N.Siddiqui
It should be Stablishment and not Establishment.
They stabs in the back, and never let any govt. established.
Somewhat unexpected from Imran, he could have just stayed at PM house and forced institutions to remove him but I guess speaker and dy. speaker saw the contempt proceedings heading their way and finally gave way.When this last line fell, I guess there was no point in fighting.
We need a fascist leader, and Imran has the potential, our institutional reforms are impossible otherwise. Democracy gai tail lene, Pakistan's democracy goes as far as ballot box, after that its coercion by the boys (with a sensitive ego) and horse trading and stuff like that. I hope he comes back with a substantial majority so he could not be effed with.You guys are in denial. The die is being cast as we write these lines.
Watch this--there is no sympathy for Imran Khan left in this debate. Older Pakistanis know what an egotistical leader what harm can do to Pakistan. ZAB, Nawaz Sharif and now Imran Khan join such esteemed leaders.
It feels like something died today
I had an argument with a sindhi when bilawala marched through kharian. These mfs still believe Bhutto is lurking around Sukkur waiting for her gay son to takeover.facing my arse she and her ganster husband already purchased MNA like they did today . she was corrupt to core .
The opposition party has a very weak coalition, they won't be able to hold together for long. Next election PTI will pickup more seats in parliament and restore IK as PM.
So they should remember what their higher ups had been doing to this country and Insha Allah what's going to happen with them in return.Don’t know what you want, if you so angry, you are free to organise Protests or join some, no need to spreading hat against young veterans !
and from today mehngai is not problem of IKThe opposition party has a very weak coalition, they won't be able to hold together for long. Next election PTI will pickup more seats in parliament and restore IK as PM.
What's the use of having an army when you let America penetrate Pakistan from the backside without lubeDon’t know what you want, if you so angry, you are free to organise Protests or join some, no need to spreading hat against young veterans !
It feels like something died today
There is silence
It is quiet
I can hear the fan
It is just another day but feels like something died
Considering we're a pariah state now I think it's okKya bro , now you will post a indian meme here ?
Beta abb kuch nahi honay wala aglay election mein dabba kay dhandlee honee hai aur chor phir say musalat hongayAlways used to listen "اس کے پیچھے فوج ہے" "جو کروا رہا امریکا کروا رہا" and we have witnessed it already.
Went to a market an hour ago; topic of the discussion on every table was politics, and most of them were abusing army and the judiciary for what has happened tonight. Not even PML-N supporters were trying to defend army. It seems army has lost a huge public support.
Being under 30, we have always idealized Gen. Raheel Shareef as CAOS, and didn't expect that after '77, we'll ever have a chief who'd indulged himself in a conspiracy to topple a sitting government on orders of the Americans.
And it's not about politics. Kal Imran Khan PM tha, aaj Shahbaz Shareef ha aur kal koi or hoga. People come and go, but what about state? Was IK PM of PTI or PM of Pakistan? There could have a hundred reasons to force Imran Khan to resign but ousting a PM on orders of a foreign power? A shame.
Pehle wala eik phone call per lait gaya, or ab wala eik letter/memo per. Every where in the world, forces protect their leaders against foreign conspiracies, but here in Pakistan... Thori si ghairat hoti tou aesa krne se pehle doob kr mar jatey.
Gen. Bajwa, core commaders, judges of supreme court, media officials, and everyone along him those helped Americans are traitors, and should be hanged.