Pakistani members: Need help from you MSc Thesis Computer Science

Spring Onion

PDF VETERAN
Dear Pakistani members.

need help if anyone of you can help sending complete Msc Computer science thesis and project?

C++ java .

Urgent

Thanks

noone is going to do that for free you know, would helped you out if i was in relevant field

what will they do with already submitted old thesis?

if they are going to sell even then is welcomed

C ++ , Java ?

There are many here in the forum who has the expertise.

U have friends at fast nu campus, ?they can help u alot.

And nobody sells thesis like tht btw afaik.

You think someone is going to tutor you for free?

Get a freelancer and pay him if you can't do it.

Plagiarism test bhi hota hai waisay .
So zara bach kay.

This is cheating and plagiarism. Now the schools, colleges and universities have computer programs that check thesis, research and papers online by using computer programs. It is better that you do it by your own. You can also pay somebody to create a new research paper there are some professionals that will do that for a high fee.

aby mujhe nahi chahye neither anyone is copying it.

Someone need it for something else. If you can help then good if not then dont dont be a mullah

Dear Pakistani members.

need help if anyone of you can help sending complete Msc Computer science thesis and project?

C++ java .

Urgent

Thanks
If you don't suffer the pain of hard work now, you will suffer the pain of regret later...

Dear Pakistani members.

C++ java .

Urgent

Thanks
use google scholar you can probably download some...Many thesis are freely available esp if it is overseas....

need a finalized thesis and project. No time for tutorial etc :)

couldn't find
What do you need? PM me I will google it from uni if they can track it and is available will be able to download it...

Dear Pakistani members.

C++ java .

Urgent

Thanks

I did my final project in Java back in 2008 when I did my MS. It was multivender ecommerce store. But sadly, its been 8 years, and I don't have a copy of that project with me now.

@danish falcon recently completed his CS degree, maybe he could help with this.

need a finalized thesis and project. No time for tutorial etc :)

couldn't find

For whom?

There are projects on the internet which are good.

I have done my thesis on verilog , we work a little bit on 'c'.