PANIC: Pakistan unable to locate 1109 Zaireen who came from Iran as they disappeared

Stop being - - - ask Army and agencies where these guys are beacuse Blochistan is run by them.
Plus stop putting this guy account he kiss turkish *** a new breed breeding in Pak.

He is an idiot so this Naveed twitter account
Unfortunately, we always fall in fever of some foreign lands...but always ignore Pakistan.

Erdogan is new found love for JI and this idiots if u see his account he gets mostly JI retweets. For them Pak is not priority they make mockery IK today's speech such shameless class pak developed I am not sure but gutt feeling this guy Pak loves turkey who started this thread is same guy Naveed for reason I believe it's same person.

Shah Ge this guy has its own issue I don't want talk about it on this forum but making thread on his Twitter account should be banned. Now I feel I should be moderator too.
Sir ji ..ham yahan Pakistan ka lia pisa jama karta haan logon sa mang mang kaa... wahan quam is CH chakar sa farig nahi hoti ...We Pakistani shia,sunni brothers chasing one another to raise funds for COVID victim in Pakistan and sponsoring program.... these idiots secatarian mantra never ends ...

Erdogan is new found love for JI and this idiots if u see his account he gets mostly JI retweets. For them Pak is not priority they make mockery IK today's speech such shameless class pak developed I am not sure but gutt feeling this guy Pak loves turkey who started this thread is same same guy Naveed for reason I believe it's same person.
He made one trip to Turkey and got some attention and free beer... and right away he sold his patriotism... we seen alot in west such type of character .. Never know .. may be he is Naveed Ahmed .. IK pic in avatar but all tweets and threads in forum bashing IK.

Sir ji ..ham yahan Pakistan ka lia pisa jama karta haan logon sa mang mang kaa... wahan quam is CH chakar sa farig nahi hoti ...We Pakistan shia,sunni brothers chasing one another to raise funds and sponsoring program.... these idiots secatarian mantra never ends ...

He made one trip to Turkey and got some attention and free beer... and right away he sold his patriotism... we seen alot in west such type of character .. Never know .. may be he is Naveed Ahmed .. IK pic in avatar but all tweets and threads in forum bashing IK.
His trouble started over turkish invasion in Syria where turkish Army and Syrian and iranian militia men fought there may be few from Pak fighting in Syria How come PTI Govt is responsible he wants khan to take action against militants that fought in Syria against turkey he keep forgetting Syrian civil war started 5 yrs back and ppl from Afghanistan and Pak went there it's an open secret what Pak can do beacuse who went in Syria usually ends in Iran and live permanently even theior families. They are Pakistanis but they live in Iran he want Govt crack down against them beacuse they were against turkish army when turks invade Syria.
Zufi has nothing to do with it nor IK Army know it if they want khan won't stop them but policy for Iran is right one we has to stop Iran being hotbed against Pak like yadev or Baloch networks So far policy working ok So nothing to worry about Zufi is not strong that he overrule IK or Bajwa

His trouble started over turkish invasion in Syria where turkish Army and Syrian and iranian militia men fought there may be few from Pak fighting in Syria How come PTI Govt is responsible he wants khan to take action against militants that fought in Syria against turkey he keep forgetting Syrian civil war started 5 yrs back and ppl from Afghanistan and Pak went there it's an open secret what Pak can do beacuse who went in Syria usually ends in Iran and live permanently even theior families. They are Pakistanis but they live in Iran he want Govt crack down against them beacuse they were against turkish army when turks invade Syria.
Zufi has nothing to do with it nor IK Army know it if they want khan won't stop them but policy for Iran is right one we has to stop Iran being hotbed against Pak like yadev or Baloch networks So far policy working ok So nothing to worry about Zufi is not strong that he overrule IK or Bajwa
It's all ummah fever .... like Musharraf advice many times " First Pakistan" .. because he know that we have huge minority of people who has inferiority complex or they are dying in love of others. I doubt the mental capacity of some people who advice to pull the army from hot border and send to Yemen or Syrian war.... lolzz... seize to amaze me ............... and now this Naveed Ahmed of this forum.
But strategically , Pakistani should avoid all such fever when Turks and Chinese issues are little hot and China openly backing up Syrian govt. Uigur issue or any other.

Thanks zulfi :)
Ask Bajwa and Faiz don't shy and don't hide behind Zulfi come talk openly. Zufi is not PM COAS or DG ISI.,MI, IB or CM Blochistan,? Who is running Blochistan affairs??

It's all ummah fever .... like Musharraf advice many times " First Pakistan" .. because he know that we have huge minority of people who has inferiority complex or they are dying in love of others. I doubt the mental capacity of some people who advice to pull the army from hot border and send to Yemen or Syrian war.... lolzz... seize to amaze me ............... and now this Naveed Ahmed of this forum.
Check Ibrahim Qazi twitter account Son of zalam Qazi Hussain Ahmed they mad in love with turkey keep forgetting the culture and society turkish has they can't tolerate in Pak for one day even.
PTI policy is good Pak need to fix Afghanistan mess with peace process and Iran we need some sort Humble relationship if we fix these two our western borders will be safe for good times it will give a big breathing space to Army financial situation in Pak. We can focus on India even for peace or bullet.
Must say one thing few groups in Pak who are forgien agenda don't want army to be free or take some rest they want to see Army busy like last 20 yrs So they try to pressure Govt or sabotage what this Govt achieved.

Honestly telling you .. after Ahsan ullah Ahsan escape... have doubt, seems ISI has again hijack by some rogue elements ... APS murderer escape...
Ahsanullah Ehsan escaped from the custody of agencies: Interior Minister
Shah Ge you are wrong here AUA was spy for Pak he done his job and now time to fulfill the deal what ever Govt struck with him adjust him Somewhere safe country or which country he likes So he done his job and get his reward that's how things work in spy world. Ex Army officers who were involve in OBL raid all got reward ended up in US. I believe Govt did right thing will encourage more militants to struck deal give actionable intelligence and leave the scene.

He made one trip to Turkey and got some attention and free beer... and right away he sold his patriotism... we seen alot in west such type of character ..

This is not fair guys. @PaklovesTurkiye Is a great guy and a decent Pakistani.

So he shared some tweet to bring attention to alleged runaway cases of COVID-19, I don't think it is fair to attack him like this.

I know sectarian Thread, but please tell me why isn’t it allowed to criticize Shiites and their strong affiliation to Iran and its Anti-Pakistan Regime?

Shiites have a strong victim mentality (everything and everyone is a Wahabi in their eyes).
Govt should take action. But if people run away from these dirty camps and in the middle of nowhere without food and water ... what you will say. Call the terrorist escape ??? or link them like some trained people entered in Pakistan to attack .... we have enough TTP, Lej to destroy Pakistan for last many decades.
Can you live with your family in these condition ... people been stranded in these camps for months now .. are they Pakistani citizen or citizens of Mars ?

This is not fair guys. @PaklovesTurkiye Is a great guy and a decent Pakistani.

So he shared some tweet to bring attention to alleged runaway cases of COVID-19, I don't think it is fair to attack him like this.
This is third thread he is running on hate and conspiracy against Shiats and Zufi and he keep posting same twitter account that Naveed Ahmed as refrence. He should be banned for good.

Another day, another Shia bashing thread on PDF

@jaibi Bhai, wasn't there a PDF rule that threads based on such tweets were not allowed?

Not only from Iran but also Afghanistan. We saw hundreds of Afghans running into Pakistan without checks.

Pakistani state seems so helpless in front of super power iran and super power afghanistan.

Not only from Iran but also Afghanistan. We saw hundreds of Afghans running into Pakistan without checks.

Pakistani state seems so helpless in front of super power iran and super power afghanistan.
You forget Karachi , where thousands of illegal Napeles , Bengalies has there own colonies.

This is third thread he is running on hate and conspiracy against Shiats and Zufi and he keep posting same twitter account that Naveed Ahmed as refrence. He should be banned for good.

Wait when he can answer you.

He is speaking about Iran and only those cases from Iran. It has no holding on Shias in Pakistan who didn't go there and get exposed.

It is a serious problem. Today it is Iran, tomorrow it could be Afghanistan, Arab countries, or China. Our border facilities and checking need to be improved.