Pakistani intelligence publicly accused of kidnapping in Kashmir

What about what the Jihadis did to pro-India Kashmiris? Like Kahsmiri Buddhists/Sikhs/Pandit and some Muslim Kashmiris whi were pro-India as well?

What happened to your human rights when in 1980s Kashmiri Pandit women were raped, killed, and hung naked from trees in public with writing in their bodies for Kashmiri non-Muslims to leave Kashmir, by these very same Pakistani trained and funded Jihadis?
Its indian govt propaganda to bring bad name to the pious kahmir Jihad.

For the bolded apart, any reliable news source like UN that tells what the Indian Army did with Kashmiri Sikhs.

It was in response to the terrorism unleashed by Pakistan in our Kashmir which wrecked Kashmir in the 1980s and 90s. It is common knowledge that the troop presence was none or minimal before the violence in 1989. As a matter of fact, had Pakistan not tried its Jihad in 1989, ther ewould probably be no troops there today, neither a secessionist movement. And just like you mentioned how you fully support your ISI and Pak Army to kill out separatist movements, likewise from me.

Even their president admit that..

BBC News - Musharraf admits Kashmir militants trained in Pakistan

Pakistan is sending them and expect that IA will not kill them..

Its indian govt propaganda to bring bad name to the pious kahmir Jihad.

:disagree: how convenient? I will not contradict you but I do realise Pandits will not a get fair treatment from many here and 10 years down the road even the existence of a group called Kashmiri Pandits will be called as false propaganda.

Quite easy to kill rape and miam powerless/kid/womean and than laugh...of course only an indian can do it..

Right now I am laughing reading your baseless comment. Though I am doing nothing like you claim.

I wonder if that makes 90% of mumbai population scoundrels & idiots jo khaate Indian thaali mei hai aur ussi mein chedd bhi karte hai.

You are talking to a mumbaikar, born & educated in mumbai & this comment is the bench mark of stupidity

Do you know political orientations of common mumbaikars??
Come to Mumbai & say so...Raj Thackrey will honour you & even your ancestors for such remarks on one of the most patriotic city & anti-pakistan city in entire asia.

Its the duty of GOI to dug up graves and do DNA testing for her satisfation and other missing persons' family's satisfaction there is more possibility of him being kiiled by indians .

You dont look like illetrate or Idiot but still let me ask you....

Can you read the THREAD TITLE??
Can you reading the OP ARTICLE??
Can you ever be on TOPIC??

It can be safely concluded that some pakistanis are making off topic comments on Indian Kashmir because they do not want to comment on the topic at hand.

I take it as further proof of their moral bankruptcy and I fully and unequivically support the Indian army in its basic duty of protecting the intergrity of our country. It is obvious how much these people care for the human rights of kashmiris or any other pakistani. Its just a game for land and power for these people. We can not let them win.

Well thanks to Indian Government for this.

Its a proof that India does not sponser terrorism & infiltration under mask of freedom fighters or mujhahids, running training camps, providing guns & rifle to teenaged youths like Pakistan does.

BBC News - Musharraf admits Kashmir militants trained in Pakistan

Hizb chief warns Pakistan against withdrawing support on Kashmir - Free Press Kashmir
So easy to forget mukti bahini and LTTE and sweep them under the carpet..Only indian can speak with forked tongue.

Auntyji indian posters might be kidding with you at that time.

Aapke response sunke maze le rahe hoge :lol:

Its a sign that people are not taking you seriously any more so better talk rational and about facts instead of your famous india hate show-offs.
nope it wasnt in response to my post it was in response to someones.Even if it was in response of my post then it does tell the demented state of indian mind which can term the 11-12 yrs old stone pleting kid as terrorists and laugh and joke about his death.:rolleyes:

Its a utter BS.
Wow BS.you can get those youtube videos of mani puri women protesting in front of indian army camps in manipur or those news about soldiers raping assam girls.oh one funny video of a soldier beaten by a girl when he tryied to molest the girl everything is on youtube.

Ever heard of Muktar Mai?? Balochi people missing?? Rehana Yasmeen??
Wats the hand of PA/ISI in mukhtaran mai case....?For 1 mukhtaran mai in pakistan there are thousands of mukhtaran mai's in india only difference is that pakistani mukhtaran mai get justice but indian ones dont they die in oblivion.balochi question already answered can search my post by baloch word.same for rehana yasmeen.

Forget your Pakistani armed forces Your laws & Government itself is worse than all BS CLAIMS of attrocities of Indian armed forces.
thousands of sikhs are not burnt on roads of lhr or isb but they were burnt on roads of delhi.
hindus were not mass murdered in pakistan but sure muslims pogrom takes place in india.
Mass graves are in IOK not in azad kashmir.
Dalits are killed raped miamed in india not in pakistan.Its delhi which is known with proud tag of rape capital of the world not the isb.
Its in india that a teen age girl is molested on road by 20-30 men and shot on camera but not in pakistan.

i can go on on.

We can never match standards of what Pakistani armed forces in 1971 in Bangladesh or they way they created Taliban.
oh you already matched those in kashmir northeast punjab and red corridor hence the revolt.you created mukti bhahini and LTTE before taliban came into picture.

Unsatisfied peoples rebel against existing system & want to change it are called as Maoist. That itself indicates there is some system for peoples. They can be negotiated & their problems can be solved by proper solutions.
nope these people dont fight with system to neotiate they fight with system to replace it entirely.They are way past negotiation stage.

One with breeding swines of Taliban & fidaayins in its boundary should worry more who fcuk the concept of systems, sovereignity, democracy, woman & human rights in day light.
To expect civil language from indians is ofcousre like mragtrisna(mirage):rolleyes:

:disagree: how convenient? I will not contradict you but I do realise Pandits will not a get fair treatment from many here and 10 years down the road even the existence of a group called Kashmiri Pandits will be called as false propaganda.
Well pandits forefathers bought it upon themselves.

Everyone on this forum will get old and die and the new ones will keep on trolling and fighting but Kashmir will still be with india and will remain forever & ever.....so chill and enjoy the life

Well pandits forefathers bought it upon themselves.

And whatever is happening to those kashmiris who are crying like little babies, well their forefathers brought it upon themselves. Case closed, there is not point debating with religious nutheads who donated thier moral compass to the neighborhood mullah in return of a promise.

Further proof of pakistani moral bankruptcy rooted in religious intolerance.

100% support to Indian Army!

Right now I am laughing reading your baseless comment. Though I am doing nothing like you claim.
Its visible to everyone from your post what you are like.

You are talking to a mumbaikar, born & educated in mumbai & this comment is the bench mark of stupidity

Do you know political orientations of common mumbaikars??
Come to Mumbai & say so...Raj Thackrey will honour you & even your ancestors for such remarks on one of the most patriotic city & anti-pakistan city in entire asia.
So dawood is you failure as a mumbaikar.
Wow anti pakistani city in asia really?...well it were also mumbaikar who formed human chains with all those poster in kids' hands that "terrorists uncle please dont kill us or terrorists uncles are misguided youth"
Patriotic in the sense it hosted one of the deadliest gangs of entire asia. patriotic to the point that it still under dawood though he is on run.Patriotic to the point that most of hawala money is routed through mumbai through it businessmen,through bollywood,through builders .through police men.patriotic to the point that its custom and coast guard officers helped dawood to smuggle in RDX for 1993 mumbai blast...wah re mumbaikar.:rolleyes:

You dont look like illetrate or Idiot but still let me ask you....

Can you read the THREAD TITLE??
Can you reading the OP ARTICLE??
Can you ever be on TOPIC??
It indians who diverted topic by bringing in balochistan etc. dont blame me.im just replying to indian propaganda.

And whatever is happening to those kashmiris who are crying like little babies, well their forefathers brought it upon themselves. Case closed, there is not point debating with religious nutheads who donated thier moral compass to the neighborhood mullah in return of a promise.
Then why take all that effort to type all these words.....you can simply shut up and sit down and watch silently......:rolleyes:

No more debating but replying to every bit of rotten propaganda of religious nutheads and full support to Indian Army to kill every single religious nuthead who comes to India and dump in a mass grave.
Full support to oppressed people of kashmir and maoist fighting against indian state sponsored terrorism and its security forces.

maoist-flag1.jpg
Kashmir-flag.jpg

One man went missing in Azad Kashmir and Indians here are going bonkers.

In Indian Occupied Kashmir, tens of thousands have been kidnapped, tortured and brutalized, women systematically raped in a planned manner, children declared terrorists and sent to jail and here one missing man and so much noise.

I am sure that the authorities will recover him, if he has not crossed back into Indian Occupied Kashmir and wasn't sent by Indian Intelligence agencies in Pakistan for spreading terror.