PML-N concedes defeat in crucial Punjab by-elections

Actually this is a shutup call to Imran Khan & Youthias who were targetting ECP credibilty and targeting state instituions without any evidence. PMLN should be credited for organizing free and fair elections without any violence.

Since Youthias lack logic and rely on memes they dont know that actually PMLN snatched 5 seats from PTI and lost 2-3 seats due to internal politics because all those 20 seats belonged to PTI. This means PMLN will retain its seats and snatch some PTI seats in General Elections

Again this time PTI Punjab government will be formed with even thinner majority of only 1-2 seats.

Some battles are lost to win WAR - Youthias will never understand this.

@Sainthood 101 @PakSarZameen47 @Menace2Society @Pakstallion @Vapnope @Bleek @Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox 1@N.Siddiqui @Norwegian @TNT @Imad.Khan @Dalit @ziaulislam @EternalMortal @lastofthepatriots @WarKa DaNG @Warking @Talwar e Pakistan @WinterFangs @kingQamaR @Menace2Society @Indus Pakistan @Ghazwa-e-Hind @Norwegian @PakFactor @akramishaqkhan @Faqirze @pakpride00090 @MultaniGuy @Abid123 @Goritoes @SecularNationalist @PakistaniandProud @PAKISTANFOREVER @Dual Wielder @Imran Khan @Flight of falcon @Ghazwa-e-Hind @AZ1 @Rafael @Norwegian @ahaider97 @Thrust_Vector998 @Windjammer @Salza @Trailer23 @313ghazi @B.K.N

@raptor22
@Hack-Hook
@IceCold
@PakSarZameen47
@Muhammad Saftain Anjum
@DrJekyll
@Sohail Niazai
@Hassan Imtiaz
@Song Hong
@moweike
@baajey
@TOPGUN
@Enigma SIG
@Straightalk
@REhorror
@Rafael
@muhammadhafeezmalik
@Shapur Zol Aktaf
@yesboss
@Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam
@Shafsins
@GriffinsRule
@hembo
@Sainthood 101
@IMADreamer
@Genius 17
@Defencelover1997
@cocomo
@Red nucleus
@AZ1
@ThisUser
@TheUsualSuspect
@nope
@Eagle_Nest
@Menthol
@Mrc
@Ihsan khan 66
@lcloo
@Abid123
@MH.Yang
@Skorzeny88
@Black_cats
@xeuss
@Damir877
@Pindi Boy
@Diviner
@Sudarshan
@BON PLAN
@JH7
@Musna
@Olympus81
Halka Patwari fir aa gya j @PakSword

As for you Patwari bahi PMLN tried their best but failed to do "Dhandla" voter turnout was too much to do dhandli.

1) ECP ka banda 600 thappe lagata pakda gya.

2) Murde Zinda listo me or Zinda logo ko Murdo ki listo me.

3) Jiske 2 bache they use 3 bna diye or jiske 3 they uske 4 ho gye.

4) Aik gharane k aik bande ka Vote aik jagha or dusre ka dusri jaga.

Yeh free and fair election he Patwario apka 😂

And lets not forget the role of Police. And please be aware sabka etesab hoga.

And snatched 5 seats from PTI. 😂 too big of a word coming out from a patwaris mouth. Ab yeh soch k dil bhela lo k we snatched 5 seats 😂

PTI had 10 seats last time now they have 15. It is PTI that snatched 5 seats from your Lota candidates. PMLN gave tickets to lotas who won in 2018 but 5 of em lost. So please enlighten us how did Ghadar tola snatched 5 seats ? Seems like opposite to me.

Gracefully accepting defeat is a sign of strength and maturity for a political party. Only confidence that this defeat is temporary and party workers / supporters will remain loyal can allow a leader to show such attitude!

I think this defeat will force PLM-N to reconsider its reformist economic actions in the last couple of months. People are clearly not willing to accept the tough economic measures that were made under duress. Shahbaz has to find more help from external allies to try and bring prices under control. :cheers:

Hopefully after the recount of the 2 constituencies, the seats will go to PTI. Despite rigging PTI won.

The pressure should be up on establishment and their disciples.

Seems like the PDMers have also started blaming establishment.

Lag to raha hai ye lollipop hai.

The solution for PMLN is simple.

Nawaz Sharif comes back and serves jail time. Same with Mariyam Nawaz.

Shahbaz Sharif faces the NAB and his money laundering cases. Same with Hamza. Salman whose an absconder also needs to come back and face the law.

Same case for their ministers. Half of them are corrupt.

Then maybe they have a chance. The moral authority to lead is first and foremost and PMLN have lost that a long time ago.

You are correct in your assessment that Nawaz Sharif is the vote puller who was sorely missed during the campaign.

They do root cause analysis after every defeat but then realize their top leadership are nasli crooks and can't do anything about it.

Shahbaz Sharif along with Hamza Sharif must be given credit for performing their respective administrative duties and for ensuring peaceful polling in the province.

You can congratulate them for murdering people by throwing them off bridges and vandalizing an old woman's car.

We know you love them murdering criminals.

You are correct in your assessment that Nawaz Sharif is the vote puller who was sorely missed during the campaign.

I think if we make nawaz sharif president
Maryum nawaz PM
Hamaza PM of KPK
Babloo PM balochistan
Shahbaz as PM of punjab
Then we would have great govt
As what ever nawaz sharif touches turns to gold

PMLN needs to formulate a comprehensive policy in determining the root causes and their remedy. Highly unpopular measures taken after forming federal government in midst of chaos did not help nor the preparation done via proper homework. The complexities of provincial politics and their intricacies need an action plan as majority of workload is concentrated at the federation level.

You can congratulate them for murdering people by throwing them off bridges and vandalizing an old woman's car.

We know you love them murdering criminals.
Your every other post is either calling for mass hangings and capital punishment or literally calling for insurgency.
I think if we make nawaz sharif president
Maryum nawaz PM
Hamaza PM of KPK
Babloo PM balochistan
Shahbaz as PM of punjab
Then we would have great govt
As what ever nawaz sharif touches turns to gold
You can always vote for this.
Sad

Your every other post is either calling for mass hangings and capital punishment or literally calling for insurgency.

You can always vote for this.

Sad
-Capital punishment is legal in Pakistan.
-Rebellion against tyranny is one of the tenets of Islam.

But yeah I can understand you supporting murdering criminals.

-Capital punishment is legal in Pakistan.
-Rebellion against tyranny is one of the tenets of Islam.

But yeah I can understand you supporting murdering criminals.

Capital punishment is for crimes against humanity not for popular opinions.

Resistance to tyranny is different from rebellion.

But yeah i understand you have an itch for anarchy and bloodshed.

Hopefully Asif Ali Zardari along with Mian Nawaz Sharif will guide us through these difficult times.

..Take not life, which God has made sacred, except by way of justice and law. Thus does He command you, so that you may learn wisdom
Qur'an 6:151

In Islamic law, the death penalty is appropriate for two groups of crime:
  • Intentional murder: In these cases the victim's family is given the option as to whether or not to insist on a punishment of this severity
  • Fasad fil-ardh ('spreading mischief in the land'): Islam permits the death penalty for anyone who threatens to undermine authority or destabilise the state
What constitutes the crime of 'spreading mischief in the land' is open to interpretation, but the following crimes are usually included:
  • Treason/apostasy (when one leaves the faith and turns against it)
  • Terrorism
  • Piracy of any kind
  • Rape
  • Adultery
  • Homosexual activity
But clearly, the message is not for atheists :sick:

Hopefully Asif Ali Zardari along with Mian Nawaz Sharif will guide us through these difficult times.
If they can lead us to these difficult times, surely they are best adapt in guiding us out of them too.
..Take not life, which God has made sacred, except by way of justice and law. Thus does He command you, so that you may learn wisdom
Qur'an 6:151

In Islamic law, the death penalty is appropriate for two groups of crime:
  • Intentional murder: In these cases the victim's family is given the option as to whether or not to insist on a punishment of this severity
  • Fasad fil-ardh ('spreading mischief in the land'): Islam permits the death penalty for anyone who threatens to undermine authority or destabilise the state
What constitutes the crime of 'spreading mischief in the land' is open to interpretation, but the following crimes are usually included:
  • Treason/apostasy (when one leaves the faith and turns against it)
  • Terrorism
  • Piracy of any kind
  • Rape
  • Adultery
  • Homosexual activity
But clearly, the message is not for atheists :sick:

Justice and law is for government to uphold not some self righteous mob.

1- So you agree that Rana Sana should be hanged for his crimes against humanity.
2- Rebellion isn't resistance? I see you're a fan of sazish / mudakhilat bandwagon.

You have an itch for supporting murderous criminals.

Justice and law is for government to uphold not some self righteous mob.
Government of murderous criminals can't deliver justice.