Pakistani eradicates polio in India.

Credit for what. He is building his resume (CV) as an international renowned public health specialist.

His next step would be WHO and after that UNESCO and then UNO.

He deserves credit for being highly professional, accomplished man, that is it.

There are lot many people in India, they are selflessly working for social or public health causes. I think they deserve more credit.

HE IS PAKISTANI.

:))))) now you Indians can bang your head against the wall thats not our headache.

It was his approach and ideas that now bharotis are vaccinating kids at bus stops, railway station

HE IS PAKISTANI.

:))))) now you Indians can bang your head against the wall thats not our headache.

It was his approach and ideas that now bharotis are vaccinating kids at bus stops, railway station
Don't be stupid. He has contributed heavily to the anti polio drive,and we respect him for that. But his efforts weren't the only one,state,central and local bodies played a more important role.

Actually your countrymen are acting stupid but fuming over the word Pakistani.

Nobody claimed anything can be solved by a single person.

Oh really??
The title should be "Pakistani helped in eradicating polio in India" but you chose otherwise.

Now your propoganda has been busted like always so you are calling us stupid.......:lol::lol:

Didi ji. . . you simply dodged my questions. . fir bhi. .

INDIA,kerala,Kochi doctors gift Pakistani toddler a healthy heart

Favor returned :bunny:

:lol: only Indians can link it to favour.

I can understand you guys are in frustration frenzy, however, where-ever people can find and pay for better health treatment , they should go for that.

Even in your own country you will try to avoid govt hospitals and will go to a private one if you can pay.

Its all about health and human health safety and should be kept like that

Sooo?
:what: where-ever we see good health care at heavy payment we will go there.

whats the big fuss about it?

Our entire medical unit might be Pakistani. They can be Zambian or Ugandan, any nationality I don't care as long as they are doing their job to eradicate Polio with honesty and dedication.In the end it's Indian children who are getting benefited. Fighting over a word just makes no sense at this moment.

:))))) i dont know why some people are getting worked up over the word Pakistani.

This is like those illiterate mullas who reject everything labeling it "western"

:lol: only Indians can link it to favour.

I can understand you guys are in frustration frenzy, however, where-ever people can find and pay for better health treatment , they should go for that.

Even in your own country you will try to avoid govt hospitals and will go to a private one if you can pay.

Its all about health and human health safety and should be kept like that

Only Pakistanis can link the success of a team effort to a single man. . . . Aah. . . how can i forget Mr. A.Q Khan . . . where he claimed to be the sole Inventor of the Nuclear Bomb. . . .And Mr. Musharraf.. . . who claims to be the only guy who has a good governance in his country. . . and the best one. . . Pakistan as a nation is the only Messiah and the lone protector of Islam. .!!

:bunny:(counter trolling)

Only Pakistanis can link the success of a team effort to a single man. . . . Aah. . . how can i forget Mr. A.Q Khan . . . where he claimed to be the sole Inventor of the Nuclear Bomb. . . .And Mr. Musharraf.. . . who claims to be the only guy who has a good governance in his country. . . and the best one. . . Pakistan as a nation is the only Messiah and the lone protector of Islam. .!!

:bunny:(counter trolling)

:))))))))) i cant help your self-created assumption

HE IS PAKISTANI.

He is Pakistani ,no one is disputing that or his effort,the best would be ,now that you know the formula ,try to eradicate polio from Pakistan.

Thank you. he is also now working on the same programme in Pakistan, Afghanistan, and african region

But I can help u in selecting the right words for the title of the thread. . . chhote bhai ka pura faraz adaa karunga :agree:

When i get the title wrong i will indeed seek your help.

For the time being NOTHING wrong with it ;)