Pakistan summons Indian envoy over border tensions for the SECOND CONSECUTIVE DAY

Stephen Cohen

http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/...indian-envoy-over-border-tensions/255262.html

Pakistan summons Indian envoy over border tensions

The Director General of South Asia at the Foreign Ministry, who summoned the Indian diplomat, condemned the "unprovoked ceasefire violations" by the Indian Army in Nikial and Nezapir sectors along the Line of Control (LoC) on Wednesday, the Foreign Ministry said.

Pakistan summoned on Thursday the Indian Deputy High Commissioner for a second consecutive day and lodged a formal protest over ceasefire violations in Jammu and Kashmir resulting in the killing of two civilians.

The Director General of South Asia at the Foreign Ministry, who summoned the Indian diplomat, condemned the "unprovoked ceasefire violations" by the Indian Army in Nikial and Nezapir sectors along the Line of Control (LoC) on Wednesday, the Foreign Ministry said.

"Despite calls for restraint, India continues to indulge in ceasefire violations. In 2017 to date, Indian forces have carried out 594 ceasefire violations along the LoC and international border," the statement said.

"The deliberate targeting of civilians is indeed deplorable and contrary to human dignity and international human rights and humanitarian laws," the Indian diplomat was told.

The Director General also urged India to respect the 2003 ceasefire pact and investigate the incidents of truce violations.

Pakistan and India had declared a ceasefire along the LoC, the de facto border which divides Kashmir between them.

On Wednesday too, the Indian diplomat was summoned to the ministry and was told that India should permit the UN Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan to play its mandated role in Jammu and Kashmir.

. . . . .
The very fact that Pakistan Foreign Office had to Summon Indian
Diplomat TWICE IN TWO DAYS shows who is WINNING
and who is Hurting

@Narendra Trump @Windjammer @CAD @Areesh

And despite this "winning" Pakistan is doing this daily:

http://zeenews.india.com/jammu-and-...loc-in-nowshera-manjkote-sectors-2025301.html

What a great "victory" for not so mighty Indian army. :lol:

But it is the Indians who are taking casualties. Should it not be the other way around?

It is a clever ploy. Kill Indians and then also blame them for those deaths too. Some foolish Indians are also happy with it too. Win win for all. :lol:

Bharatis are a funny bunch of lot. They want to claim victory and winning out of anything just to make themselves feel happy

Pakistani summons Indian HC

Bharati: Yeah. This shows we are winning. Hell yeah. Keep it going Indian army.

Two hours later: Another Indian soldier killed to Pakistani firing

Same Bharati: Indian army should show more power and fire. Come on.

What about the earlier victory that you were celebrating jokers? :lol:

What a great "victory" for not so mighty Indian army.

Schools closed is no big deal

We have shifted 10 thousand people to safer areas

Whereas you have left them to be killed

Secondly when GOVERNMENT of PAKISTAN SUMMONS
Indian Envoy DAILY ; it shows your Strength or rather your weaknesses

Bharatis are a funny bunch of lot. They want to claim victory and winning out of anything just to make themselves feel happy

Pakistani summons Indian HC

Bharati: Yeah. This shows we are winning. Hell yeah. Keep it going Indian army.

Two hours later: Another Indian soldier killed to Pakistani firing

Same Bharati: Indian army should show more power and fire. Come on.

What about the earlier victory that you were celebrating jokers? :lol:

The Dont summon our HC

The one who looses ALWAYS complains

Winners dont whine

Schools closed is no big deal

We have shifted 10 thousand people to safer areas

Whereas you have left them to be killed

Secondly when GOVERNMENT of PAKISTAN SUMMONS
Indian Envoy DAILY ; it shows your Strength or rather your weaknesses

But it still your own media claims that Pakistan still violating ceasefire while you foolishly celebrate your victory. Your own media reports your soldier's death daily even when you try to feel good for nothing.

Where is that mighty Indian army who was supposed to silent Pakistani guns? :lol:

The Dont summon our HC

The one who looses ALWAYS complains

Winners dont whine

We would summon. And we would kill you too. Both our diplomats and our soldiers would do their job. Live with it.

Twice in two days :eek::eek: Boy are they hurting or what?

This i NOT the First time they have summoned Indian Envoy TWICE

Earlier too they had done the same thing on 8 th and 9 th July

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Pakistani foreign ministry previously summoned the Indian envoy for two consecutive days on July 8 and 9 this month, over the same issue, claiming that more civilians were killed in firing by Indian troops.

http://www.financialexpress.com/ind...h-over-ceasefire-violations-along-loc/769946/

Yaar humhey beecharey Indian diplomat ko baar baar beyzut kerney mein khoob maaza aata hai. Woh be beechara kehta hoga, kya naak mein dum kerdiya hai subah subah rozana leney kay liye bola leytey hain :hitwall: