Pakistanis don't trust the fake news media

it is obvious that pakistanis do not want to face criticism about white elephants of their society
I posted an article by economist on the pakistani army. I do not see anything in the article that was not true.
yet it was considered worthy of being deleted.

I will say the article was brutal putting down the pakistani army

You do not live in the country so I am surprised you speak as if you are some sort of an expert on Pak media. Reality Check - YOU ARE NOT.

And then you express your OPINION on the news story by the Economist as if it is GOSPEL TRUTH.
Reality Check -- It is just another Western newspaper publishing a story which may or may NOT BE TRUE.

Personally, the Economist is a wanker newspaper owned by the one of the biggest wankers on Earth, and those wankers are not happy that someone who they were trying to put down for decades has put a big bamboo stick to their back sides and it is sticking out!! :lol:

the same media is darling of pti supporters when they were criticizing pmln when they were in power and when govt at that time took measures against media pti protested against govt along with media for political points scoring why they not think about this at that time and anyone who criticize govt now is regarded as wrong.The problems are in media but they can only be cured when there is no political influence on media otherwise the same will happen every time

You do not live in the country so I am surprised you speak as if you are some sort of an expert on Pak media. Reality Check - YOU ARE NOT.

And then you express your OPINION on the news story by the Economist as if it is GOSPEL TRUTH.
Reality Check -- It is just another Western newspaper publishing a story which may or may NOT BE TRUE.

Personally, the Economist is a wanker newspaper owned by the one of the biggest wankers on Earth, and those wankers are not happy that someone who they were trying to put down for decades has put a big bamboo stick to their back sides and it is sticking out!! :lol:

If the economist article is not truth it should be easy to deal with. it can be refuted

the same media is darling of pti supporters when they were criticizing pmln
Ha when media was mostly anti pti in PPP era they called it a taliban movement,in pmln era an army movement now they call it fascist fuk them and their self righteous dunghole blabber mouths
The problems are in media but they can only be cured when there is no political influence on media otherwise the same will happen every time
That is exactly what is happening media is being forced to earn its own cash and its crying

the same media is darling of pti supporters when they were criticizing pmln when they were in power and when govt at that time took measures against media pti protested against govt along with media for political points scoring why they not think about this at that time and anyone who criticize govt now is regarded as wrong.The problems are in media but they can only be cured when there is no political influence on media otherwise the same will happen every time

Yeah ask maryam to stop messaging whatsapp to anchors oh wait also ask nawaz stop calling media to give.coverage to him example.his return from UK to Pakistan while staying on dubai airport.

After this election, I stopped watching all the talk shows. Actually, I stopped watching news channels at all. They all are after the money. Their opinions changes as the amount on their paycheck changes.
Many times the headline is nothing more than an opinion of the paid for journalist

#fakenews will soon die its natural death . lol
But bro, what about these bloody fake news maker media groups & channels ! Govt must immediately shut them all & make a JIT for this major issue of Pakistan...

I simply dont understand why the media is allowed to spread fake news after fake news when in any western country one fake news wouldve resulted in the closure of the newspaper.

BC.. How can a fresh graduate can twist a well proven corruption issues in favor of those corrupt parties .. As an example aleema khan was never ever in any govt department but how can they compare her with maryam nawas the daughter of a leader who was in govt since 1988

Dont believe me? Listen to your Salim Taki
This harami is a PPP lafai..

ya media channels asteen ka sanp hain inha khatam krooo...

Our media is nothing but a way to earn $$$ for seths media is pure cancer just take a look at our talkshows full of BS they waste 40 min by shouting at each other just because some minister or a politician gave a 1 liner statement. In the process spreading depression to awam never have i seen them talking about anything useful (except Zara Hat kay on Dawn seriously we need dozen more of those guys in our media) never i saw them having debates like actual professionals everybody is a "tajziakar" some who don't even probably know the spelling of debate. The headlines are like gutter flashy screens action movie music news caster shouting at the top of his/her lungs mtlb BC kia bakwas hai and anchors oh just don't ask. Anyway since the last few years they've become personal mouthpieces of different power centers in our country wagging their tails for $$$. Sometimes i wish musharraf shouldn't have issued licenses.

It's good that after corrupt politicians we are turning our guns towards corrupt media..... Latakao salloon ko bc

corrupt leadera survive because of corrupt media. They are real blake mailer and corrupt