PM Imran Khan directs action against Anti-pakistan NGO Networks foreign funded 5th Gen warfare

Clutch

PM Imran Khan orders to cancel registration of NGOs defaming Pakistan: sources
Web Desk On Dec 30, 2020 Last updated Dec 30, 2020
ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan has ordered action against foreign-funded non-governmental organizations (NGOs) defaming Pakistan within the next 48-hours, ARY NEWS reported quoting sources.

The prime minister headed a meeting today to receive an in-depth briefing on the activities of the NGOs that are receiving foreign funds and are involved in defaming the country in the guise of Islamophobia, terrorism and human rights.

It was briefed during the meeting that certain NGOs were also involved in propaganda against the state institutions on the behest of anti-Pakistan elements.

“Some of the NGOs have also launched a propaganda campaign against the country in the guise of minority and women rights,” the briefing said as the prime minister was showed evidence of propaganda being launched from such NGOs and organizations.

Over a recommendation from the meeting for action against such organisations, the sources said that the prime minister ordered immediate action against them within the next 48 hours.

“The registration of all such NGOs and organizations should be cancelled,” the prime minister said adding that they have to cleanse the country of anti-state elements.

Imran Khan said that all such NGOs would be exposed before the masses. “Before countering the external threat, we have to first deal with the issues faced by the nation from within,” he said.

Read More: Interior ministry asked to act against DRF, Nighat Dad over ‘misuse of foreign funds’

It is pertinent to mention here that a cabinet meeting headed by the prime minister a day before decided to take decisive action against NGOs promoting foreign agenda.

Prime Minister Imran Khan was quoted as saying during the meeting that he had also received reports against the NGOs being run on foreign funding.

The federal ministers said that it was time for decisive action and stern measures should be adopted against such organizations.

Shireen Mazari daughter is great friends with Nighat Dad who heads Digital Rights Foundation, an NGO that received money from NED, a CIA front.

Nighat Dad is the person who initiated a malicious slander campaign against Ali Zafar and Messha Shafi was the one who levelled allegations. Meesha Shafi now lives in Canada. Its a typical ploy by NGOs who use someone to slander the country or individual for their anti-state or anti-social agenda and then get the visa for the accuser.

Shireen Mazari daughter is one of the lead slanderers of Ali Zafar and a proponent of #MeToo franchise in Pakistan. She is always seen tweeting against Pakistan Army and for 'democracy'. I wonder if she too is part of some foreign funded NGO.

Its a challenge for Imran Khan government. I hope he does not back back off when Shireen Mazari objects to decisive action against these foreign funded NGOs.

Shireen Mazari daughter is great friends with Nighat Dad who heads Digital Rights Foundation, an NGO that received money from NED, a CIA front.

Nighat Dad is the person who initiated a malicious slander campaign against Ali Zafar and Messha Shafi was the one who levelled allegations. Meesha Shafi now lives in Canada. Its a typical ploy by NGOs who use someone to slander the country or individual for their anti-state or anti-social agenda and then get the visa for the accuser.

Shireen Mazari daughter is one of the lead slanderers of Ali Zafar and a proponent of #MeToo franchise in Pakistan. She is always seen tweeting against Pakistan Army and for 'democracy'. I wonder if she too is part of some foreign funded NGO.

Its a challenge for Imran Khan government. I hope he does not back back off when Shireen Mazari objects to decisive action against these foreign funded NGOs.

Interesting point. Shireen Mazari is sitting at the table with Imran Khan in the 1st vid. Not sure if that was taken from this specific meeting.

But I had the same thought.

Snakes like shireen mazari and zulfi bukhari sit with imran khan so such orders have no usefulness beyond show off.

Imran Ahmad Niazi came to power thanks to propaganda from these NGOs.

One should know better to bite the hands that feed the propaganda machine.

You make it sound like there are multiple governments within government.

Ms. Mazari is ideological head of PTi.

The infiltration is at every level and organization of society. From #metoo to ladies in full burka giving lectures on distorted religion to wealthy families in return for massive donations.

This is the actual battlefield and so far Pakistanis are being slaughtered by the hundreds of thousands if not millions.

The infiltration is at every level and organization of society. From #metoo to ladies in full burka giving lectures on distorted religion to wealthy families in return for massive donations.

This is the actual battlefield and so far Pakistanis are being slaughtered by the hundreds of thousands if not millions.

Ideas come and go. Is it wrong to work for new ideas? and why pakistani government acting like they can stop this evolution.
Steven Weinberg and Neil deGrasse telling true stories about decline of golden age of islam?
"mathematics is work of devil" is it true quote of ghazali?

It was NGOs who directed long march against Musharraf... all of anti Musharraf campaign by PTI was supported by foreign NGOs and Hamid Mir types.. infact i can name all of them.. Salim Safi, Nadeem, Abbasi his wife etc..

Ideas come and go. Is it wrong to work for new ideas? and why pakistani government acting like they can stop this evolution.
Steven Weinberg and Neil deGrasse telling true stories about decline of golden age of islam?
"mathematics is work of devil" is it true quote of ghazali?
Sure - would you support a new idea that supports pedophilia as just a new form of love?

There is a difference in genuine new ideas, and then a concerted effort using distorted, attractive schemes to subvert a nation’s social structure as to weaken its cohesion.
Malala is a great example of hijacking of a new idea

Sure - would you support a new idea that supports pedophilia as just a new form of love?

There is a difference in genuine new ideas, and then a concerted effort using distorted, attractive schemes to subvert a nation’s social structure as to weaken its cohesion.
Malala is a great example of hijacking of a new idea
no
I was talking about genuine new ideas, as you said.
Malala is fine, i don't think she did anything wrong.

From #metoo to ladies in full burka giving lectures on distorted religion to wealthy families in return for massive donations
for metoo i suppose west.
But for distorted religion, who is behind them?

Not to mention the organized feminist-atheist efforts to secularize Pakistani youth. And there's literally zero push back from Pakistani state. I am part of the secret aurat march organizing group (dont ask how I infiltrated that lol)----and trust me mate, they post the most filthy thoughts on there. Open blasphemy, mocking of Hijab, organized efforts to run campaigns regarding "discrediting Qur'anic narrative" (actual post btw, can share screenshot if you want) and so much more. These girls run organized campaigns to go in Pakistani groups online like Soul Sisters, Food/Diet groups, Music groups etc---and post content that is designed to raise doubts about Prophet's validity, Quranic truthfulness, Islam in general etc. They copy-paste a lot of Christian missionary attacks on Islam that a common Muslim can't respond to because he lacks the expertise.

Guess what? Maria Memon, Sana Bucha, Iffat Omar, Najam Sethi's daughter and many other celebrities/public figures etc are all part of that secret group. The girls running it live in DHA phase 8 Karachi and can't even speak Urdu---they converse in English IRL (female members of my family know them personally and hence I've interacted with them and introduced myself as an 'agnostic' because you have to be one to become part of that crowd and get "in" on it).

Here is a small example. Meet Atiya Abbas (The main co-ordinator of of Aurat March Karachi organizing committee. Atiya is Nighat Dad's right-hand girl in her NGO)

25.jpg
31a.png
31c.png
31e.png
31f.png
52a.png
59.png
61.png

This is just one example. I can post so many of such screenshots. They dont even hide it. They operate in Pakistan with immunity. The gutless state lets these B!tches run amuck and destroy our identity, culture, religious values without any hick up. Atiya is a lecterur btw---just like a lot of these Marxist-Atheists.

If I am able to get this much info on these filthy actors and their operations---please tell me the mahaan ISI/FIA/MI etc dont know them? They do, but they refuse to do anything. Mostly because a lot of these girls are nieces of some Brigadier or well-connected beaurocrat. This is so demoralizing for us educated, patriot Pakistanis.

The 'secret' aurat-march group openly trades alcohol-drugs etc as well. They openly break the law and get away with it.

1609481945199.png

If the state let these vultures leech off us, then how can one expect feelings of patriotism and sacrifice towards our 'Islamic Republic of Pakistan' from common Middle-class folks like me and most of the folks that waste our energies to defend Pakistan online and in real life?

@Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Zarvan @PanzerKiel (Sir ji, if you have connection with ISPR---unko bta do k bhai ye b "5th generation" war hi hai. Crush these vultures because you have the means. Show the will), @Horus

Not to mention the organized feminist-atheist efforts to secularize Pakistani youth. And there's literally zero push back from Pakistani state. I am part of the secret aurat march organizing group (dont ask how I infiltrated that lol)----and trust me mate, they post the most filthy thoughts on there. Open blasphemy, mocking of Hijab, organized efforts to run campaigns regarding "discrediting Qur'anic narrative" (actual post btw, can share screenshot if you want) and so much more. These girls run organized campaigns to go in Pakistani groups online like Soul Sisters, Food/Diet groups, Music groups etc---and post content that is designed to raise doubts about Prophet's validity, Quranic truthfulness, Islam in general etc. They copy-paste a lot of Christian missionary attacks on Islam that a common Muslim can't respond to because he lacks the expertise.

Guess what? Maria Memon, Sana Bucha, Iffat Omar, Najam Sethi's daughter and many other celebrities/public figures etc are all part of that secret group. The girls running it live in DHA phase 8 Karachi and can't even speak Urdu---they converse in English IRL (female members of my family know them personally and hence I've interacted with them and introduced myself as an 'agnostic' because you have to be one to become part of that crowd and get "in" on it).

Here is a small example. Meet Atiya Abbas (The main co-ordinator of of Aurat March Karachi organizing committee. Atiya is Nighat Dad's right-hand girl in her NGO)

View attachment 702128View attachment 702129View attachment 702131View attachment 702132View attachment 702133View attachment 702134View attachment 702135View attachment 702136

This is just one example. I can post so many of such screenshots. They dont even hide it. They operate in Pakistan with immunity. The gutless state lets these B!tches run amuck and destroy our identity, culture, religious values without any hick up. Atiya is a lecterur btw---just like a lot of these Marxist-Atheists.

If I am able to get this much info on these filthy actors and their operations---please tell me the mahaan ISI/FIA/MI etc dont know them? They do, but they refuse to do anything. Mostly because a lot of these girls are nieces of some Brigadier or well-connected beaurocrat. This is so demoralizing for us educated, patriot Pakistanis.

The 'secret' aurat-march group openly trades alcohol-drugs etc as well. They openly break the law and get away with it.

View attachment 702138

If the state let these vultures leech off us, then how can one expect feelings of patriotism and sacrifice towards our 'Islamic Republic of Pakistan' from common Middle-class folks like me and most of the folks that waste our energies to defend Pakistan online and in real life?

@Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Zarvan @PanzerKiel (Sir ji, if you have connection with ISPR---unko bta do k bhai ye b "5th generation" war hi hai. Crush these vultures because you have the means. Show the will), @Horus
While I agree with your sentiment, prohibition doesn't solve any thing. It just puts society in a pressure cooker; which ends up in twitter feuds with feminazi's and gora culture worshippers berating the government, religion and anything that comes in the firing line.

Feminazi mafia in Pakistan, who is actually above the law in Pakistan. They think that women are superior creature, and they don't believe in equality. Problem is that they are very well organized, well funded, well supported. Their only criteria to support each other is gender, no matter whatever is said.