Pakistani Models And Actresses

come on... don't we all want to look stylish and take tips from other stylish men??

Not me man.

It was weird seeing guys putting up photos of guys. I wanted to reach my fingers deep inside my throat and throw up.

This is a conservative society in here, people dont actually desire their daughters to be working in the showbiz...

i think only in sri lanka and bangladesh will be find a bit more free-minded south asian parents.

Here is one, graceful in a sari .....

love-college-movie-photos-0115.jpg

namitha-5_9.jpg

love-college-movie-photos-0114.jpg
im in love again :woot: :woot: :smitten::D

Not me man.

It was weird seeing guys putting up photos of guys. I wanted to reach my fingers deep inside my throat and throw up.

you had told me of your rangeen mizaaj friend, remember?? he of the color co-ordinated clothes... i am sure he too likes style tips.

Man none in my circle is a metrosexual. Stylish yes. But strictly cavemen.

She is a future heart disease store. Man so fat. :hitwall::hitwall:. A little less flab will do good.

no such thing will happen... human females have been safely chubby since time immemorial.

She is a future heart disease store. Man so fat. :hitwall::hitwall:. A little less flab will do good.
sirji apna apna taste hai kissi lachakdaar aur kosookhi teheniya pasand aati hain to kissi ko harre bharre faldaar darakht :D kyasamjhe bandhu warr :azn:

seriously I dislike 99% of desi women.... allah he madad keray --- maybe its a face cut or skin complexion thing

Claire Coffee ---grimm,
Melissa George -----in treatment ,
Jennifer Morrison ----- house,
Rosamund Pike, ------movies
Michelle Lynn Monaghan, ------movies
Phoebe Tonkin --- the originals
Amanda Schull --suits

sirji apna apna taste hai kissi lachakdaar aur kosookhi teheniya pasand aati hain to kissi ko harre bharre faldaar darakht :D kyasamjhe bandhu warr :azn:
I like chubby but she is another extreme. I don't like anorexic ones.

seriously I dislike 99% of desi women.... allah he madad keray --- maybe its a face cut or skin complexion thing

Claire Coffee ---grimm,
Melissa George -----in treatment ,
Jennifer Morrison ----- house,
Rosamund Pike, ------movies
Michelle Lynn Monaghan, ------movies
Phoebe Tonkin --- the originals
Amanda Schull --suits

Photos would be nice. We are all helping each other here.

I have seen beautiful pakistani ladies but not yet any extremely beautiful.No offence please

he posted a message to me this morning 8:30... must be in college now.

Not gonna go through previous pages now but I bet, none of the above posted Celebrities with all their cosmetics shit can beat these simple ladies

Saw it in paper yesterday

Chilam-Joshi-Festival-2015-news-urdu-news-of-Kalash-festival-.jpg
1102855127-1.jpg