PMLN challenged PTI, now runs away... Buuahahahaa... !!

Leader

CQDbqlzXAAAWpxQ.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pehle PMLN bol awam ki adalat mein faisla hoga, phir NA125 say bhagi, phir NA154 say bhagi... bohat bhagtay ho, jeddah tak bhag jatay ho.. :omghaha:

@Leader @Jzaib

List of PTI Tribunal Defeats & Stays | PKPolitics - Pakistan Politics

There is heavy criticism from PTI camp on challenging the tribunal verdicts and taking stays from Supreme Court.

Here are couple of verdicts from National Assembly seats only that show the opposite:

• NA47 – PTI Qaisar Jamal deseated by Tribunal, went to Supreme Court for stay
  • NA167 – PTI Rai Hassan Nawaz deseated + disqualified, now on Supreme Court stay
  • NA53 – PTI Ghulam Sarwar disqualified, on stay from Supreme Court
  • NA19 – PTI Raja Amir Zaman deseated by tribunal, PMLN won reelection
  • NA110 – PTI lost tribunal case against Khawaja Asif, appealed in Supreme Court
  • NA108 – PTI Ijaz Chaudhry disqualified + deseated by Supreme Court on fraud
  • NA29 – PTI Murad Saeed awaiting degree verification from university

Havent mariyum nawaz and pervez rashid said that they will not go to supreme court and they will challange PTI in awaam k addlat.
@Leader @Jzaib

There is heavy criticism from PTI camp on challenging the tribunal verdicts and taking stays from Supreme Court.

Here are couple of verdicts from National Assembly seats only that show the opposite:

• NA167 – PTI Rai Hassan Nawaz deseated + disqualified, now on Supreme Court stay
  • NA110 – PTI lost tribunal case against Khawaja Asif, appealed in Supreme Court

Havent mariyum nawaz and pervez rashid said that they will not go to supreme court and they will challange PTI in awaam k addlat.

So are they taking stays NO they are not

But this guy is taking stay because he was disqualified for fake degree. He said i don't have fake degree. and he would prove he doesn't have fake degree.

But all dhandli claimed seats PML N will contest NA122 for example

But this guy is taking stay because he was disqualified for fake degree. He said i don't have fake degree. and he would prove he doesn't have fake degree.

are u sure? should i save the tweet . Bcoz i know the lawyer the appoint for ayyaz case . They only appoint him when they want results .,

bhai by election in NA122 will happen

He got disqualified due to rigging and banned for fake degree dont worry ayaz sadiq will go to court too .

Bagney ka yeh khandan master hai

The way you laughed in the topic, aisa lag raha tha kisi gadhay nay thread start Kia hai.

CQDbqlzXAAAWpxQ.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pehle PMLN bol awam ki adalat mein faisla hoga, phir NA125 say bhagi, phir NA154 say bhagi... bohat bhagtay ho, jeddah tak bhag jatay ho.. :omghaha:
Maryam baaji there is an old saying in English which goes like this "Think Before You Speak".....This saying perfectly fits you in this case....

Nassi league is following foot steps of its gang leader's family, they are all well trained at running away. From father to daughter.. ;)

@Leader @Jzaib

I dont see how your post is relevant, but still I checked first three,

and this is what I got..

NA-162: SC restores membership of PTI MNA Rai Hassan Nawaz

SC reinstates PTI's Qaisar Jamal Khan as MNA - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

SC restores membership of PTI's MNA Ghulam Sarwar | Pakistan | Dunya News

and secondly the point was that nooni toonies akka apkay baray challenged to go to Awam ki adalat, and then shamelesly ran away from NA 125 and NA154 and now using all state machinery, influence, pressure, badmashi ghundagardi in Na122 to win, bbaaat phir wahen aa ker khatam hoti haie, koe sharam hotie haie koie haya kotie haie, koe grace, koe ghairate, koe ikhlaqiyat...? :lol: