PM Imran Khan says Pakistan won’t let anyone attack Saudi Arabia

They are hundreds of miles away from Saudi land, Those Stone Age people can’t cross Saudi border. Saudi F15, and attack helicopters are doing target practice. No worry for Saudi Arabia.

IK seems pretty paranoid someone might attack Saudi Arabia. As the Prime Minister of Pakistan, he should have more access to information than you and me.

Just Lease out the official residences of the babus spreading over thousands of acres at prime commercial locations. Gop gonna get plenty of revenue only by doing that.

And I believe they are vehemently considering this option too.

People here who think this is bad statement should really look into the co-operation between Saudi Arabia and Pakistan. From Soviet War to the liberation of Bosnia, there's a reason it is said that ISI and the Saudi Intelligence agencies have a strong link.

We taught soveit union lesson for their involvement in 1971 war. We broke them, and thanks to our allies including U.S.A , K.S.A, and many others even we should also appreciate role of Israel ,one of the main suppliers of weapons during soveit Afghan war.:smitten:

What about if he says the same thing about UAE? He is going there or is there today.
Just saying

371031_2151585_updates.jpg

DUBAI: Prime Minister Imran Khan has said Pakistan won’t allow anyone to attack Saudi Arabia, adding that the country will always stand with the Kingdom, he made this comments on Wednesday during his first interview to international media after assuming the office.

When asked who is Imran Khan? He replied, Imran was an ordinary man who had big dreams, which he achieved through struggle, adding; “Each time there was a setback in my life and I learnt from my bad time because failure is the best teacher."

Responding to a question he said: "Having seen my mother’s pain, I decided to build a cancer hospital, after achieving the first dream then I decided to change Pakistan. He added that his government will change the way Pakistan has been governed, adding they will change the mindset of the people of the country.

He also revealed why he chose Saudi Arabia as first destination in the foreign trip, saying: "I didn’t have to go outside of Pakistan for first three months because of diverse crises. But I am visiting Saudi Arabia because I was kindly invited by Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman and as a Muslim I should visit Makkah and Madina," adding whenever a leader wins an election in Pakistan, the first visit is always to Saudi Arabia. He said that Saudi Arabia has a special place in the hearts of all Muslims.

In reply to a question about Saudi Arabia's role in China-Pakistan Economic Corridor, Prime Minister, said that CPEC is one of the greatest opportunities which allows people to invest in Pakistan. CPEC connects Pakistan from sea right up to China and all along the way there will be industrial zones which will be great opportunity for the people to invest.

He further said that once peace comes in Afghanistan then the same road will connect Pakistan to Central Asia, adding this whole area is where the future is, he also hoped for the improvement in Pak-India relation.

Highlighting the sacrifices of Pakistan and its people in war on terror, Imran Khan said the country has suffered for the last 15 years because of the war on terror, resulting the death of 88,000 Pakistanis, while the loss to the economy has been over $100 billion.

Sharing his views on Saudi-Yemen relations, Imran khan said that Pakistan would like its role as reconciliator to bring Muslim world together. In Yemen is also, "if we are required, we will play positive role there also to end the conflict," he added.

Expressing his desire for peace in the Middle East and strengthening ties among Muslim countries, Prime Minister Imran Khan said that Pakistan would like to play its role as reconciliator to bring Muslim world together. "This would be our main effort. I would like to ensure peace in the Middle East because it is very distressing for Muslims to see conflict among Muslim nations. If you look at the Muslim world... in Libya, in Somalia, Syria, Afghanistan." he added.

Again , I find it fascinating that most people dont know that Pakistan and Saudi Arabia have a defence agreement since 1982 ( i think or was it 89).

Holy places defence is every Muslim duty and we will defend it

Then he ought to say that. The Zionist Kingdom is a lot bigger than those two cities.
Read the quote above by Muhammed bin Hamid. There are 10s on 10s of millions of stunted individuals like him in Pakistan who have right to vote. PM IK has to throw some crumbs their way. This statement is that. Verbal candy for the illiterate masses.

Again , I find it fascinating that most people dont know that Pakistan and Saudi Arabia have a defence agreement since 1982 ( i think or was it 89)
And when Iraq attacked KSA why did Saudi's call their buddies the Americans?

1*0aKCSVb4v779FAvmad1G0w.jpeg

No prob in saying as long as UAE promises some money $$$$$$$$.

If the government is desperate for money. It should directly tax people having figured out how the consumer society works.

We don’t have same type of relation with U.A.E we enjoy with Saudi Arabia.

But we have Pakistani interest in a stable UAE

G yeh baat to aap ki bilkul sahi hai but Saudis don't have the soldiers like us ... Maybe PM IK was talking about it..
once again you are wrong sir today's war is technological war . foot solders are not much important like WW2 era . today tech fight wars satellites drones fighter jets and electrical warfare decide . and we must come out of this thought that we are super humans . since Taliban were beheading our solders we have seen our solders are also same human being like others . some countries used us in past by this logic .they need foot solders to be killed so they told us you are brave come fight .

do you know even Bangladeshis claim BD solders are world no1

Where was Saudi Arabia when Pakistan was attacked? whether it was a neighbor or cross- border terrorism.