Please help me decide which car to buy..!!

Which car should I buy..??

• Hyundai Accent Executive

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Hyundai I20 Magna 1.2

Votes: 12 100.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Arre yaar not here in India...
Company uses different names for different models in different regions.... :meeting:
What you call an Accent is branded as Verna here in India...

I have posted a pic above in the thread..
Accent in India looks like that... :bounce:

I would say go with I20, its a newer car, new technology. They Hyundai Accent they sell in India is at least 10 years old technology.

Arre yaar not here in India...
Company uses different names for different models in different regions.... :meeting:
What you call an Accent is branded as Verna here in India...

I have posted a pic above in the thread..
Accent in India looks like that... :bounce:

This indian accent is ugly and very old design-
I recommend i20 magna-

btw i ride Jet Black Hyundai Elantra-

2011-hyundai-avante-elantra-630.jpg

its a gorgeous car-

I guess the option 2 car is good for U ..it has good look. but if U need more space then U shold go for option 1 car......:smokin:

I myself is Honda Accord fan or Toyota Camry........:D
But unluckily don't have any car now cuz can't afford the gas......:cry:
No job , no money and no honey........::lol:

What is your budget in dollars??

Not interested in a C180 Benz?

I guess the option 2 car is good for U ..it has good look. but if U need more space then U shold go for option 1 car......:smokin:

I myself is Honda Accord fan or Toyota Camry........:D
But unluckily don't have any car now cuz can't afford the gas......:cry:
No job , no money and no honey........::lol:

Forget the gas... Those cars themselves cost a fortune..
20,000,00+ price range...
If I had that kind of money to splurge on a car, I wouldnt by any means care for the gas..!!! :lol:

go with feul efficiency better looking one```i'd advise you to go with japanese cars

if you realy want to choose between these two, i'd say I20

and when you start earning good money, go with European cars, coz that is real driving pleasure``!

buy auto rickshaw better for narrow streets.

Meh...
trolling in threads like these too?? :sick: :mamba:

A person is genuinely asking for help here...
Have some mercy, Please dont ruin this thread atleast..!!! :cry: :cry:

go with feul efficiency better looking one```i'd advise you to go with japanese cars

if you realy want to choose between these two, i'd say I20

and when you start earning good money, go with European cars, coz that is real driving pleasure``!

True..!! :toast_sign:

Meh...
trolling in threads like these too?? :sick: :mamba:

A person is genuinely asking for help here...
Have some mercy, Please dont ruin this thread atleast..!!! :cry: :cry:

True..!! :toast_sign:

Dude you want a straight punch in your face or what? I did just gave a opinion man do what you want bye.

Anyway, Its 11000 US dollars....

Not in my price range..!! :cry:

Go for a VW Golf 5 diesel then or something in that range. Why staying on Hyundai? Last time i saw a Hyundai in Europe was about ten years ago.

C series are excellent cars```it has traditional German quality and very quite plus feul efficiency, I got one for myself for going to work, it only drinks 9.2L/100KM in urban area, and 6.9L/100KM in high way```and the only draw back is the acceleration is not as good as BMW 3 series and Audi A4

i would recommend i20 :D
its a nice car n the front does give it a sedan look
although i would say go for i20 sports it will have everything u need ABS, airbag, etc...:enjoy:

Dude you want a straight punch in your face or what? I did just gave a opinion man do what you want bye.

I thought you was trolling... Anyway.. If you were not.. I take my comment back..!!
Sowy... :angel:
34350.jpg

Go for a VW Golf 5 diesel then or something in that range. Why staying on Hyundai? Last time i saw a Hyundai in Europe was about ten years ago.

Not available here in India..!! :cry: