PML N favourite in upcoming elections; geo news

Decent numbers
5000 i think

In parliment support is strong

Alas with fall of oil prices to less then pre war time(saudis and usa pumping full speed ahead) globally more chatrool is unlikely in short term

Rooting for PMLN to win 2023 election so we can see bankrupcy in 2025-26 inshallah

Fall in oil price means the world is going in recession. Meaning high interest rates. Good luck in increasing exports to reduce balance of payment and raising very high interest (junk bonds) to keep the boat float and then repaying the interest on those loans by selling whatever that will be left by than!

Fall in oil price means the world is going in recession.

Exactly.

I simply laugh at the statement of Shehbaz Sharif or Maryam, keh ab achay waqt anay walay hain, good times are coming, oil prices are going down.

You fools, this is demand contraction. Kabhi koi acha akhbar utha kar parh lo, Bloomberg, Financial Times, rather than keeping to your echo chamber of Najam Sethi and Pervez Rashid.

Recession is coming, aur yeh log idhr awam ko chuttu bana rahay hain.

Hell with elections. Deploy rangers all over Pakistan.
There is war in Balochistan , riots in Sindh , ,Generals are sold, people are suffering, load shedding after load shedding. What will elections do? :angry:

Our exports are falling while they do bhangra on IMF deal

Drop exports develop the country

Dear, We are currently in 2022, Post PTI blunders, The worst moment in our history to slides towards bankruptcy but instead its only halted by PMLN economic team efforts. If PMLN is that bad and anti-state why not it bankrupts Pakistan today when it can put blame of it on previous PTI govt most easily?
PTI could declare Pakistan bankrupt after it took up bankrupted economy from your Patwari league in 2018. Yet you call PTI incompetent
C59C99A0-5F1B-41B0-916C-BCFEB0B6CDC0.jpeg
D058CD00-FF0F-4756-99A6-D95CD18EDEEC.png

PTI could declare Pakistan bankrupt after it took up bankrupted economy from your Patwari league in 2018. Yet you call PTI incompetent View attachment 862202View attachment 862203

Trying to explain to a Patwari is like talking to a brick he won't or doesn't want to understand the real dynamics on ground, Patwari minions are too busy believing in fairytales by the forsaken family.

Not to kill the host!! So No Bankruptsy!!
@ziaulislam hope you got your learning:partay:
Even if u try to keep the cow alive to milk it dry ultimately you do kill it

Trying to explain to a Patwari is like talking to a brick he won't or doesn't want to understand the real dynamics on ground, Patwari minions are too busy believing in fairytales by the forsaken family.
Look. I am part time patwari
And i do get it..

Everyone has a reason to be patwari
For me, that is the more they make pakistan poor the more relatively i get richer as my assests are out of the country

For example due to drop in exports rupee devalued by 100%..my wealth went up by 100%..yay

So love you nawaz sharif:pop:
Keep the good work
Me and bubloo are so proud of you