PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

Casim Butt ‏@casimbutt
revolution can never come when your leader is not credible enough like #TuQ. one major ingredient missing in this #LongMarch is leadrship.

Qadri apni maaut maregaay!! he will be humiliated along with his lover boy Altaf!!! now that opposition,imran and government are all united!

I totally agree with

* = this happened in PTI jalsa in Chakwal in which PPP and PMLQ voters waved PTI flags and chanted 'Imran Khan Imran Khan' at the top of their lungs. *

Qadri is second card agaist PMLN after Imran that is why they let them to do this long march and insisting and advising him come in democrazy.. after all he eill break votes of PMLN... othewise they would have jailed Qadri untill now of made him cool through dialogue.

It will surely be in the favor of PPP if Qadri joins the election...

BAygbJoCUAA43mT.jpg

Agree but what about real issues of crowed? Leave this attitude and support crowed because this crowed hasn't foreign bank accounts and hidden agenda.

I totally agree with

* = this happened in PTI jalsa in Chakwal in which PPP and PMLQ voters waved PTI flags and chanted 'Imran Khan Imran Khan' at the top of their lungs. *

Qadri is second card agaist PMLN after Imran that is why they let them to do this long march and insisting and advising him come in democrazy.. after all he eill break votes of PMLN... othewise they would have jailed Qadri untill now of made him cool through dialogue.

It will surely be in the favor of PPP if Qadri joins the election...

But he has not so far said he wants to contest elections as per my knowledge

Qadri apni maaut maregaay!! he will be humiliated along with his lover boy Altaf!!! now that opposition,imran and government are all united!

ohh my god, the long forgotten opposition is united for a great cause against evil i cant believe it, now pakistan will se revolution..

NOT

tumblr_m5vf4tDu821qkx6u1o1_500.jpg

Dear....... This is All ploted by bats zerdari. He called Qadri first in name of care taker PM. Then played with him and arroused him again himslef to get support from all other so called Democrazic minds. Nawaz, QL,Jamate Islami and medial as well.

You can see they are all togther and every opponent to Zerdari-Madaree is in support of him. Even Fat brain Nawaz did not liked supreme court conviction order against zerdari party in his press conference. They are all together waiting there turn in the name of Democrazy. Socalled Ulema of Jammate islami are also looking 4 there share.

I am not speaking in the favor of qadri as many people in protest at not here because of his call but agaist robbing democrazy. If Qadri is not right but his deman of 62-63& 218 absolutely fair. WE SHOULD favor at least 62-63 if not to Qadri.

See what NAB is doing Faseesh is protecting all robbers even after supreme court orders...If Qadri clear past his current demands are right in view of politics and he is doing politics. So called democrazy supports why not support qadri as politician if others robber have right to be supported so do he!!!

Result is that so called Democrazy all zoinst sytem to destroy all peacefull system ans support the corrupts. Zerdari the father of corruption wih his all corrupt team is the levish fruite is democrazy...open your eyes

This is the time since Ulema should guide the peoples that Parliment can not make laws over devine laws. Man can only rticulate the devine laws for the issues. Non of parlimentarian would accept becasue the Democrazy will fail if devine laws prevails so they think Qadri is going to implement devine law that is why all Democrazic parties are heading together to save it. On ther other hand Qadir is doing the seam politics.

if some one has support for Democrazy then Qadri is right as he is doing policts and his view point is absolutly right in context of politics. the only thing other Ulema do not support is religious views. But to answers all these ghadari team Qadri should be supported at least for article 62-63 etc but no one understanding this no even Imran Khan.

62 68 is what it is all about and also that a fair election commission is there.

Qadri has not said that he wants to contest elections and if he does he will surely give up his other passport but what about the ones who are in the parliament since years and years will they give up their other passport/s?

Well the cold is starting to get the people and on top of it all rain wont help. Qadri should really care about the people, While he stays at his hot heated container, the people out their freeze. Either freeze with the people or let them go. Yaar is banday ka damagh waisay satway asman par hai. If he comes we will see the biggest dictator since zia. He already treats those politicians who meet him like dirt( i know they deserve it but still it tells this guys mindset).

If you do it in a constitutional way, maybe not in 5 but 50 years there may be improvement.

You do it unconstitutionally, then there never will be.

Musharraf came and he improved things initially, then slowly we became as bad as we were when he started. If there is no widescale buy in and social responsibility is shared by the whole society, not just a fard-e-wahid then there never will be change.

1. What constitutional?? 60% civilians doesn't cast vote because they have no hope from this system.
2. This system is made for Jagidaars, wadairas and sarmayadars, Look today they all are united to save their interest. 3. How you expect free and fair election in which election commission have no power. Same wadairas , tax evaders will participate in election, Election commission have not power. They all are under the influence of them.

Very happy that so many Pakistanis finaly stood up to corruption in Pakistan
brought their familes and young ones to be part of history event in Pakistan's history people standing up for "FREEDOM"
from the corrupt

FAMILY based fuedal system

Hope that they have protection from all mighty but even if its COLD .. its nothing the people who are at the "Anti Coruption" rallies are so energetic and rational amazing

Mashallah ... these Pakistanis are Historic ..

Hope we THROW OUT these politicians ..

iKlNCp3RFnnA.jpg

These Politicians are worse then PROSTITUES , when they see fit they will sleep with each other
and come to power ..

Zardari - Nawaz - Altaf - Fazal Ur Rahman .Rehman Malik ..Gilani... others are all ... these Politicians could not BE trusted ...

WHY NOT .. THEY STEAL TOGETHER .. AND MOVE FUNDS TO DUBAI ..

with 2 months to election why should anyone derail the process and democracy! why support qadri where was he for almost 5 years!