PML-N to reach out to PTI for caretaker premier

A.Rafay

LAHORE – The PML-N has decided to contact Pakistan Tehrike Insaf (PTI) for a consultative process on the opposition side to finalise names for the caretaker prime minister of the interim government that will supervise the next elections.Well-informed sources in the party confided to the TheNation that, in a bid to evolve consensus among all political parties in and outside the parliament on the Opposition side, the PML-N has decided to reach out to the PTI to obtain opinion of the latter on the names of the caretaker prime minister. They said the PML-N does not want to leave room for o any political party to raise finger, to the two names which the Opposition leader Ch Nisar Ali Khan will finally share with the opposition and reach consensus on any one of them after negotiations. Sources said the way PTI chief has been critical of the PML-N leadership some hawkish elements in the party had reservations on formally contacting the PTI to secure its proposal on the caretaker prime minister but the top leadership of the party prevailed upon them and decided to involve the PTI in the consultative process which has already been kicked off by Ch Nisar. Sources further said a contact between the PML-N and PTI is expected soon.They say the PML-N has launched direct and indirect contacts with the Opposition parties and a final and conclusive talks will be held by the Opposition leader Ch Nisar who has so far held negotiations with Mahmood Khan Achekzia of Pakhtoonkwha Milli Awami Party, JUI-F Ameer Maulana Fazalur Rehman and JI Ameer Syed Munawar Hassan on the issue in hand. Sources further say while starting the process afresh, Nawaz League has withheld the names it earlier chose for the prime minister and instead, is preferring to receive names from other Opposition parties so that it can come to know which ones are choice of the majority parties. They say the PML-N desires a neutral and impartial person as caretaker prime minister who is able to withstand pressure and has political acumen so that he cannot not fall a prey to any authority due to lack of political wisdom. The party is concluding the constitutional matters viewing dissolution of the assemblies in the second week of March after which caretaker prime minister will need to be installed within three days.

PML-N to reach out to PTI for caretaker premier | The Nation

they have lied before too, ch nisar lied in a presser that he consulted names with Imran...

unless they publicly go to meet PTI, these munafiqs cannot be trusted for anything !!

they have lied before too, ch nisar lied in a presser that he consulted names with Imran...

unless they publicly go to meet PTI, these munafiqs cannot be trusted for anything !!

lol i thought pti is bad when it comes to history but the problem is in memory

I think Ch Nisar reached all political parties before suggesting the name for CEC!!!!

lol i thought pti is bad when it comes to history but the problem is in memory

I think Ch Nisar reached all political parties before suggesting the name for CEC!!!!

show us when ? he lied in a presser because PTI was never consulted in this regard, you know these munafiqs would do anything to remain in power, they are liars by birth I am sure, jis haram ki kamai say baray howe hain, definitely usi say damag bhi develop howa hai inka...

show you??? really???? OK i dont ask you to listen to someone else lekin apney leadaron ko to sun liya karo yar.

o bhai kab kahan kuch tou bolo... awane mein ren ren lagay howe ho...

mah where does it say that these three names were consulted with PTI...

by the way you need to revist post 2. maybe it would be a bit helpful for nooniez.... :rolleyes:

:haha::haha::haha:

asserting the decision, PTI Chairman Imran Khan said that both parties have agreed on the name of the former Associate Judge of the Supreme Court of Pakistan Fakhruddin G. Ebrahim

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

visit post 2 again. it maybe maybe helpful for you... and you maybe able to save your time and my time. though you wont have a false laugh then. if you are pretending then obviously I dont expect anything less from followers of munafiqs and haram khor people !!

P.S. and regarding Fakkhru bhai PTI was never consulted either. he was accepted by PTI when he was made so. he was never a combined name.

visit post 2 again. it maybe maybe helpful for you... and you maybe able to save your time and my time. though you wont have a false laugh then. if you are pretending then obviously I dont expect anything less from followers of munafiqs and haram khor people !!

i expected better from a follower of zani khan :undecided:

Listen teen ager (I figure this by the way you talk, no substance just crap), if you dont know anything then you should shutup instead of keep repeating the same stupidity over and over again, Imran had said is many times on TV that they were consulted about EC, maybe you should get off your knees sometimes when Imran is talking and look at his face.

PML(N) has taken a positive step by starting consultations with other political parties.

But who is likely to be nominated?? No names are coming to my mind atm :undecided: