PMLN's Rent A Rally? A Flop Show?

Same can be said about IK with thousands of his ex videos.!!!!!!!!
Decades vs months.

If he is corrupt, throw his arse in jail too. Meray konsa mamay ka beta ha.

Unlike you I use God given abilities when it comes to politics.

Tum tou har cheez dekh aur sun k bhi phudu banay huway ho.

What do you have to say about this(apologise if offensive to some).
D3zfEgHWsAAfqJv.jpg

strange why does your mian mimic a swine?

Decades vs months.

If he is corrupt, throw his arse in jail too. Meray konsa mamay ka beta ha.

Unlike you I use Gods given abilities when it comes to politics.

Tum tou har cheez dekh aur sun k bhi phudu banay huway ho.
There are dozens of reasons to put him behind bars if his master wishes to.
1)His party foreign funding quagmire.
2)Flood donation siphoning.
3)SKMH funds spending.
4)KPK funds misappropriations.
5)Bani gala transactions and illegal construction.
6)KPK helicopter misuse.
7)Some obscene videos and high doses of ....in urine samples held by an agency.
8)Completely surrounded by financiers with dubious financial history.
And many more

sadly that happened near Jehlum when the procession ran over a boy and didnt stop.
the video is very shocking where the car keeps driving over the body and doesnt stop .
and after that they called him a martyr to their cause!

Pakistani political kanjer khana .count the people as always
Sir Kanjar khanay ki baat na krain Bht loog nangay ho jien gy. General Rani ka to suna hi ho ga ap nay.Chalain chorain in baaton may kya rakha hai Bhai loog Naraz ho jien gy. :pakistan::-)

mujhy is ghatiya siyasat se nafrat hai . pakistan ki aik khamosh aksariyat ka is kanjer khany se koi wasta nhi . hum log siyasat ki her form civil-military se dasy ja chuky or kai saal phly hi tauba taib ho chuky .

There are dozens of reasons to put him behind bars if his master wishes to.
1)His party foreign funding quagmire.
2)Flood donation siphoning.
3)SKMH funds spending.
4)KPK funds misappropriations.
5)Bani gala transactions and illegal construction.
6)KPK helicopter misuse.
7)Some obscene videos and high doses of ....in urine samples held by an agency.
8)Completely surrounded by financiers with dubious financial history.
And many more
Where's the proof? Can u kindly go and carry on orders of ur masters on twitter and not turn this into a randi rona platform for ur loser masters at PMLN? Their days are gone and you'd be wise to not carry out their social media campaign at this platform.

Yes! A fools paradise it is...certainly for those who dont find any fault with the following, :haha: :
:rofl: Court order on Maryam is suspended.You keep watching Videos which suites your agenda.Kindly watch Videos about imran khan and Alima baji Also.Just a humble suggestion.:azn:

mujhy is ghatiya siyasat se nafrat hai . pakistan ki aik khamosh aksariyat ka is kanjer khany se koi wasta nhi . hum log siyasat ki her form civil-military se dasy ja chuky or kai saal phly hi tauba taib ho chuky .
Tusi PM lag jao fare.PM bananay walay aaj kl wesay hi parshan bathay hain.

:rofl: Court order on Maryam is suspended.
Dear, read the virdict, lol, Her conviction is not suspended but only her imprisonment, :rofl:. Take my advice and learn to read as a matter of habit, look up the term bail :rofl:.

The IHC court granted bail to Maryam and ordered to pay Rs0.5 million as surety bond.

She is still a convicted criminal and simply out on bail.:rofl:

I agree with you and you might recall me as a Nawaz league critic

this protest/ procession was a true show of power and it goes to show despite all the criticism on Noon league
Punjabis of northern part around Lahore & beyond really support Nawaz Sherif

Nawaz League has invested its political capital in the right places to make a difference in the elections and the results show that whether or not Nawaz is in power.

at national level it has more representation than PPP that is confined to Urban sindh and degraded to likes of ethnic ANP. yes it has to get some support to form government but its just a convenience not a necessity like PTI setup

PTI indeed has made inroads but it never had the decisive vote to make a government. whatever has happened in the last elections was thanks to Tareen money, some electable turncoats and establishment support and still Punjab government hangs with a hairline and is at the mercy of Noonies. a dozen disgruntled members make a forward block against Buzdar leading to opposition vote of no confidence and Buzdar the clueless idiot in the history of Pakistan will be sent packing to nameless town he came from

Sir, Chorrain isko….Yeh batayen, Why your chief want to die with the donkey king? by still supporting this inept govt. by going gung-ho on SS conciliatory tones. SS sidelines within PMLN, only bcz your chief afraid of IK.
NS narrative finds the way to go only bcz of this. This narrative and Maryam's leadership will damage your cause...marks it.

Your chief seems afraid of IK no hold bars outburst against him if he finds any hint of reconciliation. I commends IK on it to put your chief on defensive....honestly speaking. this is the case of a Civillian putting "boots" on its place. Welldone IK (despite he is an absolute donkey king on administration of his PMship)

The problems is not with Asad umar not anyone else minister, the problem is in the mindset of this donkey king..IK. Running a 11 member cricket team with one match winning spell is different then running a country with 220 million souls. Taking Zakat from SKMCH is different then encouraging people to tax or Invest. It takes a lot of efforts, conciliatory tones, compromises to make an atmosphere about it then anything else, which this donkey king doesn't know absolutely and neither wants to learn (A complete idiot).

In house change is possible; SMQ can be on agreement....only if your chief show some remote guts, otherwise we all dooms in the rein of Ahmad Shah Rangeela.

Zaroor karo
But but but what about a NaEhal Tareen person sitting in cabinet meeting running Punjab as shadow PM?
Kuch Sharm koi Haya?

Sir, Chorrain isko….Yeh batayen, Why your chief want to die with the donkey king? by still supporting this inept govt. by going gung-ho on SS conciliatory tones. SS sidelines within PMLN, only bcz your chief afraid of IK.
NS narrative finds the way to go only bcz of this. This narrative and Maryam's leadership will damage your cause...marks it.

Your chief seems afraid of IK no hold bars outburst against him if he finds any hint of reconciliation. I commends IK on it to put your chief on defensive....honestly speaking. this is the case of a Civillian putting "boots" on its place. Welldone IK (despite he is an absolute donkey king on administration of his PMship)

The problems is not with Asad umar not anyone else minister, the problem is in the mindset of this donkey king..IK. Running a 11 member cricket team with one match winning spell is different then running a country with 220 million souls. Taking Zakat from SKMCH is different then encouraging people to tax or Invest. It takes a lot of efforts, conciliatory tones, compromises to make an atmosphere about it then anything else, which this donkey king doesn't know absolutely and neither wants to learn (A complete idiot).

In house change is possible; SMQ can be on agreement....only if your chief show some remote guts, otherwise we all dooms in the rein of Ahmad Shah Rangeela.
You are a funny guy
I have to spend time to find merit in yiur IK Bajwa narrative

Bear with me