Peshawar 2nd most polluted City in the world Rawalpindi 4th, Karachi 14th

The only reason PTI lovers questioning the authenticity of the news is coz Peshawar is on No. 2
If Any city of Punjab is there instead of Peshawar then all PTI lovers are trolling here.

Anyways
Peshawar or Pindi it's all our beloved Pakistan, v should b worried.

The only reason this guy has posted this news is that he wants to shame PTI and people of KP forgetting that Pindi which is a part of Punjab is at 4th number, slightly below Peshawar.

P.S I dont think this is true.

Pindi voted for PTI and Imran Khan retained his MNA seat from NA-56 Rawalpindi. So I doubt he was doing that.

Peshawar is ruled by PTI since 2013, 2.5 years back Peshawar was at 6th place now at 2nd.., check Daily Mashriq news i shared in Post 6...

Is there an international border between kpk and the rest of Pakistan? Ganja family think they rule the kingdom of Punjab only and now it seems their patwaris think so too. Ruling party in Pakistan is PMLN. They hold equal responsibility in all success and failure.

The only reason PTI lovers questioning the authenticity of the news is coz Peshawar is on No. 2
If Any city of Punjab is there instead of Peshawar then all PTI lovers are trolling here.

Anyways
Peshawar or Pindi it's all our beloved Pakistan, v should b worried.

Their number one rule is...Don't ask or let anyone ask questions from IK & PTI govt. in KPK in case of bad performance, inefficiency, corruption etc., they have converted them to angels & the solution of all ills...they are repeating the same old mistake which Pakistani Nation is repeating from last 70 years...The mistake is make your leader and Party look so great so high/better (bestest of all) than all others, so great, that defend their bad deeds, performance even corruption too, now what is the net result of it, the leader he goes sky high, think of himself above each & everything... then after some time, such leader becomes a headache for the nation plus even to their cult fans too, then it becomes very difficult to bring those leaders back to earth...
After this those dejected cult fans, the worshipers of personalities/celebrities they start searching for new maseeha...
This is the story of Bhutto, the bibi baynazir, the
altaf hussain, the Nawaz Sharif, and now Imran khan....
This is old story, only characters keep changing...
Unfortunately we as a nation love & hate with extreme with no middle way, and as a result always end up in loss, but never ever learn lesson from history...

Their number one rule is...Don't ask or let anyone ask questions from IK & PTI govt. in KPK in case of bad performance, inefficiency, corruption etc., they have converted them to angels & the solution of all ills...they are repeating the same old mistake which Pakistani Nation is repeating from last 70 years...The mistake is make your leader and Party look so great so high/better (bestest of all) then all others, so great, that defend their bad deeds, performance even corruption too, now what is the net result of it, the leader he goes sky high, think of himself above each & everything... then after some time, such leader becomes a headache for the nation plus even to their cult fans too, then it becomes very difficult to bring those leaders back to earth...
After this those dejected cult fans, the worshipers of personalities/celebrities they start searching for new maseeha...
Unfortunately we as a nation love & hate with extreme with no middle way, and as a result always end up in loss, but never ever takes lesson from history...
thread is good issue is right. What most ppl would agree thst this issue has been addressed and already planted 1 billion trees but still nedd.more to grow and work on this regards.

2nd thing regarding your post about no one ask question. Sure we have right to ask question onlh if we do not support corrupt leader on name of being punjabi pakhton muhajir sindhi etc.Once all was saying and everytime bad words to altaf when he say something about armg or supreme court social media is full of the bad comments. Now same thing nawaz is doing and yet most punjabi support him what is this? What you call this ? Leave upto you.

Their number one rule is...Don't ask or let anyone ask questions from IK & PTI govt. in KPK in case of bad performance, inefficiency, corruption etc., they have converted them to angels & the solution of all ills...they are repeating the same old mistake which Pakistani Nation is repeating from last 70 years...The mistake is make your leader and Party look so great so high/better (bestest of all) then all others, so great, that defend their bad deeds, performance even corruption too, now what is the net result of it, the leader he goes sky high, think of himself above each & everything... then after some time, such leader becomes a headache for the nation plus even to their cult fans too, then it becomes very difficult to bring those leaders back to earth...
Unfortunately we as a nation love & hate with extreme with no middle way, and as a result always end up in loss, but never ever takes lesson from history...
"After this those dejected cult fans, the worshipers of personalities/celebrities they start searching for new maseeha..."

This is the story of "Minions" a cartoon film you must watch [emoji1] [emoji1]

thread is good issue is right. What most ppl would agree thst this issue has been addressed and already planted 1 billion trees but still nedd.more to grow and work on this regards.

2nd thing regarding your post about no one ask question. Sure we have right to ask question onlh if we do not support corrupt leader on name of being punjabi pakhton muhajir sindhi etc.Once all was saying and everytime bad words to altaf when he say something about armg or supreme court social media is full of the bad comments. Now same thing nawaz is doing and yet most punjabi support him what is this? What you call this ? Leave upto you.
Read my post again i have mentioned all cult fans, cult fans of Nawaz sharif, Bhutto, Imran khan and Altaf hussain and i disagreed with all of these cult fans, my point is don't make your leaders angles but humans, keep them at ground, don't defend their faults/wrong deeds/corruption...Questions..., ask questions...make them pay for their wrong deeds/acts...

Read my post again i have mentioned all cult fans, cult fans of Nawaz sharif, Bhutto, Imran khan and Altaf hussain and i disagreed with all of these cult fans, my point is don't make your leaders angles, keep them at ground...
you are right but dont we expect angels in our leaders.

"After this those dejected cult fans, the worshipers of personalities/celebrities they start searching for new maseeha..."

This is the story of "Minions" a cartoon film you must watch [emoji1] [emoji1]
Bro aisay log Qabil e rehem hotay han, kion k akhir kaar in ko dhokay k elava 70 saal say kuch nahi mila, jo naya leader aata ha inko naey khawab dikhata ha, aur ye jo kuch in k paas ha mulk k paas ha usko dao pe laganay pe tayyar ho jatay han...

Karachi at 14th strange. I thougt karachi is tje most dirtiest ib Pakistan since ppp not working. Guess i have to visit other part of the country.

Sea breeze helps coastal cities in reducing air pollution because they move to inland areas.

(I could be wrong though)

May I just say, I have been to Karachi and to be honest and no offence but Karachi looks like a Dustbin compared to most of Pakistan. I don't know about Peshawar but I found Rawalpindi to be relatively well kept, especially the areas of Westridge, CCB and areas around Defence.

As a Karachiite, I agree.

Been to all 3 cities mentioned and Karachi is a dustbin, literally.