Prime minister’s annual salary proposed at Rs2.441m

2.441 million =/= 2,241,000

You can't divide annual budget by current monthly salary and invent 12 folds increase figure unless you have been student of glorified Munshi aka Ishaq Dollar

Maybe I stand corrected. It doesn't say in the report whether Rs 201,574 is monthly or annual.

it is true when it comes to politics, people show their true class.

insanity is not something bound to declare at some and not to others.

shame on people discussing such a thing that is not a thing to be taken to this low level of talk.

even people who knows shit about economics, talk like economists, they are only capable of doing muhallah level siyasat.

that is why i do not share thoughts in politically biased threads, it just get dirty.

Each and every word you have uttered, believe me you will pay with compound interest. Dont mess with ......
Lo ji baboon leagi bandar jo nihari helicopter sey mangwatey thay ap pm ki salary par bakwas kar rahey hein

I've deleted my comment because I don't wanna engage an obvious troll.

Looks like IK's the poorest leader in the world.....
Sir ik, lives in a 100 acre estate in Islamabad, possibly the biggest estate there. Has always lived lavishly and not since cricket playing days worked.
It is nice to believe that this is all through integrity. All his friends and associates are billionaires. He pays next to nothing tax. So I for one don't fall for this piety.
And only talks about the poor.

2,2441,000 ÷ 201,574 = 11.13

This could be justified if the minimum wage in the country was also increased 11 folds.

What exactly has Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan done for the country to justify a 11 fold wage increase?

So far, some of the achievements during the 3-years of Pakistan Tehrik-e-Baqwas include:
Decimating the Pakistani economy​
Imposing poverty on the population​
Wiping out $50 billion off the Nominal GDP​
Turning Pakistani currency into toilet paper​
Allowing annexation of Indian Occupied Kashmir​
Backstabbing China and Saudi Arabia​
Launching the u-turns craze​
subha hogayie mamoon...

Sir ik, lives in a 100 acre estate in Islamabad, possibly the biggest estate there. Has always lived lavishly and not since cricket playing days worked.
It is nice to believe that this is all through integrity. All his friends and associates are billionaires. He pays next to nothing tax. So I for one don't fall for this piety.
And only talks about the poor.
aik aur bongi khud uk mai paray ho, support corrupt tabbur leader nawaz sharif jis ki london mai flats hai ghareeb ke paiso ka aur hum ko lecture dei rahay. waqaiye ghulami zehniat hai tum jeso ki.

Very powerful argument of why I'm pays no tax yet lives the life. Thank you, everything is very clear.
All non PTI supporters, ie normal people are corrupt. Thank you for the money trail. Thank you

There is no cure for an idiot. The country is accelerating backwards because of morons like you

Very powerful argument of why I'm pays no tax yet lives the life. Thank you, everything is very clear.
All non PTI supporters, ie normal people are corrupt. Thank you for the money trail. Thank you
normal ppl like you who supported corrupt nawaz. you have no problem with his looting still you defend corrupt. You are not normal if you think corruption is fine by your nawaz and his family just because he gives you something from that corrupt money.

If you are that honest go ask your nawaz leader from where he got those flat and why he is not facing court? even his disease is fraud, left his own daughter who is begging to ppp and making her abbu zardari and then made abbu jhangir tareen.

Shame on those who support sharif family so that they can get some penny.

I don't have to be spokespersons for NS, but his family clearly where in business and bought flats in London as millions of people do. He was tried by nab who found no corruption.
That doesn't answer where your demigod ik has his funding from.
I don't need to steal or do fraud, yet everyone in PTI is a fraud
Please answer about Ik income, the corruption of all the PTI ministers

I don't have to be spokespersons for NS, but his family clearly where in business and bought flats in London as millions of people do. He was tried by nab who found no corruption.
That doesn't answer where your demigod ik has his funding from.
I don't need to steal or do fraud, yet everyone in PTI is a fraud
he already shown in court where he got his funding. you were sleeping and woke up today.

You are indeed corrupt to say NS built his flat from business while he didnt give any sort of proof but as long as NS is filling your pocket its fine. Care to explain why he is in london by making fake disease drama and not returning ofcourse ghulam thinking cant think beyond his pocket.