Prime minister’s annual salary proposed at Rs2.441m

I don't have to be spokespersons for NS, but his family clearly where in business and bought flats in London as millions of people do. He was tried by nab who found no corruption.
That doesn't answer where your demigod ik has his funding from.
I don't need to steal or do fraud, yet everyone in PTI is a fraud
Please answer about Ik income, the corruption of all the PTI ministers
Very powerful reply. Truly all PTI supporters are scum
he already shown in court where he got his funding. you were sleeping and woke up today.

You are indeed corrupt to say NS built his flat from business while he didnt give any sort of proof but as long as NS is filling your pocket its fine.
Your a thief and a moron.
he already shown in court where he got his funding. you were sleeping and woke up today.

You are indeed corrupt to say NS built his flat from business while he didnt give any sort of proof but as long as NS is filling your pocket its fine. Care to explain why he is in london by making fake disease drama and not returning ofcourse ghulam thinking cant think beyond his pocket.
Sakib Nasur's court was it

Why don't they investigate ik and jkt like they investigate justice Qazi Essa, why double standard
Ik is the dog that has soiled the water
And all PTI supporters are drinking from the holy water

Why don't they investigate ik and jkt like they investigate justice Qazi Essa, why double standard
Ik is the dog that has soiled the water
And all PTI supporters are drinking from the holy water
This shows your mentality nawaz ka khota khud bhi corrupt aur leader bhagora bhi corrupt dono same country mein bas aurto ko agay kardo lol.

I've deleted my comment because I don't wanna engage an obvious troll.

Why can't the PM salary be minimum wage?

Mr. Khan is on the record of saying the poor have no place in politics in Pakistan.

He can legislate likewise to ensure some austerity.
There is no cure for an idiot. The country is accelerating backwards because of morons like you

PM is also on the record that he fails to make ends meet at his salary.

But he will target those earning even less than him as some sort of master plan for justice.
This shows your mentality nawaz ka khota khud bhi corrupt aur leader bhagora bhi corrupt dono same country mein bas aurto ko agay kardo lol.

He is not hiding anywhere. Go get him.

Apna bacha hai thora behek gaya to tum log pehay hi par gaye ho.

Why can't the PM salary be minimum wage?

Mr. Khan is on the record of saying the poor have no place in politics in Pakistan.

He can legislate likewise to ensure some austerity.

PM is also on the record that he fails to make ends meet at his salary.

But he will target those earning even less than him as some sort of master plan for justice.

He is not hiding anywhere. Go get him.

Apna bacha hai thora behek gaya to tum log pehay hi par gaye ho.
he is indeed hiding in uk. Behind the laws of UK. he is bhagora who ran away from court and his daughter is finding another father for herself. Not long ago she made zardari her father and then to jhangeer tareen.
only bughz will stop to see the truth

he is indeed hiding in uk. Behind the laws of UK. he is bhagora who ran away from court and his daughter is finding another father for herself. Not long ago she made zardari her father and then to jhangeer tareen.
only bughz will stop to see the truth

If a criminal has run away, the government is criminally negligent itself.

I don't have to be spokespersons for NS, but his family clearly where in business and bought flats in London as millions of people do. He was tried by nab who found no corruption.
That doesn't answer where your demigod ik has his funding from.
I don't need to steal or do fraud, yet everyone in PTI is a fraud
Please answer about Ik income, the corruption of all the PTI ministers
You never read the nab verdict did you?
The clown Isa wasnt investigated at all whereas IK provided his money trail to SC
If we really are talking about double standards than Isa should be disqualified asap for hiding his assets and threatening fbr

If a criminal has run away, the government is criminally negligent itself.
Court has given it's decision by taking 50 rupees of stamp paper. But those are low level people who support this criminal knowing he is corrupt so that their pocket can be filled with poor's money.

It is a reasonable salary. It is worthwhile to pay civil servants/advisors such salary if they perform well. Must come with some form of an accountability process to ensure they delivery. Should also have a merit based process for promotions/appointments.

Court has given it's decision by taking 50 rupees of stamp paper. But those are low level people who support this criminal knowing he is corrupt so that their pocket can be filled with poor's money.

Poor cannot afford to waste more money to catch him in a ghost hunt as well.

The figure of 2.4 million PKR is far too low. Is he now the world's lowest-paid Prime Minister?

We should honour the PM's rank and pay him a fair wage, exactly like other positions. A general in the army makes a lot more money than that, and a Supreme Court judge makes a lot more money. So why not the Prime Minister?