PM Imran: Modi to do ‘something’ in AJK

Bro??? Is hate for PTI / PM more than common sense of war ?

At times like these, we must stay united instead of being childish against serving government, your ex-PM got time and tenures, let this guy also do his. At least he isnt thiefing around.

Khair, back to the TOPIC.

Government must pressurie media to make this topic hot and thus all the internal unrest goes down the drain. We are on the brink of a war by a retarded ugly smelly deformed SOB.

PAKISTAN NEEDS TO STAND UNITED

@Mangus Ortus Novem
Instead of PTI Government moaning all the time, why don't they launch a pre-emptive strike on Indian positions if they really have any evidence.

. . . . . .
Mean While in India

80840123_786062231819705_7038460514829074432_o.jpg

and in Pakistan

958bca67-2ed3-41d2-a7d4-09eb3a353cf7.jpg

Abhi ho to rahi thi .... few weeks ago.... aur itna has kahe rahe ho be.... itna kaun si hasi wali bat kah di:o:
bhai ap joke ker rahy ho na ?

its democracy every other day some people come to streets for protests
start of nov mullah protests
students in end of nov
lawyers first week of December
young doctors second week of December

these days anti india protests are in swing

India me bhi full time bakchodi chalti rahti hai. Jaise Loha Lohe ko katata hai waise hi Chutiya hi Chutiye ko katata hai. Moral of the story of Indian Politics/Public.

Student protests in Pak lasted a few days and fizzled out without violence.

Meanwhile, most of India is in flames, 50 plus Muslims and Sikhs killed by RSS and Police.

Demonstrations against Modi and sanghis increasing day by day..yet you are here talking about student protests in Pak?

Maybe if you spent more time spreading conspiracies theories in India, you maybe able to stop the rising anger against the sanghis and the RSS government.
recent protest by students and matters related to inflation etc.

Student protests in Pak lasted a few days and fizzled out without violence.

Meanwhile, most of India is in flames, 50 plus Muslims and Sikhs killed by RSS and Police.

Demonstrations against Modi and sanghis increasing day by day..yet you are here talking about student protests in Pak?

Maybe if you spent more time spreading conspiracies theories in India, you maybe able to stop the rising anger against the sanghis and the RSS government.
Sikhs??? RSS killed? conspiracy theories ?? anything more angry man?:what:

Instead of PTI Government moaning all the time, why don't they launch a pre-emptive strike on Indian positions if they really have any evidence.

isnt that what pakistan tried doing in kargil and ur master nawaz sowar bent over to his RSS masters and back stabbed pak military?