Pakistan plans to construct motorway from Peshawar to Kabul

keeping them there.
tried removing them from courts to streets, they are super glued to the chair :cray:

If a business fails, unless all businesses of it's kind are failing for reasons out of it's control... it is ONLY the fault of those in charge of it.
Again I didnt propose the business model it had nothing to do with what I was talking about...Someone thought it was a brilliant idea to equate business with politics!

If KPK is failing due to policies of the federal government, that's a separate story. PTI as a provincial government has some freedom to govern the province according to it's own will, and to an extent with the ability to run it without external politics, or federal politics playing a role.
Well, either they should be like America, allowing individual provinces to at least adjust stupid laws and pass bills (like KP recently did against child labour rights) but sadly, anything allowed people will exploit (JI- with moronic things hitting their brains from their hormones Baluchistan's degree degree hoti hai even if it is fake :blink: and Sindh - I dont even know where to start with this one)

IK made a boat-load of promises he knows he can't keep, especially the time frame of some of these, he also forgot to mention the cost. If KPK can't become a model province, within 5 years, it WILL be his fault, he promised it, irrespective of what is going on elsewhere and whether the federal government is helping make that happen. His word, it's on him. Take education for example, the model province dealing with the worst insurgence in the history of the province, sought help from JI, who naturally had all the wrong answers to all the wrong questions, this is on IK, not Nawaz.

Likewise, SS promised to end electricity problem ....way passed the deadline...He is needing a new name now..Problems still exists but seems like no one wants to blame SS for it...However, no one gives that as an example ..

SS promised to drag a certain someone on the streets...We are still waiting for that day...

Yes I agree that was stupid to ask JI for any form of help...They should cut themselves off that burden!

tried removing them from courts to streets, they are super glued to the chair :cray:

Again I didnt propose the business model it had nothing to do with what I was talking about...Someone thought it was a brilliant idea to equate business with politics!

Well, either they should be like America, allowing individual provinces to at least adjust stupid laws and pass bills (like KP recently did against child labour rights) but sadly, anything allowed people will exploit (JI- with moronic things hitting their brains from their hormones Baluchistan's degree degree hoti hai even if it is fake :blink: and Sindh - I dont even know where to start with this one)

Likewise, SS promised to end electricity problem ....way passed the deadline...He is needing a new name now..Problems still exists but seems like no one wants to blame SS for it...However, no one gives that as an example ..

SS promised to drag a certain someone on the streets...We are still waiting for that day...

Yes I agree that was stupid to ask JI for any form of help...They should cut themselves off that burden!
It is very naive for you to believe in what these politicians say.

Did you really think he will drag Zardari or remove electricity problem in said period of time? If entire Pakistan was made out of Imrans, even then the problem cannot be solved in short period of time he said.

Come out of cu cu land.

It is very naive for you to believe in what these politicians say.
:pop: I am not one person giving thousands of votes to them!

Did you really think he will drag Zardari or remove electricity problem in said period of time? If entire Pakistan was made out of Imrans, even then the problem cannot be solved in short period of time he said.
That just proves how much they lied for their seat! :o:
Come out of cu cu land.
Tell that to the thousands who voted for them!

Jani metro bus aur moterway hay na dams ka kia karay ga Pakistan?
Yea we can generate electricity by racing metrobuses on motorways :coffee:

. . . . . . .
the thought of afghans having easy access to peshawar frightens me.
There is large traffic and trade going on along Kabul-Peshawer road since thousands of years.
On-topic, i think Motorway should be first built from Peshawer to DI Khan and from DI Khan to Gwader through interior of Balochistan.

And who would pay or maintain that afterwards?
A 4-lane highway between Peshawar and Kabul would cost Rs 7500 Crores PKR or Rs75,000 million or Rs75 billion! Maintenance costs excluded.

But it's probably worth it as it would open a viable fast trade route between the CARs and Pakistan via Afghanistan.

Abay yaar pehlay Electricity ka tu kuch karo, leave this motor way we don't need it stupid show off PM,

There is large traffic and trade going on along Kabul-Peshawer road since thousands of years.
yeah but there's too, too much drug trafficking and this will only facilitate that.
plus now if we kick out illegal refugees they'll have more convenient route to come back in.
plus easy way for terrorist to cross the border at time of operations.
not good. this should be kept as last priority till when afghanistan becomes peaceful again.