JonAsad
Jihad? if you send them money its not much of a Jihad isn't it? -will the proceeds go to Kashmir Jihad?
will the proceeds go to Kashmir Jihad?
Imran Khans allies in election campaignRemind me who issued fatwas on head of coas and cjp?
Those are Pakistanis living under Indian occupation first and kashmiris later.As
Unfounded assumptions. Going from one extreme to the other, no middle ground right ?
You people? I havent watched any bollywood movie in the last decade. Kashmir is not only the problem for Kashmiris but it surely is more of a problem for kashmiris living in IOK.
why because Bitcoins are haram?Jihad? if you send them money its not much of a Jihad isn't it? -
Were you dropped on your head when you were born or after realizing how stupid you are someone dropped you in your head again later?
I mean how much effort do you put in to come up with dumb *** comments.
Why don’t you go back and finish your high school instead of wasting time posting nonsense ?
The one,s he put in jail ?Imran Khans allies in election campaign
He has lost it after TLP floppedWere you dropped on your head when you were born or after realizing how stupid you are someone dropped you in your head again later?
I mean how much effort do you put in to come up with dumb *** comments.
Why don’t you go back and finish your high school instead of wasting time posting nonsense ?
The one,s he put in jail ?
He has lost it after TLP flopped
at 1st glance i read it " PIZZA HUT "Parey Hut Love Becomes Highest Grossing Pakistani Film Worldwide For 2019
Epk is the first and only one to compile boxoffice numbers in Pak. The figures mentioned here are mere estimates. Anyone using our Bo numbers, is required to quote us as the source in their articles/images.
Sheheryar Munawar starrer Parey Hut Love has emerged Highest grossing film of 2019 globally for Pakistan. The ARY Film’s release Parey Hut Love had crossed PKR 250 million mark globally last week. The film saw steep falls after the extended opening week in Pakistan but the numbers have been steadier since then.
Latest Boxoffice Collections Of Superstar In Pakistan.
As per estimates, Parey Hut Love has roped in around PKR 270 million worldwide by the end of 3rd weekend which makes it highest grossing Pakistani film for the year globally. Before Eid ul Azha the highest grossing Pakistani film worldwide was Wrong No 2.
Below is the film’s estimated worldwide breakdown by the end of the weekend.
Pakistan.. 193 million
Overseas.. 75+ million
Total.. 268+ million
Khalil Qamar To Make A Comedy Film On Abhinandan.
Parey Hut Love will be hit by Muharram next week but will be continuing the run post
To his wife..looolWhere does your salary/income goes ?
The one,s he put in jail ?
Just a miserable old c@@tHe is a true Patwari.... shameless and lacks common sense
He disposed off him to protect minorities still salty his supporters didnt pick TLP flagsThat is between Imran, Khadim and Ayatullah Tahir.
Soon Bitcoins will be illegal.. let keep their Jihad legitimate..why because Bitcoins are haram?
you have your own little virtual world to sing like a canary in.keep doing itHe disposed off him to protect minorities still salty his supporters didnt pick TLP flags
Well get used to the new reality
Soon Bitcoins will be illegal.. let keep their Jihad legitimate..
Far from it while your lot has been sidelined those who want to protect the minorities and help our industry grow have been mainstreamed that too by the youth of this countryyou have your own little virtual world to sing like a canary in.keep doing it
Far from it while your lot has been sidelined those who want to protect the minorities and help our industry grow have been mainstreamed that too by the youth of this country
Those who sing behead the COAS are the one,s actually mainstreaming Indian culture as both wish for the destruction of Pakistanall you want is mainstreaming indian culture in Pakistan.
Kon minorities ko Mar raha tha aur ab konsa masiha aagaya hai bachanay Kay liyethose who want to protect the minorities and help our industry grow have been mainstreamed