Yes. the same Altaf,

the guy accused of plotting murders/borees from Karachi to UK
the guy accused of money laundering.

Yes that guy

the dear leader

the star and the apple in the eyes of my Urdu speaking community.

This guy tried very hard but could not penetrate in Punjab.

So one wonders, how could he win Punjab if he could not penetrate the area.

Well, AH won in Punjab because his politics style has now won in Punjab.

Yes.

just like anarchists in n the form of MQM destroyed Karachi

It is the exact same way now anarchists following a different leader Sh. Rasheed and his soock puppet IK are destroying Punjab.

Punjab was known for relative calm (relative with emphasis) compared to Karachi.

But then, devil conspired against Punjab, and instability and anarchy is now in full swing in Pujnjab too.

And why?

Just like educated elite among Urdu Speakers colluded with and supported AH, for spreading anarchy in Karachi

The same way

educated elite are now leading the charge on Punjab thus creating economic death and destruction.

Karachi's anarchy has lasted 30 years and still going strong.

Let's see if Punjab's anarchy goes for 30 years or stops sooner.

peace

@Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER, @AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee @Donatello, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon,

With all due respect, I think it is not wise time to make a comparison between Altaf Hussain and IK. IK has not even faced 1% of the brutality that Altaf Hussain faced. PTI would crumble quite quickly if the same action was taken against them as it was taken against MQM. IK is lucky he was born in a rich and influential family.

just like anarchists in n the form of MQM destroyed Karachi
MQM leadership is not anarchist but Bhatta Khor, extorting money with impunity from local shopkeepers and traders in Karachi. That's exactly how they fund their party and channel money to its mastermind criminal in London :D
PTI leadership is democratic. It gets all its funds from local supporters and those living abroad. Unlike MQM, PTI leadership is not involved in Bhatta Khori, Namaloom Afrad's target killing, torture cells and all other ills associated by MQM gangsters.

With all due respect, I think it is not wise time to make a comparison between Altaf Hussain and IK. IK has not even faced 1% of the brutality that Altaf Hussain faced. PTI would crumble quite quickly if the same action was taken against them as it was taken against MQM. IK is lucky he was born in a rich and influential family.
So you suggest violence and brutality against IK and PTI would dwindle its support among the masses and not increase it? LOL :D

Not what I'm saying actually. I am only saying that Altaf Hussain faced the full might of the establishment, thousands of extra judicial murders, false case, torture etc. PTI can't even face tear gas and lathi charge. In Pakistan, every party has to have a militant element otherwise it will not survive. I can already see a militant element developing in PTI also, it's good to see PTI maturing.

I disagree with your wild assumptions. Just because other parties hired militants in their party to "survive", you expect PTI to do the same. That's exactly what our disinformation minister Pervez Rasheed was accusing PTI leadership for today because they themselves have an army of Gullu Butts ready to incite violence on command. You will never see something similar happening in PTI as their ideology is Western and democratic. PTI is not dependent on Gullu Butts to survive but faith and trust of Pakistanis.

It happened the day parliament, PM house, and PTV were attacked.

Comparing PTI dharna baaz Sh. Rasheed and his puppet IK, to Western democrats?

hahahah

@FaujiHistorian
Some time your post does make sense but sometime really strange. You can Subject this thread without putting MQM in it. Well, it's showing you are getting afraid that Punjab politics gonna change as Sind's change decades ago.

@FaujiHistorian
Some time your post does make sense but sometime really strange. You can Subject this thread without putting MQM in it. Well, it's showing you are getting afraid that Punjab politics gonna change as Sind's change decades ago.

Oh bhai Sahib

Style of politics matters.

Credit must be given where credit is due.

Thank you

MQM and Punjab?
LOL. Good joke. Punjabis don't do bhaiya stuff.
MQM can have punjab, but it's thuggery won't work. simple.

Another Altaf supporter wallowing in self pity. Muhajirs have 13,000 higher gdp per capita than the Punjabis, their language dominates everything in Pakistan and yet we can't get out of this village mentality that we have been oppressed and what not.

In 1984 MQM was born. From 1985-1990 3000 people died. Violence and the MQM are interlinked. They are an evil political party which does not even believe in Pakistan. Altaf Hussain has called the partition the biggest blunder in the history of mankind.

We Pakistanis are so ethnically polarized. The proof is there are 3 political parties which do not even believe in Pakistan. This is the PPP (Hakim Ali Zardari called Jinnah a suwar ka bacha) ANP (Wali Khan sahab said he is Pashtun first, Muslim second and Pakistani last.) and MQM. We are in a sad state of affairs because of our voting preferences.

MQM leadership is not anarchist but Bhatta Khor, extorting money with impunity from local shopkeepers and traders in Karachi. That's exactly how they fund their party and channel money to its mastermind criminal in London :D
PTI leadership is democratic. It gets all its funds from local supporters and those living abroad. Unlike MQM, PTI leadership is not involved in Bhatta Khori, Namaloom Afrad's target killing, torture cells and all other ills associated by MQM gangsters.

You forgot kidnappings for ransom which the MQM is famous for. And the peoples amn committee.