PM Imran Khan says The Modi government is busy preparing for False Flag operation

Paise kidr se lain. Mulk chalanay k lya paise hn nahi tmhain defence ke pari hai
Brother I am not doubting, All I am saying he needs to beef up the defences so we don't give the enemy a chance to strike at will, IK has already conveyed the message more than enough, nowadays the world only understands the language of force. These RSS cock roaches will come to Pakistan in large numbers and then hopefully they will get a beating they will never forget.

Im the Dim is busy spending his waking hours blaming India of multiple genocides , false flag operations every 4 weeks, Nazism and terrorism every day.
Im the dim knows clearly that he can do f-all about all those problems of Pakistan and the only way he can conceivably maintain some popular support is using the Pavlovian conditioning that Pakistan's Awam has been imprinted with for 70 years.
And like the Pavlovian subjects, the Awam forgets the total balls-up that Im the Dim has created and falls asleep to the lullaby of India's imagined nefarious designs.
Its a trick all Pakistani "leaders" have learnt and been taught assiduously by the umpires in Khaki

Suddenly when the truth is pointed out everyone goes stump :welcome:

What truth? You guys are running as headless chickens. You guys are clueless what hit you.

We have just annexed GB and going ahead with elections for this new province of Pakistan

SC allows govt to hold elections in Gilgit-Baltistan

ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court on Thursday allowed the federal government to amend the Government of Gilgit-Baltistan Order 2018 to conduct the general elections as well as setting up a caretaker government during the interregnum period. A seven-member larger bench of the apex court headed by Chief Justice Gulzar Ahmed accepted the plea of the federal government, seeking to amend the Government of Gilgit-Baltistan Order 2018 to conduct the upcoming general elections by adopting the Elections Act 2017 as well as setting up a caretaker government during the interregnum period.

The court in a short order allowed the government to hold general elections in September in Gilgit-Baltistan and setting up a caretaker government during the interim period.

It is pertinent to mention here that the five-year term of the present GB government is due to expire in the last week of June this year and the next general elections will be held within 60 days.

During the hearing, Advocate General Gilgit-Baltistan appeared before the court on notice and supported the plea of the federal government seeking amendment to the said order and submitted that they have no objection to the plea of the federal government.

Chief Justice Gulzar Ahmed asked about the Election Commission for holding fresh elections in Gilgit-Baltistan. Attorney General Khalid Javed informed the court that the Election Commission already exists there.

Justice Umar Ata Bandial observed that as per court order, the Gilgit-Baltistan Order 2018 is still implemented hence whatever suggestion is made in the detailed judgment, the president will issue Election Order.

The court after accepting the government plea observed that procedure for holding fresh elections will be mentioned in the detailed judgment.

The court on Wednesday had issued notices to the government of Gilgit-Baltistan on the federal government’s plea wherein Attorney General Khalid Javed Khan had assured the court that in view of the changed scenario, the federal government’s intention was to ensure provision of all rights to the citizens of Gilgit-Baltistan who had always stood by Pakistan.

Last year in January, the Supreme Court in its judgment had directed the federal government to ratify the Gilgit-Baltistan Governance Reforms 2019 by tabling a bill in the Parliament for bringing necessary amendments.

The federal government had twice sought time for the implementation of the apex court verdict but in fresh plea it had requested the apex court that till the promulgation of the proposed reforms in GB, it might be allowed to make necessary amendments to the Government of Gilgit-Baltistan Order 2018 for setting up a caretaker government and conducting elections there.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/652539-sc-allows-govt-to-hold-elections-in-gilgit-baltistan

The Modi government is busy preparing for False Flag operation | PM Imran Khan | GNN | 17 May 2020

It means pakistan is planning something like 2008 mumbai or pulwama attack...once the attack happens, pak will say" hey havent we told you that india was planning for a falseflag?"..but the thing is world is not foolish enough to believe pakistans words...the very fact that pakistan is in the FATFs grey list( and most probably going to be placed in blacklist in june) should tell you a lot.

US is a declining force. China is fully backing us. Once US leaves Afghanistan, we will see the fun. We have learnt our lessons to. You are not going to find any Pakistanis in any future attacks.

You are not going to see RAW behind any attacks in balochistan or KPK in future too.

You will never win this game. ISI is miles ahead of you guys. We defeated the Soviets while your PM Indira died while trying to play this game and win against us.

Jung shru hoi to me willingly Afghani border phlaang k a jao ga volunteer krne.

He said the same lines many times before. It shows weakness. It shows you have only defensive policy. No aggressive policy by government. Imran Khan is a very educated man but I think he is not fit for pm role. He doesn't understand ground reality. Enemy doesn't want peace but he thinks that everybody in this world is reading his tweets. We already lost our importance long time ago. People still remember Musharraf Because he was aggressive and practical. Why fear? Be aggressive. Make strong statement like if something happen, we will hit you very hard. Why same false flag lines? Sad.

Bhai PMIK is a very shrewd politician. We just appear weak and demonstrate to the world that we are victims while taking concrete steps. We have annexed GB and building a dam. No PM in our history was able to do this. We have to give him credit.

This time its not going to be any surgical strike, but a full fledged war to liberate our territory.