Trailer23
Agli bari apky leader ki he ha . Allah is kom ka mukadar lohaar k hath ma he likh chuka ha aor kom bho lohaar k sath khari haseems like staged questions and we heard these answers... we heard all these lectures and speeches. Let's be fair, in the past 3 years, he FAILED to do anything. Everyone knows you can't change things overnight but you at least start from somewhere. He failed to execute any single person in his party because of complexity in the parliament (seats) system, he failed to do anything so far. On the ground, PTI further destroyED Pakistan's economy because of the mess/mismanagement his govt has created. Its hard to roll back trust me. Every nation is corrupt, everywhere corruption is there but you to do something, you have to control from somewhere. He failed in that sofar. People need practical things, not speeches. Our system is core to corrupt but he should've been starting from somewhere 3 years back, perhaps if he successfully turned any single entity corruption-free where a normal citizen doesn't need to give rishwat, Today, people could've trusted him. The problem again with practicality and a realistic approach. You can't put everything on COVID because his finance ministry mismanaged everything from the beginning...
Agli bari apky leader ki he ha . Allah is kom ka mukadar lohaar k hath ma he likh chuka ha aor kom bho lohaar k sath khari ha
Allah Rahem Keray....Agli bari apky leader ki he ha . Allah is kom ka mukadar lohaar k hath ma he likh chuka ha aor kom bho lohaar k sath khari ha
Kasam lay lo har asli patwari yahi kehta ha k mera patwarion sa koi laina daina nhi ha laken imran sahi kam nhi kar rahaaap ko jab aglay ka pata he nahe tu awen hawaie fire na karain... youthioon ko bhi patwaryoon wali bemari hey koi kuch kahday inkay leader ko tu chur chur usko foran opposition party sey joor detay hain lollllllllll demaag ki jaga lohaar he diya huta in tenoo (youtyoon, jialoon aur patwaryoon) may tu Pakistan aaj kafi masloon say bahir huta
PTI further destroyED Pakistan's economy because of the mess/mismanagement his govt has created. Its hard to roll back trust me.
He failed to execute any single person in his party because of complexity in the parliament (seats) system, he failed to do anything so far.
People need practical things, not speeches. Our system is core to corrupt but he should've been starting from somewhere 3 years back, perhaps if he successfully turned any single entity corruption-free where a normal citizen doesn't need to give rishwat, Today, people could've trusted him. The problem again with practicality and a realistic approach. You can't put everything on COVID because his finance ministry mismanaged everything from the beginning...
It's true that he has not fulfilled all his promises, but he has delivered, or partially delivered on quite a few of his commitments. To say that he has done nothing is untrue. Such sweeping statements take away from your credibility, and dissuade people from taking you seriously.seems like staged questions and we heard these answers... we heard all these lectures and speeches. Let's be fair, in the past 3 years, he FAILED to do anything. Everyone knows you can't change things overnight but you at least start from somewhere. He failed to execute any single person in his party because of complexity in the parliament (seats) system, he failed to do anything so far. On the ground, PTI further destroyED Pakistan's economy because of the mess/mismanagement his govt has created. Its hard to roll back trust me. Every nation is corrupt, everywhere corruption is there but you to do something, you have to control from somewhere. He failed in that sofar. People need practical things, not speeches. Our system is core to corrupt but he should've been starting from somewhere 3 years back, perhaps if he successfully turned any single entity corruption-free where a normal citizen doesn't need to give rishwat, Today, people could've trusted him. The problem again with practicality and a realistic approach. You can't put everything on COVID because his finance ministry mismanaged everything from the beginning...
How will we pay for it?Some of the good things that PTI has done so far
- Started building dams
- 10 billion tree tsunami
- Health cards for all of KPK, GB and soon all of Punjab
- Foreign policy is much better, no more drone strikes, US/Nato out of Afghanistan.
How will we pay for it?
Chunna in histories of chunna
seems like staged questions and we heard these answers... we heard all these lectures and speeches. Let's be fair, in the past 3 years, he FAILED to do anything. Everyone knows you can't change things overnight but you at least start from somewhere. He failed to execute any single person in his party because of complexity in the parliament (seats) system, he failed to do anything so far. On the ground, PTI further destroyED Pakistan's economy because of the mess/mismanagement his govt has created. Its hard to roll back trust me. Every nation is corrupt, everywhere corruption is there but you to do something, you have to control from somewhere. He failed in that sofar. People need practical things, not speeches. Our system is core to corrupt but he should've been starting from somewhere 3 years back, perhaps if he successfully turned any single entity corruption-free where a normal citizen doesn't need to give rishwat, Today, people could've trusted him. The problem again with practicality and a realistic approach. You can't put everything on COVID because his finance ministry mismanaged everything from the beginning...
Kasam lay lo har asli patwari yahi kehta ha k mera patwarion sa koi laina daina nhi ha laken imran sahi kam nhi kar raha
Why wouldn't we trust you, rising exports are sign of destroyed economy only a very highly intelligent man will make that bold statement.
I tell you what people told George Bush, It's the economy stupid!
I love it where the Pakistani claim, I keep giving and taking bribes how come Imran khan hasn't stopped me. I keep weighing less than I charge how come Imran khan hasn't stopped me, I keep charging for milk and selling white water how come Imran khan hasn't stopped me. He promised us that he will change us the very next day he took the office
Some of the good things that PTI has done so far
- Started building dams
- 10 billion tree tsunami
- Health cards for all of KPK, GB and soon all of Punjab
- Foreign policy is much better, no more drone strikes, US/Nato out of Afghanistan.
Follow and Subsribe PTV on Social Media as it has improved alot . Thanks .I hope PM doesn't go and marry her too. I am a huge IK fan but dude really needs to get his head out of his ***, forget about the Bhuttos and Sharifs and focus on the economy.