PM Imran Khan says Pakistan won’t let anyone attack Saudi Arabia

Sir if it's all about technology why hasn't America been successful in up rooting Taliban from Afghanistan? And sir I didn't claim that our soldiers are best in the world or are super humans.. I just said that they are better than saudians and they have war experience..
bhai jan once again how afghanistan look like today ? and how US look like ? afghanistan is hell hole millions dead millions loss body parts millions run away . USA already took revange of 9.11 now its just political game .for me afghans are not good example .russians chines vietnam is best example of victory .they win and today they stand up.its technology whom they have better defense and life .yes our forces have fight more wars so they have more war experiance but this also not something to be proud .hope every pakistani have same life standerds as saudia and less wars like saudia .

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tujhy kya masla hai be

why do we realise latter then sooner . that our head of state is an idiot--------
now awaam will struggle another 10/15 yrs to get rid of this bogus messihah

Sir if it's all about technology why hasn't America been successful in up rooting Taliban from Afghanistan? And sir I didn't claim that our soldiers are best in the world or are super humans.. I just said that they are better than saudians and they have war experience..
US is not fighting in Afghanistan to eliminate Taliban but to "experiment." They have tested a great deal of new stuff there since 2001. They perfected the art of 'drone warfare' in Afghanistan.

They wanted to win in Iraq on the other hand, and just did.

However, they killed every individual in Afghanistan and Pakistan, whom they wanted dead. And guess what? TECHNOLOGY made these assassinations possible.

US is not fighting in Afghanistan to eliminate Taliban but to "experiment." They have tested a great deal of new stuff there since 2001. They perfected the art of drone warfare in Afghanistan.

They wanted to win in Iraq on the other hand, and just did.

However, they killed everybody in Afghanistan and Pakistan, whom they wanted dead. And guess what? TECHNOLOGY was the factor.

what about cutting off supply route?

42173483_1672662189528139_6088947441590075392_n.jpg

42181843_1672662532861438_1279038365940842496_o.jpg

Yet he said we will not fight some one elses wars.
What a hypocrite.

Why are people jumping the gun? We didn't promise them anything yet.

In fact if you look at the yemen campaign the gulf states don't need our help at this point. The tide is completely in favor of the coalition.

But only in the beginning of this month he cleared to Secretary Pompeo that we would never fight anybody's war.
Pahle USA ka paisa khate the to USA ki Jung ladte the... Aab Saudi paise de Raha h to uski be Jung ladna padega...
As simple as that...

But would Saudis do the same to defend Pakistan.

He should say defending Makkah and Medina, fine.

Do the Saudis care about Pakistan?