Peak Feminism: Sexual Favors For Free Housing

Rich aunties who exploit burger kids, no?
Both burger kids and their aunties are mentally colonized British slaves in Pakistan

6a00e54f2cce4d8833010534c9c465970b (1).jpg

Feminism only serve a purpose where its needed.Otherwise in most cases it,s just another form of stage four cancer which gives a bad name to country.Sharmeen obaid chinoy and malala are few examples.

Most Pakistani marriages tend to be organised prostitution where parents are offloading their liability and woman gains a living by opening her vagina..
I believe this is a far bigger hazard for our long term survival than some people freely exchanging their sexuality under their own will.
So you think the issue is marriage and all problems in Pakistan are result of marriage?

If we take marriage out of the equation we would still have all of the problems you mentioned only now we would also have fatherless children.

first Shaheed Ul Islam was also a woman
Lol first one to evoke Islam when it benefits you lot right? :lol:

But isn't your religion Feminism with a big "Made In America" stamp on it?

Are you an advocate of women being accompanied with their Mahram outside the home to protect them from predatory males? That's also Islam.

I agree.

Bhai jaan seedha seedha law implement karein bus, simple. Rape, murder, fraud, battery, harassment etc. are all crimes against any given gender. I can't think of one country in this world which legalizes these crimes against one gender or the other! If a woman gets defrauded from her rights to property, or if she is physically attacked, it is considered a crime and she can go to the court! Aj tak aisa nahi hua hoga kay police walay nay ya adalat nay yeh kehey kar wapis bhej diya ho kay "aap aurat hai...wapis chalay jaye please". Men get f#cked over by law as much as women because our institutions are corrupt and there's next to no implementation of law. There's no justice. This is where the real fight is and should be. You will never find any NGO, international or local, fighting for this CORE ISSUE which is essentially the root of EVIL; because they're immoral degenerates and evil themselves.

Feminism is a degenerate demonic immoral cult with an outcome so sinister that people should shudder at the thought of it.

PS. Oppression is NOT exclusive to women.

Missed opportunity? lol
Those NGO's are 100% sincere(.) There is no sinister agenda WHATSOEVER(.) They really care about the poor oppressed Pakistani woman(.) I think they should bypass all levels of national security as they come from civilised nations where children play guess the daddy game(.) Oh how I wish that I could play this but my parents were just too rigid(.) Bloody extremists(!)

And I don't see anyone calling for sexual promiscuity. If you're talking about the burger aurat march I'd say no one but them took it seriously, the "needs" of a few don't outweigh the needs of the masses
Feminism IS about promoting sexual promiscuity which is why the worst kinds of people advocate it. All it has achieved is destroy the family system in the West. Now you have fatherless children who grow up seeing their mother sleep with multiple men, get molested and sexually abused by step fathers and then end up having mental issues.

Lol first one to evoke Islam when it benefits you lot right? :lol:

But isn't your religion Feminism with a big "Made In America" stamp on it?

Are you an advocate of women being accompanied with their Mahram outside the home to protect them from predatory males? That's also Islam.
umm, no its not American
first movement for women's rights was Islam.
the Mehram thing is quite a baseless concept

You mean by making it easy for them to sexually exploit women?
no, I mean by burning male egos.
And? Aren't you parroting Feminist propaganda?
no

Really Hamid. :D

Oh Yeah

Its a doggy dog world out there. Every quid is getting harder and harder to earn. 'They' keep coming up with new capitalist ideas to take it back.

No fair

There's no justice. This is where the real fight is and should be. You will never find any NGO, international or local, fighting for this CORE ISSUE which is essentially the root of EVIL; because they're immoral degenerates and evil themselves.
Pakistani Liberals are mentally colonized British leftovers from the Raj.

They are only dividing Pakistan on more faultlines be pushing for Feminism and sexual promiscuity.

Like you rightfully pointed out, all Pakistanis are suffering from injustice and inequality. But selectively only advocating for one segment of the population and neglecting everyone else is only going to further divide society.
Feminism is a degenerate demonic immoral cult with an outcome so sinister that people should shudder at the thought of it.
Bringing feminism to Pakistan is like adding fuel to the fire.