Pakistan has been gang raped by Mafias - President Arif Alvi

He should not have apologized---. The nation has been raped and pillaged for decades---somebody had to say it out loud---.

Pakistanis need to be put to shame---. They are the worst of the worst---their leaders come on the tv and the most corrupt and the most pervert start with "BismAllah" or recitation of a surrah---they will lie thru their teeth but still use quranic verses to start---.

Ok this is offending, used to have good regard for you, I know you have a prejudice and it baffles me why you are so obsessed with this forum if you hate Pakistanis or its armed forces so much. I can say the same for you Americans (since you are not identifying as Pakistani). US Presidents have referenced divine permissions from God for justifying the actions which are still causing genocide in ME, questionable repo of priests is no secret, I am aware of CIA trapping Muslim community members to instigate fellow Muslims and then report them for terrorism just to get promotions. But then again I know ordinary Americans who live normal lives contributing positively and some great philanthropists in the US who are doing amazing work. We all have bad sheep and hypocrites.

Pakistan and Pakistani's yes we have had some bad leaders and opportunists but I've lived abroad and traveled throughout Pakistan. Despite having had repeated opportunities to relocate chose to stay here, these are amazing people and the country despite its difficulties defies all odds. I know alot of people who agree with me and people who have changed minds after recently visiting the country and seeing the progress.

You have the right to your own opinion and similarly your opinions don't change who we are but to keep saying time and again referencing us Pakistanis as a degenerate nation whats your purpose for spending so much time on this forum if you hate us so much?

For the ones who are offended, Chor ki dari mei thinka. So only the ones who sympathize with the culprits should be hurt.

Ok this is offending, used to have good regard for you, I know you have a prejudice and it baffles me why you are so obsessed with this forum if you hate Pakistanis or its armed forces so much. I can say the same for you Americans (since you are not identifying as Pakistani). US Presidents have referenced divine permissions from God for justifying the actions which are still causing genocide in ME, questionable repo of priests is no secret, I am aware of CIA trapping Muslim community members to instigate fellow Muslims and then report them for terrorism just to get promotions. But then again I know ordinary Americans who live normal lives contributing positively and some great philanthropists in the US who are doing amazing work. We all have bad sheep and hypocrites.

Pakistan and Pakistani's yes we have had some bad leaders and opportunists but I've lived abroad and traveled throughout Pakistan. Despite having had repeated opportunities to relocate chose to stay here, these are amazing people and the country despite its difficulties defies all odds. I know alot of people who agree with me and people who have changed minds after recently visiting the country and seeing the progress.

You have the right to your own opinion and similarly your opinions don't change who we are but to keep saying time and again referencing us Pakistanis as a degenerate nation whats your purpose for spending so much time on this forum if you hate us so much?

For the ones who are offended, Chor ki dari mei thinka. So only the ones who sympathize with the culprits should be hurt.

Thank you---your post has no direction---. Just focus on what you want to say---.

Although I am in no position to examine the validity of the statement, the use of language is very sublime compared to the levels of profanity that I (and you) regularly observe on this forum. Other than mods, it is rare to come across an English speaking Pakistani member who does not start using vulgar language or abuses to make the statement.

Whether you guys like it or not...he is tellibg the truth..this has been pointed out numerous times..pakistan has been locked into unbelievable expensive electricity ..and there is nothing it can do about it...good job PMLN ..you even put PPPP at shame..
I was being ridculed here by "senior" members in 2015-2016 for pointing it out..

This high price is not for chinese power companies but also local and especially qatar investors ..ever wonder how marium gets a letter so quickly ..aint her looks..

The President is spot on, unfortunately this is what has happened with Pakistan for the past 3 decades and more. However the position that he is on, needs some decorum to be maintained. Yes Pakistan has been gang raped by PPP and PMLN taking turns however this goes without saying and is obvious for everyone with a little brain minus the likes of ElSidd and khotakhors.
Are you sure PTI is not included in it ?

who made suger mafia and recent munafa?
All recent crisis are due to people in gov
Now start on me lol

Whether you guys like it or not...he is tellibg the truth..this has been pointed out numerous times..pakistan has been locked into unbelievable expensive electricity ..and there is nothing it can do about it...good job PMLN ..you even put PPPP at shame..
I was being ridculed here by "senior" members in 2015-2016 for pointing it out..

This high price is not for chinese power companies but also local and especially qatar investors ..ever wonder how marium gets a letter so quickly ..aint her looks..

Few people are so much brain washed that even documented proofs can’t open their eyes
Qatatri gas is pure business , document already in public about all the deal

nab kept ex PM for god knows how many months in custody but didn’t able to prove anything

but hey here is this closed eyes, brain washed person still saying the same things as his leader

oh bhai, why don’t you proof it in court ?
ok our courts are corrupt lol , everything is wrong but IK is right

open up your eyes

Few people are so much brain washed that even documented proofs can’t open their eyes
Qatatri gas is pure business , document already in public about all the deal

nab kept ex PM for god knows how many months in custody but didn’t able to prove anything

but hey here is this closed eyes, brain washed person still saying the same things as his leader

oh bhai, why don’t you proof it in court ?
ok our courts are corrupt lol , everything is wrong but IK is right

open up your eyes
Supreme Court itself called Nawaz Sharif corrupt.

OP sahab does not have a problem with his favourite pig Nawaz Sharif raping the country for 30+ years but he has a problem with someone calling a spade a spade.

And the ones who don't like the language, are the protectors of the status quo who have brutally plundered the country for the last 30 years, unfortunately it seems people have short term memory loss.

It is typical patwari modus operanda to loot and plunder (rape) and then hide behind tehzeeb and naik niyat.

Who can forget Rana Sanuallah supporting child molesters. That is the auqaat of these patwaris, they support people who have sex with children.

Didn't know Pakistan had a President as well

Anyways
He could have used better language
Economic plunder maybe a better word