Pakistani intelligence publicly accused of kidnapping in Kashmir

Indians are talking about Fairy tales . I live in AJK and i have never heard any kidnappings by Intelligence agencies and have never heard anything like my dear Indian members are saying .
We kashmiris have same rights and we are free and independent as our other Pakistani fellows .
And we enjoying same rights same as any other Pakistani .
So dont spread rumors without knowing the reality /

Keep ranting ...... existence of 6000 unmarked graves was admitted by GOI if such thing happens in Pakistani territories GOP will never let media know.

Count down muslims & non-muslims killed in Pakistani borders & outsides its borders due to Islamic terrorism originated in Pakistan.
To get rough idea just google about Masterminds of killing like Haqqanis, OBL, Mullah Omar, Dawoods, Tikka Khan & many many more ....see how many were killed by these A-holes in their lifes.
Ek to chori oper se seenajori.muslims and non-muslims kille in pakistan as a result of terror or sectarian violence but muslims and non-muslims killed in India are pre-planned state sponsored terror and genocides.And for all the accusations of Dawood being in pakistan i wonder how he is still able to control mumbai ofcourse with indian officials/intelligence/politicians help.

Then again we are back to element of mass graves, none have been discovered in the Pakistan side of Kashmir....oh by the last estimate, what, some 300,000 Indian soldiers were assuring the safety and freedom of every Kashmiri.

Those 6000 unmarked graves are itself proofs of what 300000 Indian soldiers assured.

You wont have mass graves because there is no infiltration of swines from indian sides.

About no discoveries in Pakistan, let me tell you, OBL was also not discovered by your ISI/PA/GOP. So we know how good you are in hiding truth. No need of your this self-pampering for that.

Indians are talking about Fairy tales . I live in AJK and i have never heard any kidnappings by Intelligence agencies and have never heard anything like my dear Indian members are saying .
We kashmiris have same rights and we are free and independent as our other Pakistani fellows .

Agreed. Your agencies are abducting civilians in rest of the country too. We don't care about that because Pakistan administered kashmir is a disputed territory.

Then again we are back to element of mass graves, none have been discovered in the Pakistan side of Kashmir....oh by the last estimate, what, some 300,000 Indian soldiers were assuring the safety and freedom of every Kashmiri.

Habitual liar. Off topic as always. No mass graves - name less graves. Because your boys did not carry a name tag before becoming manure. Keep repeating lies in order to hide your own attrocities. Your knee jerk reaction to every inconvenient news in typical of a brainwashed person not open to any new idea.

Agreed. Your agencies are abducting civilians in rest of the country too. We don't care about that because Pakistan administered kashmir is a disputed territory.
If you are short of logical arguments then you should not try to increase your posts count .

Ek to chori oper se seenajori.muslims and non-muslims kille in pakistan as a result of terror or sectarian violence but muslims and non-muslims killed in India are pre-planned state sponsored terror and genocides.

Hahaha.... for that Bolded part !

And for all the accusations of Dawood being in pakistan i wonder how he is still able to control mumbai ofcourse with indian officials/intelligence/politicians help.

We have some scoundrels & idiots jo khaate Indian thaali mei hai aur ussi mein chedd bhi karte hai.

By the way, better to stay on Topic.

Isnt it responsibility of Pakistani agencies to find out the truth behind that woman's husband dissmissal & shut her BS with truth & evidences?? Or will they turn out her into another Rehana Yasmin who too opposed the system for injustice done on gang rape on her turned out be a joke for Pakistanis like you .

Freedom House put Pakistan controlled Kashmir as not free.

Freedom in the World - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Those 6000 unmarked graves are itself proofs of what 300000 Indian soldiers assured.

You wont have mass graves because there is no infiltration of swines from indian sides.

About no discoveries in Pakistan, let me tell you, OBL was also not discovered by your ISI/PA/GOP. So we know how good you are in hiding truth. No need of your this self-pampering for that.
wrong.Azad kashmir dont have mass graves coz there is no independence movement going on.IOK has mass graves coz kashmiris there are fighting for freedom and are systematically murdered.Yesterday some indian poster even said that stone pelting kids of 11-12 yrs old were all terrorists hence they were killed.Its quite obvious among indian armed forces show their power on powerless like kids and women.be it the kids of kashmir or women of manipur and assam. and when they meet their equal ie maoist they cry foul and howl:rolleyes:

Why is there strict media control in Pakistan controlled Kashmir, why movement of every people is monitored, even a Pakistani citizen has to take permission to visit these area. Why the constitution of AK says every person of AK has to consider Kashmir as a part of Pakistan(against their disputed territory tone).

Hahaha.... for that Bolded part !
Quite easy to kill rape and miam powerless/kid/womean and than laugh...of course only an indian can do it.

We have some scoundrels & idiots jo khaate Indian thaali mei hai aur ussi mein chedd bhi karte hai.
I wonder if that makes 90% of mumbai population scoundrels & idiots jo khaate Indian thaali mei hai aur ussi mein chedd bhi karte hai.

By the way, better to stay on Topic.

Isnt it responsibility of Pakistani agencies to find out the truth behind that woman's husband dissmissal & shut her BS with truth & evidences?? Or will they turn out her into another Rehana Yasmin who too opposed the system for injustice done on gang rape on her turned out be a joke for Pakistanis like you .
Its the duty of GOI to dug up graves and do DNA testing for her satisfation and other missing persons' family's satisfaction there is more possibility of him being kiiled by indians .

Freedom House put Pakistan controlled Kashmir as not free.

Freedom in the World - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Its does not matter for us that whatever this freedom house says and whatever Indians and other say about this , we kashmiris are happy and living a independent life in AJK .

we know very well the reason behind such articles , western media and India want to defame Pak army and intelligence agencies so try hard dear friends .

If you are short of logical arguments then you should not try to increase your posts count .

Its not an argument, its a fact that your agencies are abducting your civilians and its being investigated by your supreme court. A co called ''logical'' argument does not trump a fact outside of Pakistan.

Why is there strict media control in Pakistan controlled Kashmir, why movement of every people is monitored, even a Pakistani citizen has to take permission to visit these area. Why the constitution of AK says every person of AK has to consider Kashmir as a part of Pakistan(against their disputed territory tone).
Do you really think that if there was strict media control this story would have come out in BBC then....?:rolleyes:

jawab nahi to blah bhab.typical indian.

Even Obama has preconditioned Kashmir resolution before India's UNSC seat can be considered.

World leaders realize that India has a foul play up its sleeve by getting the UNSC seat since a resolution against it is still there.

When Pakistan called Kashmir a symbol of UN's failures it was echoed in world capitals over and over.

You should read the UN resolution on Kashmir sometime, and realize that its Pakistan's troop presence in Pakistan occupied Kashmir thats stopping the UN resolution from enacting, not India. While at it, you should also read the portion of the very same UN resolution you guys keep harping about where it said that the referundum should be carried out by India, a portion which Pakistan vehemently objects to.