Pakistan Leapfrog India in ICC Test Rankings

Yeah.....once in a blue moon.....you come to ur original place and then it's back to the normal
certain some one instead of talent and wins to show for it- uses its money and influence to earn the top position it did not deserve- :lol:-

T20- Allows very little mistakes
ODI- Allows to recover from mistakes
Tests- Allows huge mistakes to be corrected.

Thats how I feel cricket is. Pakistan is a seesaw team. It plays more on moral than on strategy. The domino effect with the whole team getting out if openers under perform. The railing that happens in the later over when a good bowler gets smashed in one. It all points to poor mental capabilities of a team. How many times has a winning game escaped us is countless. I think The South Africans also suffer from the same syndrome. Again, all these are calculated by watching the teams performance as a whole. Please do not start giving me one off instances when Shahid Afridi made the quickest hundred.

certain some one instead of talent and wins to show for it- uses its money and influence to earn the top position it did not deserve- :lol:-
The same old saga

India beats Pakistan....India used money and influence
Pakistan beats India....their money couldn't buy us....we defeated the big3

Icc bans ajmal....they r nt banning narine....he has got a wrong action
Icc bans narine... Pakistanis:India banned narine bcuz their next match is with wi

One more
No Indian players are getting banned...it's bcuz of India's influence...
suryakumar yadav gets banned....Pakistanis:who is he... icc should ban ashwin
Credits:Pakistani logic

@JonAsad Bhai
Chahte kya ho :lol:

No its you ..... this is just for while when you allowed to wear pants otherwise :lol:
Lol now since we are in the pants you know what to do- plz carry on my pleasure- :lol:-

Fastest Half Century in Test Cricket + Fastest Half Century in Minutes at the crease = Boom Boom Misbah-

+

Equaled Fastest Test Century in Test cricket History = Boom Boom Misbah-

Younis Khan is the best Pakistani batsman ever. Most centuries by Pakistani, made us win the T20 world cup. Millions times better then that safarshi Misbah. Younis Khan should have stayed as captain.

...chahe jitna bhi rank better karlo ......India se toh harna hi hain W.C. main.....
clear.png

Good to see both Misbah and Younis Khan performing so well. I will never forget their contribution in the World Cup semi final against India. Since then I am a fan. :P