Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
bhai itni hi health ki fikar hoti to peety hi kiyoon ho ?Thik kah raha hai wo Rum gungune pani ke sath pini chahiye. Whiskey bhi.
kayda hai har chij ka . kayde se karoge to pura maja loge kam nuksan me.bhai itni hi health ki fikar hoti to peety hi kiyoon ho ?
Minimum wage here isnt even going to provide you food on the table for a week. Let alone paying for all your bills, rent, insurance, taxes etcIt does indeed. But that inflation is shared by all. The benefits of minimum wage only accrue to those right at the bottom. So it is still of some use and not sham. I find policies that are designed to redistribute wealth in society get torn apart and recieve the microscope. But policies that benefit the rich and have holes as big as what sank the Titanic get conveniently overlooked.
PDF has a wide array of members from across the world. Would be interesting to see what prices you pay for day to day things. Food, clothing, transport etc Items that can be compared across the globe and make good referance points like pint of milk, coke bottle, cost of pizza, McDonald burger etc would be nice. Also please add the exchange rate with sterling pound so we all have common measure.
@vostok @KediKesenFare @xenon54 @Beast @Hamartia Antidote etc etc. The more countries we get the better the measure becomes. Thanks all.
Fill prices in your country in USD/GB£
1. 1kg of Wheat
2. 1kg of rice
3. 1 liter of bottled drinking water
4. Electricity per KWH
5. Petrol
6. Disel
7.1 liter of milk.
8. Eggs (a dozen)
9. A decent men's shirt
10. Bike of 150/200 cc commuter bike.
11. Hatchback of sub 1500 cc category
12. Intracity bus fare (per km)
13. Intercity bus fare(per km)
14. Intercity/overnight train fare (per km)
15. Bottle of coke.
16. McD Big Mac
Minimum wage here isnt even going to provide you food on the table for a week. Let alone paying for all your bills, ren
Minimum wage here isnt even going to provide you food on the table for a week. Let alone paying for all your bills, rent, insurance, taxes etc
I've been intrested in that but I cant find anyone knowledgeable enough to teach me. I dont feel like throwing money into stocks if I dont know how they work. Gold seems like a good idea but it's the most fluctuating thing to invest in, goes up and down.If you really want to make money, there isn't going to be shortcuts. However, assuming you will stay in Canada for 10+ years, then I suggest making investments and buying gold ($100 every month), in time your assets will go up and by the time its 10 years, you should have about $30,000-40,000 by the time 10 years reach (and these are just small investments). Aside from this however, you can try doing trades. There are some trades that the government sponsors, go do it once or twice a week in your free time, once you get your license you can then start making real money.
I've been intrested in that but I cant find anyone knowledgeable enough to teach me. I dont feel like throwing money into stocks if I dont know how they work. Gold seems like a good idea but it's the most fluctuating thing to invest in, goes up and down.
Apprenticeships is stocks? Sadly I dont live anywhere near TorontoYou can do apprenticeships in Toronto, I can personal message you some numbers from brothers I met at my local Masjid or some Afghans I've known from childhood if you happen to live here, but only problem with that is they will pay you minimum wage... you will in time make money as the years progress but it will take 5 years to complete your apprenticeship, and the work can be really hard at times.
Apprenticeships is stocks? Sadly I dont live anywhere near Toronto
Thanks but I'm already studying for something else. I was just intrested in investing not trades lmaoNo lol, apprenticeship is deciding to be in a trade without the education. With education you will finish faster minus the experience, but will have to pay for school. With apprenticeship it will take 5 years to finish, but you get paid as you work.
That’s why I said I could message some brothers who could take you as a mechanic or an electrician, but they all reside in Toronto, however you yourself can find people and ask them if they can take you as an apprentice.
Thanks but I'm already studying for something else. I was just intrested in investing not trades lmao
Same to you, not gonna lie your the fisnt sane person from Afghanistan that I've met, abroad. Most filth that come here are degenerates, along with Pakistanis too. Hellbent on tripping you, instead of helping you forward.May Allah grant you success with your studies my brother, and may he grant you success in this world and the next.
1. 1kg of Wheat
2. 1kg of rice
4. Electricity per KWH
5. Petrol
6. Disel
7.1 liter of milk.
8. Eggs (a dozen)
9. A decent men's shirt
15. Bottle of coke.
16. McD Big Mac
Fill prices in your country in USD
1. 1kg of Wheat
2. 1kg of rice
4. Electricity per KWH
5. Petrol
6. Disel
7.1 liter of milk.
8. Eggs (a dozen)
9. A decent men's shirt