PPP acting as ‘mediator’ in PML-N, PTI standoff

Great comment, inn PTI walon ka 14 august ke baad munh bhi kala karo aur gadhe pey bitha kar poorey pakistan ka chakkar lagao

How about starting with Noora and Showbaz first?

Noora:

Kashkol tor dain ge, IMF se karze nai lain ge. Loota huwa paisa Pakistan lain ge.

Showbaz:

• 90 din, 3 months, 6 months, 1 year, 3 years main bijli ki load shedding khatam na kar do to mera naam Shazia Sharif nai.. :lol:
  • Zardari ko lahore aur larkana ki sarkon par na ghaseeta to main apne baat ki aulad nahi?
  • Loota huwa paisa wapis na laya to main apne bachon ka baap nahi?
  • Ali Baba 40 choron ko Minar e Pakistan pe ulta na latkaya to main marasi?

i didn't know what will happen ... even if we fail .. ill be glad to be on the side which raise their voice against injustice .. like i said for a patwari, wealth seats matter , but not every one is a patwari .. we will protest with full strength .. baki Allah k marzi ...
Mera bhoola bhala nunna munna jzaib:D

Allah k marzi thi k nawaz ne he PM bunna tha mere tumare na chatey howe b :P but you agree that you guys or your leader hve no plans whatsoever..bus rhona dhona har jalse mein aur ghar chaley jana

One Corrupt Mafia Thuggish Party ( PPP ) comes to the Rescue of the other Corrupt Mafia Thuggish Party ( PMLN ).

Both these Parties should be fumigated like COCKROACHES to Rid Pakistan of these PESTS.

1102311375-1.jpg

They do have a funny one :lol: :lol:
Har shee badal jahey ghi

Naya pakistan will appear on map of world on 14 august whom PM will be IK .End of curruption/terrorism in 30 days. Guaranteed :D

Allah k marzi thi k nawaz ne he PM bunna tha mere tumare na chatey howe b :P but you agree that you guys or your leader hve no plans whatsoever..bus rhona dhona har jalse mein aur ghar chaley jana
well allah k marzi hoti tu haar halqa jo NADRA check kar raha ha ush mei fake votes na nikaltay .. ab yeh na kehna woh b N league ne allah k marzi se dalay hain
Plan is to hold the people involved in rigging accountable .. to build public pressure on the government for reforms .. they are already commiting for it .. they have been in power for 5 times .. but never reformed the electio process .. now de to the pressue from PTI ... they would be very major reforms .. u should thank PTI ...

Patwaris are a useful section of the society , they fulfill the criterion of article 62 and 63 unlike Imran gullu khan
well atleast u named ur self right ... Psycho is the right word for u ...

as i said .. allah k marzi hoti na tu har halqay mei se fake vote nhie nikaltay ..

what cant u understand .. we r protesting against rigging .. built public pressure on government for reforms ..

well allah k marzi hoti tu haar halqa jo NADRA check kar raha ha ush mei fake votes na nikaltay .. ab yeh na kehna woh b N league ne allah k marzi se dalay hain
Plan is to hold the people involved in rigging accountable .. to build public pressure on the government for reforms .. they are already commiting for it .. they have been in power for 5 times .. but never reformed the electio process .. now de to the pressue from PTI ... they would be very major reforms .. u should thank PTI ...

well atleast u named ur self right ... Psycho is the right word for u ...

Thanks for the complement

Anyone who understands politics knows that PTI has ran all out of options and just like Qadri's circus in Islamabad it wants a safe passage out. PMLN has to do nothing but sit tight, if PTI thugs attack parliament or PM house that will end its politics. If anyone is hoping for minus two Kakar formula it won't work with post-Iftikhar judiciary. PTI can't bring no-confidence motion in NA because of small number of seats and because of declaring every-other party chor and lutera.

On the other hand Qadri is trying to blackmail PTI - he recently requested youth (polite word for job less thugs) of PTI to join any party which actually brings revolution so PTI like Qadri will not be able to weasel out by making a deal.

Just look at this interview and judge yourself where PTI stands today.

Anyone who understands politics knows that PTI has ran all out of options and just like Qadri's circus in Islamabad it wants a safe passage out. PMLN has to do nothing but sit tight, if PTI thugs attack parliament or PM house that will end its politics. If anyone is hoping for minus two Kakar formula it won't work with post-Iftikhar judiciary. PTI can't bring no-confidence motion in NA because of small number of seats and because of declaring every-other party chor and lutera.

On the other hand Qadri is trying to blackmail PTI - he recently requested youth (polite word for job less thugs) of PTI to join any party which actually brings revolution so PTI like Qadri will not be able to weasel out by making a deal.

There is nothing special to understand in politics, it is all BS.

I am more in favour of finding a middle ground, i.e., agreement on overhaul of election commission, biometric machines for all future polling and other steps to ensure rigging free elections in the future. The country trueky cannot afford such level of political instability at this juncture even if it's for the right reasons in my humble opinion.
There is only a middle finger showen by the noora govt , till now to open the 4 boxes? Its time to show middle finger to fedrl govt in islamabad on 14th, & should demand its resignation, from the govt, to hold a fresh, midterm elections with the , effects of the proposed , smart reforms in the EC & its conductation of the electoral process?
Untill then, its a crime to, be a part of a fakly elected govt!

Stop living in wet noora dreams go prepare ISLAMABAD , ITs comming , then the gehraow of PM HOUSE, THEN THE fakly elected PARLIMENT?
Stop it with fire, as been showen in model town?
Make thses acts, & watch your ganja, brothers break dancing in ADIYALA, S VIP, KHOLI.
Its noora league out of, all options!

There is only a middle finger showen by the noora govt , till now to open the 4 boxes? Its time to show middle finger to fedrl govt in islamabad on 14th, & should demand its resignation, from the govt, to hold a fresh, midterm elections with the , effects of the proposed , smart reforms in the EC & its conductation of the electoral process?
Untill then, its a crime to, be a part of a fakly elected govt!

Stop living in wet noora dreams go prepare ISLAMABAD , ITs comming , then the gehraow of PM HOUSE, THEN THE fakly elected PARLIMENT?
Stop it with fire, as been showen in model town?
Make thses acts, & watch your ganja, brothers break dancing in ADIYALA, S VIP, KHOLI.
Its noora league out of, all options!

PTI will be dealt with like a political party.
Qadri will be dealt like a criminal.

Both shall fail and try their luck in general election 2018.

PTI will be dealt with like a political party.
Qadri will be dealt like a criminal.

Both shall fail and try their luck in general election 2018.
& ganjey,s would be hannged like bhutto!
Just wait, not much time left, but allways remember , there was secret task group, assigned for that, & i might be a idealogical member of it?
I hope the day, whenever noora be hanged, you like his , able & loyal subject, would kill yourself in front of the dam fakly elected parliment!:cheers::omghaha::astagh:

& ganjey,s would be hannged like bhutto!
Just wait, not much time left, but allways remember , there was secret task group, assigned for that, & i might be a idealogical member of it?
I hope the day, whenever noora be hanged, you like his , able & loyal subject, would kill yourself in front of the dam fakly elected parliment!:cheers::omghaha::astagh:

My only loyalty is with Jinah's democratic Pakistan. Kahkis have proven to be a disappointment and further adventurism simply can not be allowed :coffee:

By the way if you are a part of that secret group then I have no reason to worry, it will certainly fail :lol:

My only loyalty is with Jinah's democratic Pakistan. Kahkis have proven to be a disappointment and further adventurism simply can not be allowed :coffee:

By the way if you are a part of that secret group then I have no reason to worry, it will certainly fail :lol:

Pakistan belongs to the indigenous people of this soil who were living here before 1947, you need to be loyal to the sons of the soil only.