Pakistani intelligence publicly accused of kidnapping in Kashmir

It is wrong and religious bigotry and racism. Mulla or Modi or whatever.

Why is it wrong can you explain for me? as what I have seen or read says otherwise and many interpret wahabis/salafis as not being tolerant of others and by their actions that is true.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-19380083

A shrine in the Libyan capital Tripoli venerating a Sufi Muslim saint has been partly destroyed - the latest in a series of attacks blamed on ultra-conservative Salafi Islamists.

He said the Salafists were also handing out pamphlets issued by a Saudi Arabian mufti from the hardline Wahhabi school of Islam.

Kashmir on the whole follows the Sufi form of Islam which is tolerant but there is some in the Kashmir valley which is following this hardcore Salafi/Wahabi form of Islam this is the main issue and the root cause of problems as they get brainwashed.

LeT behind Valley attack on shrines | Deccan Chronicle

LeT behind Valley attack on shrines

LET is a hardcore wahabi/salafi group
So basically you are saying that bajrang dal RSS shiv sena etc spread hate filled ideology of hindutva hence every one with such a ideological leaning should be exterminated which ofcourse will include many pdf hindus too who adore modi..............?:undecided:

Im yet to see RSS, Shiv sena or Bajrang dal kill their own hindu people or blow up shrines or carry out bomb blast.

Rss is a very good organisation which does charity work among the masses.

Why is it wrong can you explain for me? as what I have seen or read says otherwise and many interpret wahabis/salafis as not being tolerant of others and by their actions that is true.

BBC News - Libya Sufi shrines attacked 'by Islamist hardliners'

A shrine in the Libyan capital Tripoli venerating a Sufi Muslim saint has been partly destroyed - the latest in a series of attacks blamed on ultra-conservative Salafi Islamists.

He said the Salafists were also handing out pamphlets issued by a Saudi Arabian mufti from the hardline Wahhabi school of Islam.

I have said enough. You are intelligent enough to understand this.

You can not blame a whole society for the barbaric acts of a few.

Im yet to see RSS, Shiv sena or Bajrang dal kill their own hindu people or blow up shrines or carry out bomb blast.

Rss is a very good organisation which does charity work among the masses.
So killing muslims and christians or bringing down their mosques and churches can be permitted but not hindus ...right....? coz you think hindus are more human than the christians and muslims.......?:rolleyes:

What a bigot...........:tdown:

Just another proof that they never cared about the people, it's the land, water and ego.

Yes but it is a ideology is it not? their interpretation of Islam is conservative to put it mildly and not one shared by other schools/sects in Islam.

Sufi clerics issue call to reject hardline Wahabis - Times Of India

A prominent organization of Sunni clerics has urged Muslims to reject hardline Wahabi Islam, which it said was giving the community a bad name, and called for limiting the influence of Saudi Arabia, which it blamed for meddling in the affairs of Indian Muslims by pumping in petro-dollars.

You were trying to compare the blowing up of shrines to the actions of RSS, Bajrang dal and my point was I have not seen this.

What Mosque are you speaking about? if it is Ayodhya then yes that Mosque had to be removed as it sat on a site of Lord Ram's temple.

You are deliberately being provocative.

And you are a religious bigot and racist.

Just another proof that they never cared about the people, it's the land, water and ego.

And how do you justify your statement.

So killing muslims and christians or bringing down their mosques and churches can be permitted but not hindus ...right....? coz you think hindus are more human than the christians and muslims.......?:rolleyes:

What a bigot...........:tdown:

I wonder if it's the Maoists or those allegedly illegal Bangladeshi who attack and burn down all those Churches in Orissa and elsewhere, let's not even mention Babri Masjid for now.

BBC News - Pakistani intelligence publicly accused of kidnapping

A woman in Pakistani-administered Kashmir has taken the unusual step of publicly accusing the intelligence services of kidnapping her husband.

It is thought that Qazi Khushal was abducted because he renounced the insurgency in Indian-administered Kashmir in the mid-1990s.

The uprising - analysts say - has always been supported by Pakistani intelligence who do not want it to end.

But an intelligence official said he was "not aware" of the case details.

Qazi Khushal was, according to his wife, arrested near an army post two weeks ago and has not been since since.

While such kidnappings are believed to be commonplace in Pakistani-administered Kashmir, few if anybody affected by them has dared speak out so stridently and so publicly.

This is believed to be one of the first times that the intelligence agencies have been directly accused of carrying out such a crime.

Few cases are reported to the police - or challenged in the courts - because people are fearful that they or their relatives may be harmed as a result.

The claims have been made by Shahnaz Akhtar, 35, a school teacher who lives in a refugee camp near the regional capital Muzaffarabad.

She told the BBC that her husband disappeared the day after his arrest, when he was brought to a hospital in the city for a "heart condition".

Ms Akhtar said that her husband was returning to Muzaffarabad on his motorbike when he was arrested at an army checkpoint.

"A friend of my husband's rang me up to tell me my husband had been admitted to a hospital," Ms Akhtar told the BBC.

"I went to the hospital and walked right up to his bed but some men in plain clothes rushed towards us and stopped us from talking to each other. They pushed me out of the ward," she said.

"I went there again the next morning but his bed was empty. No-one has told me what happened to him or where he was taken."

Muzaffarabad Deputy Commissioner Ansar Yaqoob said that he was "not aware of the case" and could not comment.

The couple crossed into the Pakistani side of Kashmir from Indian-administered Kashmir in 1990, when the separatist insurgency there was at its height.

An other laughable thread n example of poor journalism from BBC. They r totally ignoring the reality+they n the indians themselves beg us to do more against the Extremists in our country but when we do that then they come out with these theories LOL. Have this journalist forgotten the kidnappings, rapes + killings of innocents in Indian Occupied Kashmir, as their 7 lakh army is present just to oppress those people who share cultural, Religious,moral n social values with our Muslim country n that is not even worth reporting 4 them n their Occupiers. How disgusting n shameful from them.

In this report the journalist himself accuses the intelligence just bcoz the man was just kidnapped near the security post:lol: n neither his wife has accused intelligence abt that n this report becomes enough credible to publish n start a thread in PDF in the indian eyes.:lol:

In other thread they r blaming us that we believe in Conspiracy theories:rofl:

according to asim aquils logic, indian govt need not do anything....its upto the accuser to fully and thoroughly investigate, get the proof through whatever process and then convince others that his/her allegation are indeed true......

so ask your dear geelani to somehow do the dna testing and publish the results...till then...:wave:

Nobody is going to Indian courts, they have no jurisdiction over Kashmir, if they punish their people, well and good but Kashmiris are not obliged to follow Indian penal code. They are fully allowed to gun down the occupation forces and all its machinations.

What is required from India and Pakistan is free and fair plebiscite done by the UN. Is India up for it? No. Is Pakistan? Yes.

End of story.

Kidnapping by ISI or not, if the AJK population feels they should separate when the UN conducts the plebiscite they will vote against Pak. Simple.

Ab bolo himmat hai to put your money where your mouth is? Himmat hai to conduct a vote? Nahi, toh chup karke konay main beth jao.