Prime Minister Imran Khan press conference today in Lahore | 07 Oct 2018

. . . . . .
Brilliant speech, IK speaks the truth which so many stunted growth people don't like, whether you like it or not IK is here to stay and will hopefully take this country out of the horrible mess that has been left behind by the corrupt haraami's.

Imran Khan repeats same lecture in every press briefing ... its kind of boring to listen same repeated things.

He should have told precisely which decisions he has taken in two months in his meetings .

Imran Khan repeats same lecture in every press briefing ... its kind of boring to listen same repeated things.

He should have told precisely which decisions he has taken in two months in his meetings .
Pakistan ki Jahil awam ko samj dair se ati hei ya ati hi nahi. Aisi thread mei Champion_Usman ko hi dekh lo.

Khan sahib we love to hear your speech.No doubt you have developed yourself into a great orator from a shy and timid person not so long ago.Here lies the catch its now time to deliver brother.We are an impatient mob will follow the pied piper of hamelin to a certain distance and than your great words will start to have a diminishing effect.Our history is merciless act now and act fact.:big_boss:

Provoking Opposition to take people's mind away from impending hit on their budget ? Straight out of "Animal Farm"..