Pakistan elections 2018 Website

Brillant move by N league, now they will win and no one will cry dhadli, lmao

In worst case scenario I see them making coalition with PPP like in 2008 against forces of establishment lol

So you admit that voting for PMLN is like voting for Zardari?

Brillant move by N league, now they will win and no one will cry dhadli, lmao

In worst case scenario I see them making coalition with PPP like in 2008 against forces of establishment lol

Bhai...why do you want to demoralize the nation? We have seen 5 years of PML(N) at the federal level. Nothing significant, bankrupt economy, stagnant exports, and weak showing infront of hegemonic india. Not to mention fake documents in court, conviction of corruption charges, police brutality in the middle of Lahore...

Overwhelming majority of the young, energetic, educated youth of Pakistan do not find it appealing. They are the future of this nation. Join us and give a chance to Imran Khan and PTI. Let's see what kind of policies they implement.

It's eve of election...come join the rising tide of PTI and atleast try to give our country a better chance to thrive. If PTI fails, we all will throw it out together.

KPK has a history of NEVER electing the same party twice and Pathans don't give second chances to the failures---yet, PTI is projected to sweep KPK and hence becoming the first ever party to do so in province's history. Take a hint...there's something in PTI that other parties just didn't have. Pathans even rejected the openly Pashtun nationalist ANP after it failed to deliver.

I was looking for the detail of my constituency NA-256 to see the total registered voters. But there is no any website that can provide proper info.
The website should also shows other data like total voter previous & current, male and female voters, parties position, survey results etc.

Well Aljazeera made a good interactive website on Pakistan elections. Link is below

https://interactive.aljazeera.com/aje/2018/live-results-pakistan-election-day-2018/index.html

ECP website.
https://www.ecp.gov.pk/frmGISPublishGE.aspx?type=NA

NA-256 is my constituency as well, Najeeb Haroon from PTI & Adil Siddiqui from PSP are two decent choices from there.

Bhai...why do you want to demoralize the nation? We have seen 5 years of PML(N) at the federal level. Nothing significant, bankrupt economy, stagnant exports, and weak showing infront of hegemonic india. Not to mention fake documents in court, conviction of corruption charges, police brutality in the middle of Lahore...

Overwhelming majority of the young, energetic, educated youth of Pakistan do not find it appealing. They are the future of this nation. Join us and give a chance to Imran Khan and PTI. Let's see what kind of policies they implement.

It's eve of election...come join the rising tide of PTI and atleast try to give our country a better chance to thrive. If PTI fails, we all will throw it out together.

KPK has a history of NEVER electing the same party twice and Pathans don't give second chances to the failures---yet, PTI is projected to sweep KPK and hence becoming the first ever party to do so in province's history. Take a hint...there's something in PTI that other parties just didn't have. Pathans even rejected the openly Pashtun nationalist ANP after it failed to deliver.

PTI will leave Pakistan even more bankrupt. Backwardness have finally caught up with Pakistan and terrorism was last straw that broke the camel back. We are heading towards afghanistan 2.0, all other south asian countries have left us behind. Even Bangladesh.

Unfortunately Bangladesh left us behind in last 20 years which were collectively ruled by Mr 10% and Uncle Mujhay kyun nikala, wud u like to shed some light on this fact ?

So you admit that voting for PMLN is like voting for Zardari?
N league doesn't has a team..so if they di form a govt rupee will hit 160 people will start rioting and military will take over to clean the mess as they did in 1998

do you know how many people dunya news surveys? if its like 100 people for each then it is likely that a lot of these predictions will be wrong.
Not necessary if a perfect random sample is collected you just need 300 peoples
This comes from a person who does statistics all he time in medicine ...depends how you choose the sample not the number

Based upon what? Where is the evidence ..people of kpk never elect a party again..this speaks for itself...KPk didnt take huge loans as punjab did

No it wouldn't. You are just saying it bc you are utterly biased towards PML(N) and against PTI.

PTI's economic expert Asad Umar predicted YEARS ago that dollar will touch 127 in 2018 if the polices of PML(N) were kept. Guess what happened?

Asad Umar and co will be a FAR more superior economic team than Ishaq Dar. PTI increased KPK's revenue (one of the hardest province to generate revenue from), improved health and education in the province, and made police significantly more effective than it was before.

As I said, Pathans have NEVER voted for a party twice. Why did you think this changed now? Only and only one answer: Performance. Pure PERFORMANCE by PTI.

Give PTI a chance and then we can talk and criticize together. Right now, you are just putting your biases above your love for Pakistan and that's very sad to see.

upload_2018-7-24_15-31-11.png

Who is going to be the PM ........ Chaudhry Nisar or IK? I think Chaudhry Nisar would be PM or he may regain his MoI, lets see ..... Asad Umer is Finance Minister ...... any guesses who could be the foreign minister? Qureshi?

Asad Umer might loose his seat unfortunately. Delimitation at his constituency has caused the problem.

Mubasher Lucman's prediciton is useless...Awein bongiyan marta hai.

I am more interested in Habib Akram's punjab and overall prediction. He has done a lot of work on the ground for Duniya News' survey....Lets see what his numbers say?

As per his surveys PTI was leading in 65 seats appox in Punjab and 29 Seats in KPK. He still hasnt disclosed about 15 seats of South Punjab. Sindh, FATA and Balochistan also not included yet.

Asad Umer might loose his seat unfortunately. Delimitation at his constituency has caused the problem.

As per Habib Akram' survey PTI will win all 3 seats of Islamabad.

my constituency is NA-247.

Dr. Arif Alvi vs Dr. Farooq Sattar.

Hum Pekhawar ka Pathan ay. Humara naam Sher Khan ay. Imani Imran ay gaa, Patwari Butt tu bachnaa.