Pakistani corner

Is it possible to integrate chahbhar with Gawadar and CEPEC and what are the pros and cons as per Pakistan perspective?

@sabena siddiqi

Is it possible to integrate chahbhar with Gawadar and CEPEC and what are the pros and cons as per Pakistan perspective?

@sabena siddiqi
I find the comparison quite funny, Indians are over-hyping it. Recent news were stating that China was also investing in Chabahar. It is quite possible, though there is no comparison.

Yah there is no comparison and I think integration (instead of competition)is our area of intrest for geo political advantage over india

Maybe it is possible for Chahbahar to join CPEC, but would it enhance it and add to it is the question.

Geo political advantages of integration are more than the competition between them

Nanga Parbat
14692683356_4abe06e0ee_b.jpg

141203-winter-big-cats-04.jpg

A good read:
Yearning for home: A Jewish woman’s memories of Lahore

You can see the Baltit fort too, magnificent scenes.
CbVfnGhVAAEg0Pi.jpg

Yah there is no comparison and I think integration (instead of competition)is our area of intrest for geo political advantage over india

Geo political advantages of integration are more than the competition between them
I would place by bets on China getting its way

I would place my bets on China, if it wants integration it will rope in Iran as well into CPEC, but India will only feel worse.

Dubai mien abhi rain aor olay.....very rare scene...i recorded the video while visiting my client..

Sorry file extension not allowed...:(

I envy you :(

where is @Slav Defence these days ?
Why is that? you can always come visit us. Tourism is rising in GB with a lot of British and Chinese tourists coming in, you should come and visit Pakistan when you can. To make you more jealous, i have tons of relatives living very close to Baltit fort in Hunza. Some images of the fort from where i would stay in Hunza:
file1100-jpg.240167

file1102-jpg.240168

file1140-jpg.240175

Right across the Hunza valley is the magnificent Rakaposhi(view from the roof of Baltit fort is quite good):
Vie-Of-Rakaposhi-in-Autumn-Season.jpg

View%20of%20Rakaposhi%20form%20Hunza(1).JPG

And this is the famous Lady Finger in Hunza:
file1166-jpg.240184

file1165-jpg.240183

@Taygibay , something you will like, so when are you coming to Hunza?

And you will find Charries in Hunza to be quite the best in the world :smitten:
dsc00426-jpg.240159

Why is that? you can always come visit us. Tourism is rising in GB with a lot of British and Chinese tourists coming in, you should come and visit Pakistan when you can. To make you more jealous, i have tons of relatives living very close to Baltit fort in Hunza. Some images of the fort from where i would stay in Hunza:
file1100-jpg.240167

file1102-jpg.240168

file1140-jpg.240175

Right across the Hunza valley is the magnificent Rakaposhi(view from the roof of Baltit fort is quite good):
Vie-Of-Rakaposhi-in-Autumn-Season.jpg

View%20of%20Rakaposhi%20form%20Hunza(1).JPG

And this is the famous Lady Finger in Hunza:
file1166-jpg.240184

file1165-jpg.240183

@Taygibay , something you will like, so when are you coming to Hunza?

And you will find Charries in Hunza to be quite the best in the world :smitten:
dsc00426-jpg.240159

Thanks for extending me an invitation. I'd love to visit the place. I wish I was as lucky as you :(

Haha.Yaar usy Bollywood pasand hy or mujhy hollywood.....Majbooran dilwaly bhi dekhi thi...Tu banda samajhdaar lagta hy.....Gamer boy....:partay:

wo to uthany hi party hain.....Majboori ka naam shukria wala scene hy:cry:
Bawa ji experience bolta hey :D

Lekin Isloo girls kay kuch ziyada he hotein hain