PIA Captain refuses to fly when Kalsoom Nawaz violated rule !

Ary and Geo both are bias less bias is EXPRESS & SAMAA are good.

SO PLEASE MR. SPY MASTER get me a source other than ARY if not then admit defeat and move on.
You were talking about credibility mr. so i gave you answer in that context... and no one is forcing you to accept this if you dont want to then dont mr. Geo...

ARY's CEO, anchorperson told to justify airing of ‘defamatory’ show - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

now these trolls of ARY will answer to the court let's see how they defend their trolling
And the arrest warrants of your Geo masters has been issued since 2 weeks...

this captain is going to get beaten up by Nawaz thugs
just like the videoed beating up of the bakery staff
The world around us is changing really fast. Now everybody with a camera phone and access to internet, things go viral in no time. These bastards are not realizing that it is not the Pakistan of 80s or 90s. They sure will remain cling like a leech to dying Pakistan but for how long? We shall see.

Frankly, There is nothing wrong in this.

Most of Airlines follow policy of on-spot upgradation, if some seats in higher class are empty. It would be a scandal only if they insist on upgrading without paying difference of Ticket.

If they are paying customer, they have every right to demand upgradation if seats in Business class were vacant; And if this is the case, it was captain which behaved with malice.

we dont that if they wanted to pay for it or not... clearly if we trust the news, then this was not a question, they just wanted to use her status of first lady to get her servant in business class.

cc0dfbfea40ff369b8ec987fc7f4cae4.jpg

) #Ukraine Member #Parliament thrown into trash bin by crowd

this is what we need to do !!

whats happened to Pakistan suddenly their citizen becoming more concern about their right . or is it a planed conspiracy against politician to undermine democracy .:crazy_pilot::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::crazy_pilot:

The citizens are waking up and IK has shown them the way. He has put everything on the line so the least the awaam can do is do their bit for the cause.

Where there is injustice people should rightfully speak up without fear.

View attachment 53747

) #Ukraine Member #Parliament thrown into trash bin by crowd

this is what we need to do !!

my friend this country is breaking up!

do you want to break Pakistan clearly Imran activites are directly like the rebels of Ukraine.

civil disobedience and then disrespecting MPs and all

Its on Samaa News to.

U want from PTV2(GEO) ?

link daay dou bhai sama aur express ka.

Ary needs to answer to court first for selling its soul.

HAJI MUBASHIR LUCMAN sahab