PM likely to discuss CPEC with Khattak

1. Typical abusive potian...

2. My definition of competence is developing a police force capable of dealing with threats... do you know that peshawar has no cctv, despite being effected most by terrorism ... but islamabad lahore and karachi has one?? While safe city lahore and islamabad projects well underway... where is safe city peshawar project..

3. Your cm has been dancing in D chowk half his term...

4. Not a single penny of foreign investment arranged by your cm
.. even pppp sindh in better than pti in that regards....

5. Health?? Just visit khayber teaching any day before coming to this forum

Instead cameras are put on pwshawar traffic police uniform, idea stollen from US and implemented entirely out of context....

For goodness sake... i am not even go into rest of province.....
1) Show me one abuse
2) kpk police is developed as role model police . Every critic have said it . Punjab police is most politicise police . Recent example is model town and kasur incident . In 30 years shahbaz and Nawaz couldn't establish one institution . Khattak did in 2 years .

What kind of stupid argument is CCTV cameras . Karachi had cctv cameras more then Lahore . What did people benifit when institution is not working .

3. Nawaz was busy killing model town people and helping kasur child rapist when Khattak was dancing . I know u would prefer Nawaz sharif to rape r citizen instead of dancing for 30 second .

4. Punjab had more investment even before Nawaz ever came in politics . Some cities are more developed regardless of who rules it. Punjab was better then kpk, Sindh or Baluchistan even before creation of Pakistan , before Nawaz was born, in pmln q time in PPP time .
Just like London will always be better and have more investment the. Rest of the U.K.

5. Are u so dumb to compare a developed area with under developed area. I'll give an example so ur small brain can process it . Hospital in Lahore is better in kasur . Yes or not ? Because Lahore is developed

And how dumb of u to compare 30 year of governance of already developed province with 2 years of under developed province .

kpk has imported helped and school a lot. Shabana was forced to spend on health budget most in last 5 tenures . Bcoz KPK did it .

NS also ask khattak to go, it was khattak who decided to stay instead of getting something out of cpec for kpk people. Still they got plenty of the projects with so much ignorant behavior. He should be thank full and shame full on his previous behaviour. But

You guys failed to realise anything happen to CPEC will impact Pakistan not punjab. And what punjab is getting out of this project. Power projects mainly lies in sindh and Balochistan. Punjab already have motorway so nothing going to build in punjab but Balochistan sindh and balliStan. .
Instead of explaining it to us . Why dnt u ask ur party to submit a plan in parliament ? And provide details where funds are being spend ? Why r pmln hiding it .

Obviously u know saif ur Rehman why the shady character like him is involved in power projects . $$$$$ u know the answer

1) Show me one abuse
2) kpk police is developed as role model police . Every critic have said it . Punjab police is most politicise police . Recent example is model town and kasur incident . In 30 years shahbaz and Nawaz couldn't establish one institution . Khattak did in 2 years .

What kind of stupid argument is CCTV cameras . Karachi had cctv cameras more then Lahore . What did people benifit when institution is not working .

3. Nawaz was busy killing model town people and helping kasur child rapist when Khattak was dancing . I know u would prefer Nawaz sharif to rape r citizen instead of dancing for 30 second .

4. Punjab had more investment even before Nawaz ever came in politics . Some cities are more developed regardless of who rules it. Punjab was better then kpk, Sindh or Baluchistan even before creation of Pakistan , before Nawaz was born, in pmln q time in PPP time .
Just like London will always be better and have more investment the. Rest of the U.K.

5. Are u so dumb to compare a developed area with under developed area. I'll give an example so ur small brain can process it . Hospital in Lahore is better in kasur . Yes or not ? Because Lahore is developed

And how dumb of u to compare 30 year of governance of already developed province with 2 years of under developed province .

kpk has imported helped and school a lot. Shabana was forced to spend on health budget most in last 5 tenures . Bcoz KPK did it .

Just read your point five in support of my argument of typical abusive potian

My opinion about khattak is multi faceted and i believe is true...this is regardless of his stance on cpec

I love it. I love how you backed out of your initial B.S Argument and now twisting it, personally attacking Khattak. It does not matter what your opinion of Khattak is, according to the recent surveys by PILDAT and SDP, KPK is the best performing Province. I think that is all that matters, he certainly has done a better job compared to his counterparts who have been ruling off/on for 30 years.

According to govt, khattak was invited to go to beijing but he was busy dancing and at that time they were trying to throw out a legally elected pm , so he refused to go

And according to Mr. Khattak he was never invited. Was the invitation also lost in the mail for CM's of Sindh and Balochistan? Admit it, your argument is purely based on self hatred and you nothing substantial to back up your B.S Claims. Just answer me this, why is the Federal Government not releasing the details of the agreements and keeping everyone blind? Why are they not showing any transparency? Your argument would have been valid, if the Government had been transparent but it not, thus your argument falls apart.

NS also ask khattak to go, it was khattak who decided to stay instead of getting something out of cpec for kpk people. Still they got plenty of the projects with so much ignorant behavior. He should be thank full and shame full on his previous behaviour. But

And Khattak says he never was invited. But lets for argument sake admit that he refused the invitation, did the CM's of Balochistan and Sindh also refused the invitation? I am so surprised how you people are still defending the Federal Government, when there is nothing really to defend. If the Federal Government is such an Angel, why hasn't it released the details of the agreements to the Provinces?

You guys failed to realise anything happen to CPEC will impact Pakistan not punjab. And what punjab is getting out of this project. Power projects mainly lies in sindh and Balochistan. Punjab already have motorway so nothing going to build in punjab but Balochistan sindh and balliStan. .

Well if the Federal Government was so concerned about CPEC, how come they haven't shown any transparency? Not a single document related to agreements has been released to the Parliamentarians or the CM's of Provinces. Why? If they are so concerned about CPEC, why are they conducting the negotiations in such a secret?

I love it. I love how you backed out of your initial B.S Argument and now twisting it, personally attacking Khattak. It does not matter what your opinion of Khattak is, according to the recent surveys by PILDAT and SDP, KPK is the best performing Province. I think that is all that matters, he certainly has done a better job compared to his counterparts who have been ruling off/on for 30 years.

And according to Mr. Khattak he was never invited. Was the invitation also lost in the mail for CM's of Sindh and Balochistan? Admit it, your argument is purely based on self hatred and you nothing substantial to back up your B.S Claims. Just answer me this, why is the Federal Government not releasing the details of the agreements and keeping everyone blind? Why are they not showing any transparency? Your argument would have been valid, if the Government had been transparent but it not, thus your argument falls apart.

I guess from above you probably dont want to hear my opinion about IK.....

Any ways....... its not the demands but language and methods used by khattak thats giving it away....

These issues can be raised and settled within given frameworks and if that fails it would be his right to go public.... but his language and going through media is telling us some thing else....

If he wants more money or projects he can just ask fed govt to negotiate....

I guess from above you probably dont want to hear my opinion about IK.....

Any ways....... its not the demands but language and methods used by khattak thats giving it away....

These issues can be raised and settled within given frameworks and if that fails it would be his right to go public.... but his language and going through media is telling us some thing else....

If he wants more money or projects he can just ask fed govt to negotiate....

Your opinion is fine, if its based on facts. But if its based on pure B.S like your previous posts, than off course people will pounce on it.

What makes you think Khattak hasn't raised this with the Fed Government? According to him, he has asked countless times for briefings and wrote many letters to the Government.

Here's a suggestion for the Fed Govt to shut everyone up. Go to the Parliament, give a complete briefings in regards to plans and agreements, and answer all the questions MNA's might have in regards to the Project. Why is this so hard? And to be honest, its actually pathetic how you are desperately trying to defend the Fed Government. Transparency, i thought that was the entire purpose of Democracy.

Bull shit is not my opinion but what imran khan has been feeding this nation...from opening taliban office in peshawar to 9 month long dharna that from day 1 was a bullshit idea....

What makes me think that khattak has not raised it is the fact that ahsan iqbal said kpk govt has been attending meetings on cpec uptill end november without raising an objection....

And another purpose of democracy is hear others opinion , thats too much for inran khan and his fans to understand i guess

Bull shit is not my opinion but what imran khan has been feeding this nation...from opening taliban office in peshawar to 9 month long dharna that from day 1 was a bullshit idea....

What makes me think that khattak has not raised it is the fact that ahsan iqbal said kpk govt has been attending meetings on cpec uptill end november without raising an objection....

And another purpose of democracy is hear others opinion , thats too much for inran khan and his fans to understand i guess

Chalo Shabaashay

Again you're back to your B.S. How does all of the above you have listed relates to the CPEC? i like how you're still deflecting the main question, and just raising nonsense B.S.

You still haven't answered. If the Fed Government is all right and dandy, why are they not showing any transparency? Why are they not taking the Parliament into confidence and presenting all the agreements in front of all MNA's? Why are they not showing the agreements to all the CM's?

Seriously, your B.S is getting old now. You're just raising absolute B.S because you have no answer why the Fed Government is not showing any transparency.

It goes to credibility of your leader...so its relevant and was response to your question....

Taliban ka dafter kholna tha... khul gaya kiya??

Wazir e azam say istifa laina tha.... mil gaya??

Ab cpec roknay chala hay..... jab ruk jaye tab baat ker laina....

I m out of here

It goes to credibility of your leader...so its relevant and was response to your question....

Taliban ka dafter kholna tha... khul gaya kiya??

Wazir e azam say istifa laina tha.... mil gaya??

Ab cpec roknay chala hay..... jab ruk jaye tab baat ker laina....

I m out of here

That's a smart decision, since you lack the intellectual capability required to have a decent discourse.

Its very amusing how i asked you why the Government is not showing any transparency in this Project, instead of answering that somehow you brought the topic back to Imran Khan and Taliban. Jahalat ki kami koi nahi hai Pakistan mein haha, Jaisa Leader waisay hi followers. Noora Noora hi honda hai

Good Bye

Ohh wake up.. what controversial? That charsi was told to go to China for agreements but he kept dancing during the floods in peshawar, when China president was trying to come first time, and even when all provincial cms were going China to discuss agreements.

This attitude is.only since they can't see anything good to the country. Pathetic Indian agents.
Told by who?? are you for real? he even said it on tv that he was not invited to any of the china visits by our FAT PM because he is not his brother, why don't they refute him then?? why don't the Federal government come out clean on this bloody project. its been more then a year and none absolutely no one in federal government have the capability to even explain what this project is about. I mean they can't even explain the meaning of corridor. can you explain it to us what the project is about??

Not pukhtoon but PTI. Yeah I am happy with conviction.
what stupidity is this?? your FAT leader is the one busy in businesses with jindal india, and PTI supporters are indian agents? wtf

Chalo Shabaashay

Again you're back to your B.S. How does all of the above you have listed relates to the CPEC? i like how you're still deflecting the main question, and just raising nonsense B.S.

You still haven't answered. If the Fed Government is all right and dandy, why are they not showing any transparency? Why are they not taking the Parliament into confidence and presenting all the agreements in front of all MNA's? Why are they not showing the agreements to all the CM's?

Seriously, your B.S is getting old now. You're just raising absolute B.S because you have no answer why the Fed Government is not showing any transparency.
do you expect a serious answer from PMLN supporters? who would go gaga over metros even if hospitals funds are diverted to make them?