PDF should be banned in India? #poll

• Yes

Votes: 18 56.3%
  • No

Votes: 14 43.8%

• Total voters
why want ban??? have some respect left leave the forum....but again no one except Pakistani accept/like indians in their forum where indians get so much freedom of speech.
Read the whole thread . I answered why i want ban.
But i have to respect my fellow Indians views, thats why i have created a poll.

Its not about threatening India.
Its about abusive behaviour , racism and false propaganda.
BTW what it has to do with my command over English language? ? English is not my mother toungue, still i can write and speak better than any "slave mentality ".
Ignore some typo.
okay my bad MR. Professor of English!
but would you please reply to the following blue-coloured part:
And this site shows wrong map of India which is ban in India.
what the hell? you want Azad Kashmiris to show Azad kashmir and GB as part of India? are you delusional? BTW look at your command of the English language, you "highly influential" Indian you

This forum has been become full of abusing and racism for Indians.
This forum is filled with full of propagandas against India.
Many Pakistanis posters here don't even write india's name rightly just bcz hate is following deep inside their pulse.

Still no actions has taken by Mods of this forum. @waz @Zaki @WebMaster

If you are a Pakistani posters you can abuse anyone , you can abuse Hinduism. You have full freedom to do it here.

So i want to create a poll for Indian posters , if they want full ban on PDF in India.
If you are agree for ban , im able to do it.

LOL This guy wants to ban an entire forum in India because he has some personal vendettas to settle.

No one has put a gun to your head to be on PDF. You don't like it here? Leave and never come back.

No one on this forum is obliged to stroke your ego or pat you on the back.

You claim that Pakistanis abuse Indians. Ever had a look in the mirror at your own malicious topics and posts against Pakistanis and Chinese members?

Stop shedding crocodile tears and man up. If you expect to be treated with respect you need to give and earn respect. Respect is a two way street.

You dont have to ban pdf on national level. You simply stop visiting but thats the problem because indian defence forums suck with few members full of hatred and envy. PDF fullfill your daily dose of information
I have never seen abusing and racist behaviour on IDF for individuals.
Yes , we criticise Pakistan and its policies as a nation. Same you can do in here for India but it manners. Dont attack personally, dont abuse and dont create false propaganda . @Dalit

okay my bad MR. Professor of English!
but would you please reply to the following blue-coloured part:
what the hell? you want Azad Kashmiris to show Azad kashmir and GB as part of India? are you delusional? BTW look at your command of the English language, you "highly influential" Indian you
PDF must show a map of India which is legal in India.

I have never seen abusing and racist behaviour on IDF for individuals.
Yes , we criticise Pakistan and its policies as a nation. Same you can do in here for India but it manners. Dont attack personally, dont abuse and dont create false propaganda . @Dalit

Stop lying i have been on idf and ran away on same day seeing how stinky minds you lot got

[---]

You better start making plans to invade and takeover both PDF and Azad Kashmir, otherwise status quo remains vis-a-vis the maps, you "brave genius" you

Stop visiting if you are uncomfortable. The forums are pretty abusive to indians and moderation seems to be absent. But what do you expect from a pakistani forum with the 2 countries history.Some of the abuse is a manifestation of the pakistani socities internal struggles. A attempt to not be like india by the hardliners .A lot of abuse directed towards usa even though pakistan has been heavily supported by usa. Also strangely against israel , with which no conflict ever took place. Its like looking for countries to hate.Guess this is what happens when a country is led by its defense forces rather than a civilian government.Its a militaristic mindset , always paranoid.

This forum has been become full of abusing and racism for Indians.
This forum is filled with full of propagandas against India.
Many Pakistanis posters here don't even write india's name rightly just bcz hate is following deep inside their pulse.

Still no actions has taken by Mods of this forum. @waz @Zaki @WebMaster

If you are a Pakistani posters you can abuse anyone , you can abuse Hinduism. You have full freedom to do it here.

So i want to create a poll for Indian posters , if they want full ban on PDF in India.
If you are agree for ban , im able to do it.
ohh my fav indian poster!! kissi bhi Pakistani na tum hindu/indians keh hath payr jooray hain hai pdf peh aoo? ya khud apnay g ka keera lay keh yahan 24/7 zaleel hootay rehtay ho!

Before I joined this forum, I use to visit for number of years just as a guest to keep myself up to date with current affairs as this place is a good one stop shop for information. I had to make myself this login ID after being frustrated seeing the amount of abuse and non sense I saw here by Indians against Pakistan and its interests. The irony!

This place is OUR domain, OUR realm. You don't like it, feel free to pi** off.

Tbats why i have created a poll . I want to know what fellow Indians thinks!!
Indian came here knowing very well that some posters will abuse hindu religion openly or covertly. And no amount of reporting and complain will have any affect on them. .so take a chill pill or leave silently.

Read the whole thread . I answered why i want ban.
But i have to respect my fellow Indians views, thats why i have created a poll.
Just stop obsessing with Pakistan and Muslims and join Indian forums to have a good look of your brethren behavior over there....You must be proud when they use such beautiful language for other nationalities.

why not just start from yourself ? just log out once forever :lol:
Jaise N.S aik Nasha hai....Aisey hi PDF aik nasha hai...:rofl:
Sharab cheez hi aisi k na choori jaye...yeh mere yaar k jaisi hai na choori jaye...

Stop visiting if you are uncomfortable. The forums are pretty abusive to indians and moderation seems to be absent. But what do you expect from a pakistani forum with the 2 countries history.Some of the abuse is a manifestation of the pakistani socities internal struggles. A attempt to not be like india by the hardliners .A lot of abuse directed towards usa even though pakistan has been heavily supported by usa. Also strangely against israel , with which no conflict ever took place. Its like looking for countries to hate.Guess this is what happens when a country is led by its defense forces rather than a civilian government.Its a militaristic mindset , always paranoid.

Israel tried to attack our nuke facilities....Some hate towards it , is justified