PMLN announces its candidates for Punjab

mr42O

1101818603-1.gif

although its not based on principle politics but pmln walaoo nay ham-khiyal group kay sath changi nahi kitti.... asa thori kertay hain !! :omghaha:

p.s.

PMLN: lahore say tou wohi kachara logo ko ticket mili hain... hopefully awam will realize and vote PTI.

. . . . . .
Agr hmhre voting area may koi PTI candidate he na ho t0u kya krain. :sad:

aaahhh... phir to best of my understand, one should go and waste their vote. stamp all over the ballot paper, otherwise it would be misused ... so its better to go yourself and waste it...

honestly I think none of these from PMLN,PPP,ANP,MQM or any party deserve our votes, unless you know some candidate who has good reputation, or an independent candidate who has good reputation... otherwise waste it, like most of Lyari people who support PTI will waste their votes...

since I find you a bit religio so here:

65614_617116044984094_1835611696_n.jpg

I know you are :lol:

You do know that this a is a public forum where everyone can see what people wrote.
Please tell me where did I say such a thing?
This is typical of PMLN and their fanboys, they have no morals no sense of halal or haram and no vision outside their stomach.
They will eat pigs if it meant it would get them into power.
So what is a little lie to defame your opponent to them? :rolleyes:

aaahhh... phir to best of my understand, one should go and waste their vote. stamp all over the ballot paper, otherwise it would be misused ... so its better to go yourself and waste it...

honestly I think none of these from PMLN,PPP,ANP,MQM or any party deserve our votes, unless you know some candidate who has good reputation, or an independent candidate who has good reputation... otherwise waste it, like most of Lyari people who support PTI will waste their votes...

since I find you a bit religio so here:

65614_617116044984094_1835611696_n.jpg

HmmM thnk U

That depends who all is there...

Bhatta Mafiya :angry:

You do know that this a is a public forum where everyone can see what people wrote.
Please tell me where did I say such a thing?
This is typical of PMLN and their fanboys, they have no morals no sense of halal or haram and no vision outside their stomach.
They will eat pigs if it meant it would get them into power.
So what is a little lie to defame your opponent to them? :rolleyes:

Says who ? Did you or did not change my words in post number 6 ? What gives you the right ? PTI fanboys like you have psychological issues. Yes i know this is a public forum. Don't act as if you are innocent here.

I am very intrested in pakistani politics
Since I don't know how to read Urdu can anyone translate it in English or Hindi or Urdu written in English

Thx