I think we should forgive her. She is highly intoxicated about Indian supremacy by her media.
Not my fault bro. And forgiveness for an Indian you sure?
I think we should forgive her. She is highly intoxicated about Indian supremacy by her media.
1- the terror boat was indeed a terror boat.Your whole country can go nuts over a false propaganda about a boat and you expect us not to be perturbed by constant shelling at our borders.
We don't make media personalities out of your agents. However, once they are of no use to us then may be you will see likes of Sarbajeet Singh and that other Singh on tv that too may be.
Oh do share when world accepted you being better force? UN declared that? Any competition your forces won and Pakistan lost?
nahi bhaiya faansi pe chada do mujhe AS AN INDIANNot my fault bro. And forgiveness for an Indian you sure?

for 1 second, I accept your point but does that make your army superior?As an example of your poorly disciplined armed forces.
for 1 second, I accept your point but does that make your army superior?
nahi bhaiya faansi pe chada do mujhe AS AN INDIAN![]()
What can you expect from a person who belongs to a country where they stage a school shoot out drama in order to divert their attention from good terrorists
Not my fault bro. And forgiveness for an Indian you sure?
You talking about disciplined armed forces? when major attacks on military installation and airports had insiders helping them?BSF man shoots dead 2 seniors, kills self in Assam
The highly disciplined angelic indian BSF and we the evil Pakistanis!
It is not a superiority contest. Real people, innocent people are dying on both sides. You saw the response of other Indians here. This is precisely what is causing this. BSF as an extremely poor force. They commit suicide, kill their comrades, get drunk on duty. And media along with BJP feeds you stories on their divinity! So you get along and ask for more blood! We will not back down. It is how we Pakistanis are. We don't turn the other cheek. So please, stop believing everything that comes out of TV screen.
what was the story when Kargil was going on? And what happened to the High ranker's in Pakistan?What's the credibility of Indian officials after their high ranker's get sacked for various bravado and make up of stories..??
I rarely watch TV, I get the news from websites.It is not a superiority contest. Real people, innocent people are dying on both sides. You saw the response of other Indians here. This is precisely what is causing this. BSF as an extremely poor force. They commit suicide, kill their comrades, get drunk on duty. And media along with BJP feeds you stories on their divinity! So you get along and ask for more blood! We will not back down. It is how we Pakistanis are. We don't turn the other cheek. So please, stop believing everything that comes out of TV screen.
You talking about disciplined armed forces? when major attacks on military installation and airports had insiders helping them?
why?? was that post hurtful?For comment like these coming from Indians I would rather not hesitate to
okFor comment like these coming from Indians I would rather not hesitate to

You talking about disciplined armed forces? when major attacks on military installation and airports had insiders helping them?
what was the story when Kargil was going on? And what happened to the High ranker's in Pakistan?
I rarely watch TV, I get the news from websites.
Hmm, BSF is saving 125 crores Indians.
But yep may be as a big unit, there may be some bad cases that send the wrong signals but thats just 1 or 2.
And Man You are damn right, innocent peoples are paying the price, we BOTH should stop this ceasefire violation for the sake of villagers, and I personally believe war won't solve the problem.
But you know who supports lashkar e taiba and other terrorists group.
What repercussions? They themselves claim that 1 muslim is equal to 10 hindus..So our 10 strikes is equivalent to their 1 by this logic....So we need to give 10 times what they are doing.....And you know the repercussions of it?
thought so. I don't know either.I don't know,would you please enlighten me..