Pakistan Excellent Diplomatic Move

xyx007

India is a very cunning player, and with his poker face right now, it is trying to cool down China with Russian involvement on Laddak by giving Chinese the lollipop of territories to buy some time to handle the situation with Pakistan. Our security agency most recently already foiled India's five terrorist attack plans under RAW agent Davinder Singh by calling OIC emergency meetings and also gave them an eye-to-eye response on reducing 75% Indian high commission staff from Pakistan(https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020...taff-tit-tat-spy-dispute-200623175955276.html) in response to Indian https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...staff-strength-by-50/articleshow/76531714.cms

India is not a natural listener but instead a great follower of Chanakya, who said in one quote, "An enemy should be struck at his weak point." So, We expect India will become more notorious in the upcoming days against Pakistan.

India is a very cunning player, and with his poker face right now, it is trying to cool down China with Russian involvement on Laddak by giving Chinese the lollipop of territories to buy some time to handle the situation with Pakistan. Our security agency most recently already foiled India's five terrorist attack plans under RAW agent Davinder Singh by calling OIC emergency meetings and also gave them an eye-to-eye response on reducing 75% Indian high commission staff from Pakistan in response to Randian https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...staff-strength-by-50/articleshow/76531714.cms

India is not a natural listener but instead a great follower of Chanakya, who said in one quote, "An enemy should be struck at his weak point." So, We expect India will become more notorious in the upcoming days against Pakistan.

Have faith brother.

upload_2020-6-23_21-56-3.png

India is a very cunning player, and with his poker face right now, it is trying to cool down China with Russian involvement on Laddak by giving Chinese the lollipop of territories to buy some time to handle the situation with Pakistan. Our security agency most recently already foiled India's five terrorist attack plans under RAW agent Davinder Singh by calling OIC emergency meetings and also gave them an eye-to-eye response on reducing 75% Indian high commission staff from Pakistan in response to Randian https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...staff-strength-by-50/articleshow/76531714.cms

Its called a reactive diplomacy not a excellent diplomacy...

1st Pakistan has nothing do with China and India border issue.

2nd India asked to leave 50% of Pakistani diplomats.... And its a expected reaction from Pakistan...

Don't know what excellent about that...

2nd India asked to leave 50% of Pakistani diplomats.... And its a expected reaction from Pakistan...

Self patting, feel good thread. Pls don't spoil..
Don't you see, due to Pak, China attacked India, Nepal taken Indian lands. Wait for few days, Bangladesh will take away West Bengal and Srilanka will take away Tamil Nadu.

India already played his card(repeating same drama during Kargil issue). Now it is our turn, how many we are going to expel out of your embassy staff. You have no idea about our reaction; it will definitely blow air out of SurrenderModi's balloon. Your Ajit Devil's Doctrine run by non-state actors in Pakistan has entirely fallen out. Pakistan is a tough task for your Modi's Nexus. Pakistan Lohe ka chana hai itna ehsaan nahi chabana #SurrenderModi ka liyeh. It is better to give comments on your Modi government on the diplomatic plane because your foreign policy is reactive, not strategic, and at the mercy of Ajit Devil created doctrine events. We are just playing our excellent Diplomatic cards to counter your reactive foreign policy based on the mercy of events.

Sorry!

What r u talking about?

About Indians diplomacy, I would only give two examples.
1. Fatf - out of 45 countries, Pakistan didn't get even 3 votes.
2. How many countries talk about Kashmiri except Pakistan?
2-3 out of more than 200 countries....

Rest you just said are BS.... Indian diplomacy is far far superior than Pakistan. Pakistan can't catch..

Sorry!

What r u talking about?

About Indians diplomacy, I would only give two examples.
1. Fatf - out of 45 countries, Pakistan didn't get even 3 votes.
2. How many countries talk about Kashmiri except Pakistan?
2-3 out of more than 200 countries....

Rest you just said are BS.... Indian diplomacy is far far superior than Pakistan. Pakistan can't catch..
Hey Mr.excellent diplomacy, you are living in India supawa bubble and think you are controlling global power, check again with your defence minister. once again another setback for your SurrenderModi by Russia. and also check the latest Japan and Canadain news report on kashimir get free in 2020. It is not me who said it. your name is also coming in consideration for the FATF queue isn't surprise for you.

Hey Mr.excellent diplomacy, check again with your defence minister. once again another setback for your SurrenderModi by Russia. and also check the latest Japan and Canadain news report on kashimir get free in 2020. It is not me who said it.

If quote about pappu statement then opposition leaders in Pakistan say many things to Imran....

It told already how many countries talk about Kashmir and Kashmiri?

1,2,3,4.... I guess.... Its maximum

beta one thing you dont know is that since last 3 meeting with ISI chief it is GOP whom asking china to increase heat on LAC .:lol:

If quote about pappu statement then opposition leaders in Pakistan say many things to Imran....

It told already how many countries talk about Kashmir and Kashmiri?

1,2,3,4.... I guess.... Its maximum
raj hindustani tu to really puppo hindustani hei , aint we enough for you on Kashimir...do you need burnol now,

What OIC has done for Kashmiris, ever?
As for as our diplomacy is concerned, India did this to herself in Ladakh we on the other hand hasn't done anything.

Also please don't use the insulting words like "Randian" for Indians.