Pakistan's National Debt now 75.9% of GDP

“When they failed to control the rising debt, they changed the definition of public debt. When they failed to increase tax to GDP, then they changed its definition. Similarly, they have changed the definition of budget deficit,” - Dr Ashfaque Hasan Khan, former advisor to the finance ministry Pakistan .

https://www.thenews.com.pk/magazine/money-matters/147757-Caught-in-the-middle

Ya... and that... as of now the Loans for CPEC projects have not been added as all of that has not come into Pakistan yet.. and what a interest rate ...LIBOR Plus 4% ...during completion... and with a 27% ROI guaranteed by GOP to Chinese investors.

u know what is libor rate today in Pakistan?

You are a man. What a waste of bandwidth. :(
So, were you only replying to my posts because you thought I was a female? Awwwww. I'm disappointed. I thought you actually wanted to engage in an intellectual discussion. What a pervert !!!

And thanks for the two dozen "thanks" on my posts Gangoooooleee BHAI. LMAO.

Google karne main time lag gaya bhi....

This is really funny... from the very fist post here ..Pakistanis are busy laughing off the biggest concern they should be having about their economy... Sar duniya ka theka le rakha hai..lekin apne mulk ki khabar nahi ...

I remember a Pakistani analyst in a program: Pakistan ko Pakistanio ki na-ahlei le doobegi.. kisi doosre ko bahar se kuch karne ki koi zarurat nahi hai....

There used to be some saner voices ealier.

But now all of them are totally brainwashed.

Earlier they felt "Attmi Bum" was their savior Now it is CPEC

Indeed, Pakistan will collapse soon and united mother India fantasies will be back in existence and all prophecies shall be fulfilled.

I praised India with all its glory and might. :)
That was not impressive. Your English has improved but that sentence gives a different meaning. :D You can attend adult education programs in India. There are good courses on edX as well.

LMAO! Almost fell off my chair yar
And India broke into 21 pieces. :(

Well debt to gdp itself has not been parameter of failure in new economy.
Even Indian debt its more than 66% of GDP, what matters is where is the money spent. If majority of the debt is for paying the existing debts or there interest, then its dangerours, but the debt its for investment in infrastructure and economy model then that gives wheels to repay and grow faster.

I think these bharatis cannot live without Pakistan. Pakistan name is like oxygen to them:lazy2:. They want to know more about Pakistan than India:raise:. Their favorite pass time is current affairs of Pakistan:smart:. No wonder they are so obsessed with a country name Pakistan. :crazy:
Agreed.

That was not impressive. Your English has improved but that sentence gives a different meaning. :D You can attend adult education programs in India. There are good courses on edX as well.

Okay grammer nazi. How is this for my English?

Tum sala ghulam log hamari joti kai neechai hi rahai ga. :)