PM Nawaz has announced 32 billion package for Karachi

i can't believe that this innocent thread is too littered with paindu shit reporting is useless since mods are as useless in this forum as shit is useless

instead of discussing the projects the keyword is punjab, nawaz, shahbaz etc, politics and ethnicity

abe kya karachi ko bheeg me 32 billion punjab de raha he kya?

40 billion kahli federal rawalpindi ke metro bus me laga rahi he, ager 32 billion federal de rahi he karachi ke lye after 5 years tarsa tarsa ker for basic needs like water supply etc, ab kya karachi waali punjabion ko din raat ehsaan manae lag jayen kya ab?

din raat 10s of thousands flok from punjab and thats why karachi needs have multiplied, ab karachi waale punjab se bheeg mange ke khuda ke waaste ehsan kerdo, hum karachi waale 70% revenue generate kerdete hain, us me 2 kori karachi me bhi lagado?

Don't talk crap man!! Karachi does not generate 70% of the country's revenue. This is typical MQM BS!!

Evil Punjabi supremacist plan to make altaf bhai look bad. :sarcastic:
Or it can be much more interesting. It may come as surprise to most of the posters but Altaf Bhai's father was also a punjabi and Altaf bhai's cast is guess what? Arain.....:)

MQM and PPP will eat everything. Politicians are corrupt and insincere in Sindh.

If Karachi and Sindh continue down this path for 5 more years then we have a very big problem on our hands.

:hitwall:
They already have it may come as surprise to most of the posters but Altaf Bhai's father was also a punjabi and Altaf bhai's cast is guess what? Arain.....:)

Noooooooooooooooooo this cant be true

so this one should be around 50-100 billion because your not there to make lol.

It comes under federal, i will make sure my bro does the right thing.

:hitwall:

Noooooooooooooooooo this cant be true
At first, I didn't believe it either. Actually Atlaf Bhai's father was the second marriage of Khursheed Begum (Altaf's mother). His first marriage was in Urdu speaking community from whom she had (Two?) kids.Later she had a second marriage with Atlaf's father. And whenever there was a case registered against Altaf Bhai, his cast was nominated as Arain.

Or it can be much more interesting. It may come as surprise to most of the posters but Altaf Bhai's father was also a punjabi and Altaf bhai's cast is guess what? Arain.....:)

i don't care but if Altaf Hussain was half Punjabi he would have revealed this fact long time ago

At first, I didn't believe it either. Actually Atlaf Bhai's father was the second marriage of Khursheed Begum (Altaf's mother). His first marriage was in Urdu speaking community from whom she had (Two?) kids.Later she had a second marriage with Atlaf's father. And whenever there was a case registered against Altaf Bhai, his cast was nominated as Arain.

I know one thing, Bhutto was proper punjabi arain. In araino ne sindhs ko acha bewakof banaya if altaf is half arain. I like the fact punjabis are rulers of Sindh. Mashallah.

Many things are kept hidden politically.........But most of the MQM community already knows it, its just that its little known to the outside world. I also got a chance to see a copy of famous letter by Z A Bhutto to Ayub Khan where he explicitly called Ayub a bigger leader than Quaid'e Azam (RA)

i don't care but if Altaf Hussain was half Punjabi he would have revealed this fact long time ago

Why? You can't accept the fact that your Qaid is half-punjabi? The fact that bhutto and altaf have been making fool out of you guys is amazing. In typical punjabi style, thats how we rule....

Many things are kept hidden politically.........But most of the MQM community already knows it, its just that its little known to the outside world. I also got a chance to see a copy of famous letter by Z A Bhutto to Ayub Khan where he explicitly called Ayub a bigger leader than Quaid'e Azam (RA)

Well Butto also wrote to Jinnah before 47

''April 26, 1945, "You, Sir, have brought us on one platform, less than one flag, and the cry of every Muslim should be onward to Pakistan. Our destiny is Pakistan. Our aim is Pakistan. Nobody can stop us. We are a nation by ourselves and India is a subcontinent. You have inspired us and we are proud of you. Being still in school, I am unable to help the establishment of our sacred land. But the time will come when I will even sacrifice my life for Pakistan."

I respect Bhutto because he indeed died for Pakistan. Anyway its shamefull these leaders have to hide their origins unlike in Punjab.

He did not die for Pakistan. He died because of his corruption, greed and selfishness. Lets not forget the part he played in splitting Pakistan!!

BD was going to be reality anyway, it made sense. No matter what he was indeed hanged at the end, corruption is hardly a excuse for killing him.

But the critical role he played in the formation of BD - he got what he deserved. I'd rather not say more, since he has met his maker, I have to yet meet mine.