Pakistan may face sanctions by doing business with Iran

express tirbune . the most professional :lol: news outlet in pakistan ;)

its shitty now ? why are u guys crying fro it then ? lol
We are crying? Your posts from last 5 pages clearly depicts whose as$ is burning and who is crying ;)

express tirbune . the most professional :lol: news outlet in pakistan ;)

its shitty now ? why are u guys crying fro it then ? lol
LOL, its nothing about cry. Its all about your poor Iranian Government reality against Pakistan. :tdown:

evidence is clear on that matter . no need to talk big shyte from our a$$es :lol:

iran is BOMBARDING you as we speak and you won't do shyte about it . you can always stop giving your land to terrorists though .

all these hostilities will end immediately
You will never learn...get your face out of your arse and see the reality.....I hope Iranian army does not think from their arses like you otherwise your balochistan have long become a part of Pakistan. Looks like Khomeini school of ediots have brain washed you all the way.

@ozzy22 no man..out of all Iranian members only this @haman10 is always on fire against Pakistan..he is much over-confident about his "little" forces n has some serious problems..

Very soon USA will have embassy in Iran.
:pakistan:

Will it be as large as the one coming up in Islamabad?

spacer15.gif
US's $1bn Islamabad home is its castle

Its ok bro
This is between Iran and Pakistan .We shouldnt interfere in there until they unwantedly insult our nation.If we did that it will become another troll fest.
After all, why India will interfere? As long as their poor mission is being held from Iran & Afghanistan against Pakistan.

yeah , i'm done here lol

you guys are even incompetent in trash talk :lol:

only a bunch of trolls with access to dial-up internet .

all the name calling and curses clearly show your great non-existent culture of barbarism . tai

yeah , i'm done here lol

all the name calling and curses clearly show your great non-existent culture of barbarism . tai
OK man..we are low life creatures..IRAN is a super power... done..happy? Now go get your feeder and sleep...!

@sreekumar Bhai posts like kr kr k support krne sai behtar hai ap "1" comment kr dien k we are with Iran ;) bar bar Thank krne sai jaan b choot jae g ;)

After all, why India will interfere? As long as their poor mission is being held from Iran & Afghanistan against Pakistan.
Like I said earlier we have enough capabilities to handle our problems.
Iran and Afghanistan have their own priorities and national interests.

yeah , i'm done here lol

What a delusional Iranian...are you going to see your daddy for further advise...just like a typical Iranian ran away with the tail between legs. Hurry mullah would not be happy with your attitude....

OK man..we are low life creatures..IRAN is a super power... done..happy? Now go get your feeder and sleep...!

@sreekumar Bhai posts like kr kr k support krne sai behtar hai ap "1" comment kr dien k we are with Iran ;) bar bar Thank krne sai jaan b choot jae g ;)

I thought you guys will talk about your future plans on IP pipelines.
But all you guys did a flame war with the Iranian member in here.
Sorry to say this was not a constructive talk.

Hahahaha are you sure its us who start this? you must be joking...in other words "bs kr dai uske uthana bhai"...!

I have to say that, Iran & USA drama is just to make the Muslim countries fool. Iran NEVER EVER stood with Pakistan, nor in past. They just have sympathy to Afghanistan & India. Because they were failed in Nu-Clear weapons.

Then please say to India STOP blaming & dreaming about "Hafaz Sayeed Sahab The Great"