PPP Southern Punjab leaders Saifuddin Khosa , Niaz Jhakar & Bahadur Khan joins PTI.

The ceremony held in Banni Gala to convert them into angles by Hazrat Imran Khan Sahib Niazi, in a special room Khan Sahib washed their all previous sins and whenever they quit the cult all washed alway Sins will be counted as triple.

So according to you all members of PPP are sinners, kafirs..

Not all people in PPP are like zardari and his close friends of PPP..especially Punjab leaders...clearly PPP neglected Punjab in their recent reign..

PPP of Bhutto is gone. It was gone when Benazir Married Zardari. Simple.

The dwellers of Sindh, still yearn for 'Roti, Kapra, Makan' .....40 years on.

beware of joining PTI, an example of javed hashmi

joined PTI = baghi
left PTI = daghi

haha

This is the change IK has brought? I would rather have a political nobody in my party then some upturned snobby feudal/industrialist who changes party like he changes socks.

Yeh kaisi tabdeeli hai?

According to you sinners are kafirs?

Do you personally know these gentlemen or have any knowledge about the rep. around their respective areas? if Yes then explain otherwise don't start accusing them being the same as the Zardari Leadership. And to Answer your question No. Those were two separate words i said with a comma considering you guys claim to know which ones are Haram to join PTI and which ones are Halal.

beware of joining PTI, an example of javed hashmi

joined PTI = baghi
left PTI = daghi

haha
He did for getting rewards to the tilling Mafia ?
But these guys doing it , when PTI is on its clash & surly an operation is about happen against them?
So these guys has the guts & bravery?

Do you personally know these gentlemen or have any knowledge about the rep. around their respective areas? if Yes then explain otherwise don't start accusing them being the same as the Zardari Leadership. And to Answer your question No. Those were two separate words i said with a comma considering you guys claim to know which ones are Haram to join PTI and which ones are Halal.
One of them is famous lotta who was in league than in PPP and now in PTI, kal jab PTI ka tabla baje ga he surely join any other party which suited to him, according to you guys all are Patwari and they were CORRUPT so a person who doing corruption mean doing a SIN, whoever join PTI from corrupt allies suddenly become angle and Hazrat Imran khan Sahib Niazi washed his sins.
Khan Sahib admitted his another mistake that in previous election the tickets gives to the candidates were not fair COZ he was busy in campaign stuff and didn't pay his attention to interview candidates.
Ye Sab lotte jo join kar rahe hain they needs seats to keep their slaves in their controls.

One of them is famous lotta who was in league than in PPP and now in PTI, kal jab PTI ka tabla baje ga he surely join any other party which suited to him, according to you guys all are Patwari and they were CORRUPT so a person who doing corruption mean doing a SIN, whoever join PTI from corrupt allies suddenly become angle and Hazrat Imran khan Sahib Niazi washed his sins.
Khan Sahib admitted his another mistake that in previous election the tickets gives to the candidates were not fair COZ he was busy in campaign stuff and didn't pay his attention to interview candidates.
Ye Sab lotte jo join kar rahe hain they needs seats to keep their slaves in their controls.

Well one thing i'll admit that Lotas are in PTI too you are right and some are opportunists too but they should be held accountable and should be checked for any type of corruption claims whether its Moral or financial. Iam sure ticket will be given to the right person this time unlike last elections where PTI learned a harsh lesson. However be specific about these gentlemen except calling them just Lotas do they have any corruption in them? Bad Rep?

When people join PTI they are clean as milk.... But when People leave PTI they become another devil