Pakistan expresses concern at plight of Myanmar's Rohingya Muslims

I have not for a second implied that Pakistan should issue visas to pilgrims if Pakistan does not want to. This is Pakistan's sovereign right to decide who enters its territory and who doesn't.

I have only said that you must consider our Punjabis stupid. Because no one needs to explain anything to them. If Pakistan denies visa to them, they will hate Pakistan. Nothing more, nothing less.
However whether or not the pilgrims start hating Pakistan does not affect your or Pakistan's health in any way.

As far as Myanmar is concerned. I have already made that clear.

Neither us nor China is going to allow anyone to destabilize Myanmar. We are both very very large countries with very very large militaries.

If either of us don't want Myanmar to be damaged by an external force, be assured that no one would be able to damage Myanmar.

We - India, China, Bangladesh, Thailand, Japan - have a lot of plans going on for Myanmar. We are creating an East Asian industrial and goods corridor. Heck the ADB is the second largest investor after JICA. None of us are going to destabilize that.

If Pakistan and Pakistanis find the problem of Rohingyas an issue, Pakistan is absolutely free to give them refuge in Pakistan. This would be a win-win situation for all concerned and particularly a happy situation for Rohingyas.

It is not about issuing visas to Burmese Muslims. It is about STOPPING Burmese from killing them. Do you think Pakistan would care if Indian Punjabis will start hating them? Burma is not India. It is a separate country. I don't think India have any right to poke its business specifically in this matter

I referred to your post which suggested that Pakistan accept these people, a pointing out of those Pakistanis who have been punished terribly for choosing Pakistan is in order to show how absurd the supposed love for the Rohingya is. If you didn't care for the people who sacrificed everything & moved to "Pakistan" (east) because they believed in the promise of Pakistan, there is not much credibility left for any of your other sympathies.

You would be hard pressed to find anything similar in India no matter your silly comparisons. India has a small number of Rohingya refugees themselves who have been allowed to stay here, something that you have not done. Talk is cheap.
First if you are happy with what you got then you sud just shhhhhh....we didnt get enough land or we would have hold every single muslims from Hindustan and india never released our assets...
Muslims getting punished under hindu gov even every minorities suffering in india thas kind of punishment they got .. they sud have divided British indian into smaller religious lands instead of one india.. muslims sud have their land sikhs parsi christians everone els sud have a country from British india where they cud spend their lives according to their belief..

First if you are happy with what you got then you sud just shhhhhh....we didnt get enough land or we would have hold every single muslims from Hindustan and india never released our assets...
Muslims getting punished under hindu gov even every minorities suffering in india thas kind of punishment they got .. they sud have divided British indian into smaller religious lands instead of one india.. muslims sud have their land sikhs parsi christians everone els sud have a country from British india where they cud spend their lives according to their belief..

What you think should have happened is not relevant here, what is relevant is you show of sympathy for the Rohingyas. What credibility does that sympathy have when you deserted your own countrymen ?

Pakistan and Bangladesh Army should work together to train Rohingyas to fight the Burmese government and free Rakhine, insurgency isn't that costly and these people have every reason to fight. Unfortunately our government cares more about staying in power than anything else.

I did a double take on reading "Bangladesh Army".

Indian try to put their nose every where.... it is not Indians problem what our FO said about 3rd country

Arre, but you part of Akhand Bharat. Where is my copy of Chanakya niti?

I did a double take on reading "Bangladesh Army".
Bangladesh Army and Pakistan Army do have a good relation in the 21st Century. Unlike Hasina, our Army knows that Pakistan has no intention or capability to control Bangladesh or bring back "East Pakistan". But they know that Pakistan Army will have no problem having a friendly relation with ours, as both nations have a common threat (potential if not now) and that is India.

Not to mention it was the help of Pakistan's Musharraf, the most important deal in the modern day Bangladesh Army, the deal with China that says that they won't stop supplying us with weapons, even at times of war.

It is not about issuing visas to Burmese Muslims. It is about STOPPING Burmese from killing them. Do you think Pakistan would care if Indian Punjabis will start hating them? Burma is not India. It is a separate country. I don't think India have any right to poke its business specifically in this matter
And the best way to make life better for Rohingyas is to give them Pakistani citizenship. Myanmar will be more than happy to ship the them to Pakistan. That way they will not be discriminated against or suffer any violence.

India is not interfering in Myanmar. It will also make sure that no one else interferes in Myanmar's internal issues as well.

Rakhine is Bangladesh, since the Burmese government have said that Rohingyas are Bangladeshis and Rakhine belongs to Rohingyas. Thus Rakhine is Bangladesh.

Our Military is quite well trained, even our BGB are better trained than the Burmese military. Not to forget to mention that Burma is fighting many other ethnicity in the region.

And LTTE were Tamils, it was quite stupid to train them by an Indian government, given the Tamil population in India and a Tamil separation movement could have been started by them. And TTP were not trained by Pakistan, why would they train someone who wants to divide the country. Afghan Taliban =/= Pakistan Taliban.

Land doesn't belong to men, men belong to land.. Once line is drawn, its drawn.. greed for more land will cost your own land.. Isn't same happen with Pakistan?

No doubt your military is highly trained, but at war you will suffer some loss. And if BD will spread terrorism in Myanmar, it will lead to confrontation.

And what is the guarentee that these terrorist will not come back and hit you???

Aha good Taliban, bad Taliban.... Mods can you chk his IP.addr?? He seems to be a Pakistani..

why we care? 80000pakistanis killed no one care us in fact they laugh on us
arrearre miya khan kaisee mayoosi bharri baten kerte hain aap :astagh:

....akhir pakistan islam ka quilla hai aur agar ummah ki thekdaari pakistanimard e mujaahid nahi lenegeto kaun lega :sarcastic:

Land doesn't belong to men, men belong to land
Land is a non-living thing. It can't talk, decide, have feelings. How can man belong to an object?

No doubt your military is highly trained, but at war you will suffer some loss. And if BD will spread terrorism in Myanmar, it will lead to confrontation.
No conventional warfare, hybrid warfare, similar to what Russia is doing in Ukraine

And what is the guarentee that these terrorist will not come back and hit you???
They aren't terrorists, they are similar to us in 1971. And as I mentioned that if we don't help them, someone else will and thus actual terrorists like Al-Qaeda and ISIS might use it as a terror hub and the chances of ISIS going there is increasing more and more.

Aha good Taliban, bad Taliban.... Mods can you chk his IP.addr?? He seems to be a Pakistani..
I wasn't talking about good or bad but which one is what. One attacks Pakistan and the other wants to takeover Afghanistan and they have sympathy for Pakistan for what the Pakistanis did for them during Soviet wars and US invasion.