Pindi waloun confirm kerna

I thought I heard the army said it will not tolerate corruption? Or is that only reserved for Sindh and not punjab?
judges have been given cars to seal their mouths and well, lets face it they are better at corruption....Who else can charge the brother of PM? :o:

Not his fault,blame the contractor and hanif abbasi,they were responsible for this not to happen
Hanif Mirasi engineering works.
You know when I read these comments a scenario came to my mind....Just imagine a shoe comes flying and slap right on SS's face....if asked say blame the shoe makers they are responsible for making the shoe!

Honestly speaking jub promote kernay ki bari aai thee tou SS ki gardan agay thee.....Poster boy was posted on each poster ab lanat khanay ki bari aai hai tou Mirasi ko agay? Yeh injustice hai :cray::cray::cray:

I mean when PMLn count their "contributions" they add metro...tou failure mein bhi dalo naaaa....

judges have been given cars to seal their mouths and well, lets face it they are better at corruption....Who else can charge the brother of PM? :o:

So the army should amend its statement and say it will not tolerate corruption unless its Punjab. No one can do anything in Punjab without the permission of the siyasi paye walay.

Well, you being a Pakistani have to admit 1 jaga say tou ghand pakra giyea...Now lets wait for next ruling party to catch the gandh from Punjab...Isnt that how the ritual is..take turns to throw crap at another? :pop:

I am 100% sure nothing will happen against NS and Co, or he will go crying to US or Saudi about the army "derailing democracy".

May be the drainage is choked before rains or was not cleared after construction of this station. such blunders are not seen that proper drainage is not there

I live in ISB-Pindi , But i never been there......I was waiting for RUSH to fizzle out then i take my RIDE
Many of my Cousins have enjoyed it......and frankly speaking I admire its GLORY
Megastructues are Symbols of City.......Like..Effel tower to Paris......Grand masjid to Istanbul...etc
I think....its my Guess....Problem is not Permanent in Nature....its a Management issue......Otherwise Media would pick that issue and Trumpeted all day long....which right now they wont.
So take easy.....Hope 4 de-best

.its a Management issue......Otherwise Media would pick that issue and Trumpeted all day long....which right now they wont.
IF it were a management issue dont you think MEDIA SHOULD pick it up? It was out tax money with poster boy's face giving us a gift using our money....Any problem with the choice of "gift" SHOULD be questionable!

things down cant be undone......famous columnist "Rauf Clasra" used to say in his tv-shows and columns,,,, You cant expect from a Child Mentality Nation to dream like Japan like democracy ...where they instantly write a Resignation Letter on such blunders......Iam not happy but its a slow painful Evolution Ladder....until we reach our maturity era

Sometimes I wonder why the poor/ aam awam gets killed in targeted attacks by whoever and not these accidents who are running the country? And why is awaam killing/ lynching each other when they have these creatures to fry and everyone will be happy? :unsure: