Policeman martyred, dozens injured in Islamabad clashes; Army called

Government and law enforcement agencies have to use whatever tool they can muster to completely subdue these miscreants who are using government’s gaffe as a cover to destabilize Pakistan. Had the PML continued Musharraf’s policy to subdue the Lal Masjid thugs, these extremists would not have dared mount this stunt today. Sadly, PML played politics and allowed the Lal Masjid thugs to reemerge and play the hero card. Today, PTI is tacitly backing these miscreants and laying all blame on the government. As long as political parties justify the behavior of these fringe groups, they will be emboldened and become more entrenched. All political parties should stand united on crushing these miscreants so they dare don’t reer their ugly heads ever again.

Must be crushed completely regardless of the price.

Rao Anwar saying they should arrest people in pant shirts who are in the march because they're not Maulvis and look different

Great, arrest the Muhajirs, typical racism from the man
What Muhajir? For God sake stop this crap. You was born in Pakistan, your parents were born in Pakistan, YOUR GRANDPARENTS MIGRATED... Are you that sentimental that you still don't consider Pakistan your home after 70 years? Did you migrate? No, your not a Muhajir.

They are holding Pakistani flags

Hahaha

Mera mulk kitna azeem hai. Mashallah
i'm watching geo, and it seems that Pakistan nation is one soul multiple bodies. IF one body is feels heat all other bodies get warmed from Kashmir to Karachi..

Pakistani Nation is one Soul multiple bodies..

Taking arms against the state is no way to protest.
Sure not and neither is their standing has anything to do with Islam or morality.
They are bunch of hypocrites, lead by chief hypocrite.
However, I have hunch that politicians are complicit, they just wanted to create a situation for army.

beshak fasaad jis ne b phelaya ho usko misi tor p maaf nhe kiya jaega
or wo dunya o akhirat mn ruswa hoga Ameen

To qayamat ka soor phonk nahi raha koi. Report publish horahi hai.

Esa bhi kia jadoo hai report me. Hum bhi to nazar laga Len

Government and law enforcement agencies have to use whatever tool they can muster to completely subdue these miscreants who are using government’s gaffe as a cover to destabilize Pakistan. Had the PML continued Musharraf’s policy to subdue the Lal Masjid thugs, these extremists would not have dared mount this stunt today. Sadly, PML played politics and allowed the Lal Masjid thugs to reemerge and play the hero card. Today, PTI is tacitly backing these miscreants and laying all blame on the government. As long as political parties justify the behavior of these fringe groups, they will be emboldened and become more entrenched. All political parties should stand united on crushing these miscreants so they don’t reer their ugly heads ever again.

You have no idea on this issue and Mullahs have lot more power which they don't show because most love Pakistan other wise if a Molana like Mufti Muneebur Rahman or Mufti Rafi Usman gives call of blocking entire Pakistan no one can stop them from doing that

Live.geo.TV go visit and still get live update.pemra forgot to close their website. I just watched in Karachi police men killed from firing from protestors

what is the purpose of such systems?
LRAD is a sonic weapon while ATD is an energy weapon.
Both have many militiary and civilian applications but both are non-lethal and can be used to control crowd.

LRAD was used to disperse protestors against G-20 summit in Pittsburgh.

Government and law enforcement agencies have to use whatever tool they can muster to completely subdue these miscreants who are using government’s gaffe as a cover to destabilize Pakistan. Had the PML continued Musharraf’s policy to subdue the Lal Masjid thugs, these extremists would not have dared mount this stunt today. Sadly, PML played politics and allowed the Lal Masjid thugs to reemerge and play the hero card. Today, PTI is tacitly backing these miscreants and laying all blame on the government. As long as political parties justify the behavior of these fringe groups, they will be emboldened and become more entrenched. All political parties should stand united on crushing these miscreants so they dare don’t reer their ugly heads ever again.

They can't be crushed no power in Pakistan can do that you are living in USA in Pakistani reality is very different

Taking arms up against the state is no way to protest. Police must use any means necessary to get rid of these so called protesters. I STAND WITH POLICE.

They are now in every city you would have to kill around million now and they are growing in numbers

They can't be crushed no power in Pakistan can do that you are living in USA in Pakistani reality is very different
Agree now things are out of control. Army did the right thing and stayed away.Now its people vs state thing